4th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

when it comes to tabla, to me it is only Zakir Hussain ❤️
Edited by SamirM - 4 years ago
SamirM thumbnail
unbelievable tabla playing with singing!! 👍🏼 Manna parega 😊

Yeh achha hua ke PD ko family planning ke bade me jankari nehi hain, aur na hum e uska itni sare bachche dekhne ko nehi milta 🤣🤣

SamirM thumbnail

Originally posted by: Dabulls23

Pls don't it wasn't meant against him. Its this stupid show is trying to pair them up. All kids are young and they should not be used for TRP love connections. Sorry may be I should have used other words. 😭

PD actually all of them are good kids. Even if they fall in love or get attracted to some one from the grp is their choice but not by the show encouraging it'.. hope I cleared up misunderstanding.

with due respect and love for a senior member of IF smiley27smiley1, I slightly differ with your comment. All are kids except Pawandeep. By Age as well as by experience. He is 27, won a national level singing reality show for seniors 5 years back, has been working as professional singer since then. Fully flourished, experienced and established singer comparing to the other contestants except Danish.

I am also fan of PD as a singer, as a musician. He is a terrific musical personality, no doubt. I just don't support his participation in II as contestant. He should have joined as coach of the contestants, rather himself as a contestant. This reality show is for the budding talents, not for the already flourished and exposed talents.

It seems that a national team player has joined a junior level competition and struggles to do justice with his national level mark as the junior level players are as talented as he is. 👍🏼

He had every right to join the show as contestant as his age is within the highest age limit. To me, it is not illegal but immoral. May be his age does not cross the allowed limit but his achievement, his accomplishments crossed the limit of audience expectation that we want from the contestants of a reality show, he has been already proven. He had nothing to prove again.

For me, a fresh champion is preferable. smiley1

No offense please, this is my purely personal opinion for PD as a contestant. I love him as a singer and admire his talent. smiley1❤️

Please pardon me if I hurt anyone's feelings 🙏🙏🙏

Dabulls23 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: SamirM

with due respect and love for a senior member of IF smiley27smiley1, I slightly differ with your comment. All are kids except Pawandeep. By Age as well as by experience. He is 27, won a national level singing reality show for seniors 5 years back, has been working as professional singer since then. Fully flourished, experienced and established singer comparing to the other contestants except Danish.

I am also fan of PD as a singer, as a musician. He is a terrific musical personality, no doubt. I just don't support his participation in II as contestant. He should have joined as coach of the contestants, rather himself as a contestant. This reality show is for the budding talents, not for the already flourished and exposed talents.

It seems that a national team player has joined a junior level competition and struggles to do justice with his national level mark as the junior level players are as talented as he is. 👍🏼

He had every right to join the show as contestant as his age is within the highest age limit. To me, it is not illegal but immoral. May be his age does not cross the allowed limit but his achievement, his accomplishments crossed the limit of audience expectation that we want from the contestants of a reality show, he has been already proven. He had nothing to prove again.

For me, a fresh champion is preferable. smiley1

No offense please, this is my purely personal opinion for PD as a contestant. I love him as a singer and admire his talent. smiley1❤️

Please pardon me if I hurt anyone's feelings 🙏🙏🙏

Are dear no offense taken. Though PD is not 27 he is 24 per google. he is born in July 27, 1996. will be 25 nxt week. I thought he was 23. So in reality he is almost 7 yrs elder to Arunita.

I understand his age is the upper limit of the age range to qualify to take part in the contest. This has been going on since C2005 or even FG days. Most of the contestants have been recycled from some previous singing shows. Debojt saha was married and almost 30 yrs young while other kids were not even 18. ITs out of our control so you and I dont have any disagreement. I am here to watch them sing and nothing else. I just dont want any of them be used for show and channel's TRP games. A merely 18 yrs young lady should not be used & paired up with 25 yrs young person just to gain TRP. Any of these kids. I am against that. I also like PD and I support him but beyond that I have no comment about anything or any one of them.

We all are barking up at a wrong tree IF. Its the channel, or show should be barked at. Peace and thx for your post. No hard feelings or nothing to pardon my dear.😊

SamirM thumbnail

Are dear no offense taken. Though PD is not 27 he is 24 per google. he is born in July 27, 1996. will be 25 nxt week. I thought he was 23. So in reality he is almost 7 yrs elder to Arunita.

I understand his age is the upper limit of the age range to qualify to take part in the contest. This has been going on since C2005 or even FG days. Most of the contestants have been recycled from some previous singing shows. Debojt saha was married and almost 30 yrs young while other kids were not even 18. ITs out of our control so you and I dont have any disagreement. I am here to watch them sing and nothing else. I just dont want any of them be used for show and channel's TRP games. A merely 18 yrs young lady should not be used & paired up with 25 yrs young person just to gain TRP. Any of these kids. I am against that. I also like PD and I support him but beyond that I have no comment about anything or any one of them.

We all are barking up at a wrong tree IF. Its the channel, or show should be barked at. Peace and thx for your post. No hard feelings or nothing to pardon my dear.😊

Thanks ☺️

Just for clarification, please see the below video from 2015, 6 years back 😊

(integrity and honesty are at stake 😭)

https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=TGgB6ZVgSxw

SamirM thumbnail

Originally posted by: ~Raina~

Why are the same guests coming multiple times? Hasn’t Bappi Lahiri come once this season?

yes BL came earlier. Though I don't suppport the repeated guests but it seems that all the contestants are on fire in second appearance of BL.

Looking forward to the episode 😊

Dabulls23 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Thanks ☺️

Just for clarification, please see the below video from 2015, 6 years back 😊

(integrity and honesty are at stake 😭)

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Paj_d3itGgk

I had never known of PD b4 this show. I googled his age and it shows 7-27-1996

NamePawandeep Suresh Rajan
NicknamePawandeep
ProfessionSinger
Place Of BirthChampawat, Uttrakhand
Date of Birth27th July, 1996
Age25 (As of 2021)
Zodiac SignLeo

Father's NameSuresh
Mother's NameNot Known
Siblings' NameJyotideep RajanChandni Rajan
ReligionHindu
QualificationGraduate
Girlfriend's NameNot Known
Height5 inch 5 feet
Famous ForIndian Idol 12, Winner of the "The Voice India (2015)"
HobbiesTravelling, Shopping Watching Movies, Playing Tabla
AffairsNA
Net Worth(As 2021)10-20 Lakhs (Approx.)

Not sure what is right or wrong. If he is 27 than its even a bigger issue for me have Arunita's name linked to 9 yrs elder person. Aru's parents should be upset with that.

Edited by Dabulls23 - 4 years ago
Piyaazzz thumbnail
Rocker Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail

unbelievable tabla playing with singing!! 👍🏼 Manna parega 😊

Yeh achha hua ke PD ko family planning ke bade me jankari nehi hain, aur na hum e uska itni sare bachche dekhne ko nehi milta 🤣🤣

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

I never thought mujhe iss baat se itti Khushi hogi🤣

mickymouse21 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3

when it comes to tabla, to me it is only Zakir Hussain ❤️

Arrey he is toh unbeatable

This guy just is new talent 😊

mickymouse21 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Paj_d3itGgk

I had never known of PD b4 this show. I googled his age and it shows 7-27-1996

NamePawandeep Suresh Rajan
NicknamePawandeep
ProfessionSinger
Place Of BirthChampawat, Uttrakhand
Date of Birth27th July, 1996
Age25 (As of 2021)
Zodiac SignLeo

Father's NameSuresh
Mother's NameNot Known
Siblings' NameJyotideep RajanChandni Rajan
ReligionHindu
QualificationGraduate
Girlfriend's NameNot Known
Height5 inch 5 feet
Famous ForIndian Idol 12, Winner of the "The Voice India (2015)"
HobbiesTravelling, Shopping Watching Movies, Playing Tabla
AffairsNA
Net Worth(As 2021)10-20 Lakhs (Approx.)

Not sure what is right or wrong. If he is 27 than its even a bigger issue for me have Arunita's name linked to 9 yrs elder person. Aru's parents should be upset with that.

He was 21 years old When he was in the Voice.

Also ite not 27 July. Its a wrong date. His sister confirmed its 27th April and he and his family also recently celebrated his birthday on that day.

27th April 1996 makes him 25 years old already. 26 running.

He won the voice with 21 years old age. Here sony is showing his age 23 since beginning.

Arunita's age changed after her birthday from 17 to 18 but not his.

Mujhe chakkar aa rahe hai