desicrowd thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Attitude or not she is a good singer. Isn't this show about singing, then forget what the producers are trying to portray across to the audience, listen to the singing and vote otherwise Remo might win.
sjshah thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sujal_Fan_No1

Finally ppl who agree with me 😃

Erm i noticed today that Kapil he sang waaaaaaaaaaay better then remo like usual, yet again he got all the red lights and got told how bad he sang, but remo sang worse then him and Javed ji gave him green. What is up with that???
Kapil can sing, did u hear his voice in Rubaroo singing Tune Mujhe Pechaana nahin.😃

But did you hear Javed Akthar's comments to Remo. He said that he is now used to Remo's singing and implied that it doesn't look like it's going to get better so it wasn't a positive green. It was a green 'cause there Javed Akthar really didn't care about Remo.
293418 thumbnail

Originally posted by: preethi_p_r

I agree . crying is called being sympathetic , and showing attitude is called acting smart . There is a middle ground . There are people like Sourabhee , rajdeep , prasanjit who are just normal and are also confident , no one says they have attitude , so if some people find bhavya has a problem then i dont think they are wrong . Whenever she is in the bottom she has a sarcastic expression as though she is beyond everyone😕 .

I can't believe I of all people am going to defend Bhavya. But here we go. If you sang better than the majority of your competitors and ended up in the bottom two every week except for one, then you might be slightly bemused. And that is her natural reaction. She kept her cool last week and seemed prepared to go when she got called for the Bottom 2. That was my reading of the situation. For the record during the piano rounds, I found her really annoying. But seriously compared to the likes of Remo, Kuldeep, Kapil, and Mohit, she is at least a relief for my ears after listening to besurapan. Whatever this is a singing competition and everyone is entitled to their choices.
ZHCool thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
yesterday she sang badly and javed shab gave the right comments,
293418 thumbnail
^Oh, I agree she sounded very breathy. Like she was out of breath from the dancing. And I have to agree with OBJ about the nasality in her voice. Sourabhee was good, but her accent sounded weird at times. The only people I felt were relatively flawless today were Prasenjit and Rajdeep compared to their competition at least.
Edited by cinnamonrani - 16 years ago
-Akanksha- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Agreed. Janta is so unpredictable, you can't figure out what makes them happy
Sujal_Fan_No1 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
What was it she sed a few weeks wen she was in the danger zone, i am a gd singer there are worse singers here then me who dont end up here something like that, everyone is working just has hard as she is u dont see them making comments like that. Wen she doesnt sing good yet again she gets praised by Sonali ji, and anu malik. There are some Singers that arent better then her, but there ARE some that are just a bit more better then her, Rajdeep, Sourabee, Bhanu and Mohit somethimes do sing better then her.
kaushikbasu thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
As I saw today's episode i.e. Jan 03, I saw responces given by Rajdeep and Kuldeep as well on being in bottom 6, Rajdeep in spite of getting all greens everytime used proper choice of words. Those who says Bhavya was frustrated, what do they have to say for Rajdeep? That is exactly what I ment by saying attitude and humility that is required.
sumanforums thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sujal_Fan_No1

What was it she sed a few weeks wen she was in the danger zone, i am a gd singer there are worse singers here then me who dont end up here something like that, everyone is working just has hard as she is u dont see them making comments like that. Wen she doesnt sing good yet again she gets praised by Sonali ji, and anu malik. There are some Singers that arent better then her, but there ARE some that are just a bit more better then her, Rajdeep, Sourabee, Bhanu and Mohit somethimes do sing better then her.

This is what i wanted to mention here. How dare she gives such a comment, that there are besura singers safe. This comment of hers actually made me turn against her. In fact i love her singing and wanted her to be in the wild card entry as well....i rooted for her. She is confident ....fine...great in fact. But saying that she knows she is the best is not modesty. The way she cries at the bottom 2 or 3 she conveys that i know i am the best and now i dont care for people voting for me or no. This is a Put off.
This is a reality show and expecting people to vote only for singing is expecting too much from people who do not know much about music.
293418 thumbnail
^Okay, I can understand why you find her attitude a problem or whatever. Fine, but then we shouldn't pretend it is a singing competition then or it hasn't been since the second season anyways. It sounds more like Ms./Mr. Congeniality is what India seems to be looking for and what most here are looking for. That make sense as the competition as been won by the most humble/best sports in the competition or the ones, who quietly smiled and sang (that's it). Abhijeet (though he deserved to), Sandeep, Prashant, and well we will see who this year.