Super Kool thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 19 years ago
U ppl r doing grrr8 n funny 😆 job.keep it up.
crazy_heenz thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
u ppl r doin a rokin job yaar......really keep it up 👏
reema_19 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
preeti and blue talktative u both r doing really gud... 😊

now its time to open ROUND 2..if both the contestants have pending dares of ROUND 1....they should complt in ROUND 2

BUT MEMBERS CANT GIVE ANY DARES OR TASKS IN ROUND 2 ....NO MORE DARES OR TASKS...

ROUND 2
plzz read the instructions on 1st page....if u have any problem then pm me

so gals all the best...

ROUND 2 IS OPEN NOW

thnx
reema
srishti bhutani thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
preeti aur shraddha year 2010 mein meri 2 dares(round-1 wali) puri karne ka irada hai kya.......i m waiting...... 😡😆
Super Kool thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Ab maska polish karne ka time hai.

ahhhhmmmmmmmmmm.....make me feel imp gals. 😆
preet_ic thumbnail
">

Chandni

Edited by preet_ic - 19 years ago
reema_19 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
preeyi and shrazzz both of u sleeping kya??? 😆
preet_ic thumbnail

Originally posted by: srishti bhutani

u both ve to write a biography on ADI(remember biography on the character of vipul i.e. aditya in ic) 😆

all the very best to both of u!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

____________________________________________________________ ___
Hi Shristi

The biography of Adi.:

preet_ic thumbnail
">India Calling , a successful call centre in Mumbai is owned by the Khanna family.

Aditya khanna , a Khanna family member is the 50% owner of the IC. He is a spoilt brat. He is brat man, not bat man😆. He wears his richness on his sleeves and has a stinking attitude towards people from small town. He thinks greatly of himself, he is never tired of flaunting his money. He is always surrounded by those selfish people who talk of him greatly because of his money.🤢😕 And this thing has aired Adi's brain.
🤢

He is a very good brother, brother-in-law and grandson. He is very good to his family and has a heart of gold for his friends but his good deeds are overshadowed by his nakhras.
His mindless, short termed affairs minus true love, disco, clubs, pubs etc., are the only source of entertainment in his life. He is leading a shallow life. He is ignorant of many little but important things of life, but he thinks he is leading a good ,cool life. He isnt hesistant of calling himself "Mr. Rock N Roll"

One day in IC, lands Chandni😊, a girl from small town. She is in search of her sister who was working in IC. 😛
Adi with his stinking attitude is humiliating Chand at every possible time. He is troubling her always and she is bearing him.
Chand is always looked down upon by Adi. He is flaunting his money and she dislikes him.😕

Adi is leaving no stone unturned to insult Chand. He is constantly looking for even the minutest error made by Chand, so that he can sack her.🤢😡 Chand is tolerant to his torture as she needs to be financially stable to stay in Mumbai and search her sister.

Chand is all determined to work hard and ensure her stay in IC. With her determination and hard work Chand wins over everybody's heart at IC.
Adi who dislikes her, is also impressed by her simple living, down to earth approach, finding happiness in little things and living life to the fullest.Her simplified life attracts him. Adi develops a soft corner for "Ms. Parandi"😳😉😊 Adi is changing.😊

Adi is changing from brat man to bratt pitt.😆 Even before Adi realises he has crashed in love with "Ms.Parandi"😊.
A changed Adi is all set to impress Chand. Chand is ignorant of Adi's feelings is content with her life. Adi woos his woman in style. With all of his tricks working Chand also starts thinking about Adi.

But unsure of him, she is hesistant. Adi didnt leave a good impression on her.

But finally Adi allures Chand to a world full of love. She couldnt resist him and falls for him. 😉
Adi confesses his love to her. 👏😳😳

But Chand is still testing him.😉

Adi wins over Chand in style. He assures her of a good, perfect life ahead. 👏 They both are growing in love and love is growing in them.😳 From puppy love to mature love, they are seeing it and feeling it all.😳 Deciding to take their love, fondness and mutual understanding a step further, they decide to marry.😳

As Chand is engaged to someone else, she is forced by her family to go to her town and get married. Adi , a true lover follows Chand to her town.👏😊 Chand and Adi want to marry each other but duniya pyaar karne walon ki dushman ho gayi hai.

Chand's mom blackmails Adi emotionally and asks him to save their khandaan ki izzat. Adi a man of word leaves with tears in his eyes.

Chand and Adi are so madly in love with each other that they break their marraige with their respective partners and have convinced their families to agree for their marraige.(arey bhai,, families ki shaadi nahi, Adi aur Chand ki shaadi.)😆
Edited by preet_ic - 19 years ago
preet_ic thumbnail
Hi Shristi

sorry for the delay . I was late in completing my task because I didnt knew how to upload pics.

I just wanted to make it different.

Thanks to Praji. She taught me how to upload pic. 😊