brahmabul thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
Yes today's elimination episode and the Indian Idol Extraa were worth watching. Lot of masala.
shirani7 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
yaar looks like tomorrow sreeram is gonna give away a splendid performance once again 👏
loved how anu praised him in the precap !
shivani9 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
hmmn hope so ...fingers crossed...the last few moments of todays epi r still not uploaded in U tube.....😔..
Edited by shivani109 - 15 years ago
ZoobiDoobi thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
yaaaaaaaa i'm so glad shreeram is saved
indianman thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: shivani109

OMG its def worth watching 2day's epi....for more than 1 reason....one reason being Sreeram.himself.....😊....i am currently watching contestants talking about who shud leave n interestingly judges r raising querries on their judgement, looks like therez a lot of exitement in store..

herez the link for rocking performance of Sreeram n Shivam with the hot discussion of who shud b the bottom as well👍🏼.

👏👏👏

well said shivani

Sreeram nailed the song so well along with shivam.. then the glimpse of tomorrow's episode made me jump onto my sofa..

well done sreeram.. way to go dude... keep rocking..👏👏👍🏼⭐️⭐️

👏
WreckLass thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: shivani109

OMG its def worth watching 2day's epi....for more than 1 reason....one reason being Sreeram.himself.....😊....i am currently watching contestants talking about who shud leave n interestingly judges r raising querries on their judgement, looks like therez a lot of exitement in store..

herez the link for rocking performance of Sreeram n Shivam with the hot discussion of who shud b the bottom as well👍🏼.

Ooops forgot 2 post the link in the excitement...😳, Audio n video r not the best ofcourse on this link...

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4R8gf6AwBvc[/YOUTUBE]

Oh Wow! Sreeram and Shivam performing together😳...
I was just saying in the other post that am not interested in watching today's episode because of all the voting drama.....but this performance makes me wanna watch the episode...😛

Awww Sreeram😳...this guy is good😛

Edited by crystalline23 - 15 years ago
somone999 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Sreeram's Video Update:

Two fantastic singers singing a duet. Nice performance by Sreeram and Shivam. Wish them all the best.

The song is "Tu Hai Aasmaan Main", one of my favourite tracks.

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1FLyTqYq_4g[/YOUTUBE]

Enjoy! 😊
Edited by somone999 - 15 years ago
brahmabul thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
I don't understand why there is a need to reply to all these spammers. These people want the harmony here to be disturbed. Just report these jerks.
494651 thumbnail
Sreeram is an amazing singer who reminds me of Hemachandra and karunya like he said he wants to rock.
Safinator thumbnail
Good performance today. now its upto the ppl of India to decide his fate :)