Posted: 19 years ago

okay ppl......

we have finally decided to open the

CHATTING CLUB............

f7e2b5b266b0b2c89a3816c8e0e017caf2a.gif

now ppl. u can chat abt anythin u want but just remmeber a few rules:

1. no name calling..........

2. the topic should be realated to iindia calling

3. please just dont go adi asi adi adi adi adi alll the timešŸ˜‰ talk bat other characters toošŸ˜‰

hmmm... u thought that all..............................

nopes more in store for u............................

we have a ROCKING THE WEKEND CONTEST

7a7203b9c72842626048f58478340f595eb.gif

</>
well the contest is like this:

we will be chatting in this post but durin the weekends to make things more interesting..... we will be judging a person who makes a very intersting point( the point can be serious, funny or anything) and that can take the discussion to a different leauge.....

that member will be declared the winner of the contest and will announce

WEEKEND ROCKER

7123839c543a5349a0b34f85a5787ae838b.gif

well n prize 4 becomin one.... hmmmm thats a secret..............

< id=j_1.jpg name=j_1.jpg src="" Border=0 width=200 height=0> </>

so ppl. get chatting n get rocking............................

Edited by sunshine1983 - 19 years ago

kudi2020 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
well good u opened the chatclub shiny ....and ya ...u r rite ....all the topic r related to adi ...so lets make this topic but different .......lets talk bout kabir

waise guys how do u find him .....??? šŸ¤”
Ttfhjikmng thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

kabir....

well first i used to find him all khadoos n bekaar😔 npw with the recent events he is prettty cool n cute....

i think he n amy should have something

geet thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
kabir...hmmm...he used to be quite boring and uncommunicative but these days what with him n adi being great friends,kabir has improved his sense of humour,or at least he has made us discover that he has 1...a sense of humour,that is. šŸ˜† šŸ˜†
like ami says style hai toh smile hai...i think for kabir this should go like...smile hai toh style hai....

luv
geet
Raaga_om thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Thanks Sun. šŸ‘ I must confess that initially I liked Kabir better than even Adi.Ilike the silent intellectual kinds.Now with a cute smile and with a new dimension to his personality I like him even better.He is cute but looks starved. šŸ˜† Maybe if he marries well his wife can do something about it. šŸ˜‰ This character and actor have a lot of potential.They must use it well to further the plot and add interest.IF is really slow. 😭
kudi2020 thumbnail
well........i think they have changed kabir's character.
firstly i alwayz use to think tht kabir definately is very mysterious and thy will show sumthing related to his past.....
but afetr varun's exit they needed sumone to support adi so i think they merged varun's character into kabir making him funny and humourus.
and raaga ..........he really does looks starved šŸ˜†
coolniyu thumbnail
hmmmm yeah i definitely like kabir since the goa trip 😃
well but dont u think his pairing is with smita? bcoz now tht varun has disappeared in2 thin air,kabir n smita seem to continously be talking with each other.....i mean i no evry1 expects tht kabir n amy will get 2gethr considering theyre the best frends of our very fav adi chandni.....but then i sumhow think its kabir smita donno y šŸ˜•....take for example tht day in the hall or common room or wateva where they goin thru fotos....kabir n smita relly seemed to b hitin it off šŸ˜†
kudi2020 thumbnail
yaa.........smita is fine ........not amy yaar ...amy is hooked for romeo remember šŸ˜† and i think she will look cute with romeo as compared to kabir
charmingal thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Well I miss Varun yaar, so Kabir taking varun's place irritated me like hell initially.But now I think Kabir has taken varun's plac quite nicely.
He's cute and not too altu faltu types. Goody!
Ttfhjikmng thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

well.....

varun was cool to but after wht happened betwen smita n him i dont like him much............

but the person i adore the most is our dear gp... wht a cool grandpa😳