Sai Ketan Rao| Agastya Singh Chaudhary | ASC | AT1 - Note ka Parantha - Page 103

Sunaina7 thumbnail
Screen Detective Participant Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 6
Posted: 1 years ago

Originally posted by: MHRW99

Yeah it was a little pheeka.. and you are right chachi ne dialogue galat bola hai ..I think she meant he is found of boy child and he was happy Meera could give him that .. this makes sense haina

And yeah coming to Meera killing her husband .. there is something to it smiley23 Did they say Meera died ?? If not then chances she might come back in future
Coming to my boy , he was brilliant in the cliff scene .. absolutely silent but eyes spoke a lot smiley32

bold: Alka had already given him a boy in form of dhanraj and maybe he wanted one more but got Sonali instead so when Meera gave birth to Agastya his desire got fulfilled. This is what I could make out

Sunaina7 thumbnail
Screen Detective Participant Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 6

https://twitter.com/Zehenaseeb/status/1723206280679145912?t=5Oon4AQTOpWbF66rEcgnHA&s=19

slowly and steadily the show is gaining popularity and Sai adrija acting is being noticed and appreciated

PSharada thumbnail

After a second watch and that too on Hulu (Hulu thank you for updating the episode after 11 hours and in my morning time), I feel this might be likely be the past

- Kunal (Agastya's papa) was fond of music and finer arts. Agastya mentioned that his baba loved playing the Bade dilwale tune on piano. So yes maybe he was fond of music.

- Kunal might have chanced upon Meera singing in the bar and might have taken an liking to her. Alka might not have been the lovely wife he wanted after the birth of 2 children and he might have drifted off. Not justifying Kunal but I guess the differences already crept in the marriage.

- Alka mostly seems to be concerned with business and money and she might have been the same 20 years back. So this might have made Kunal fall in love/have an affair with Meera

- Everyone knew of the affair but no one could take a stand firmly. They expected things would settle down. Alka and Kunal should have divorced and separated but chaudary's hain so divorce nahin hoti kind of nonsense happened.

- Kunal might have married Meera willingly even though the family say that he was pressurized to marry her.

- But Kunal after the birth of the son could not get them home so Meera was forced to keep on singing in the bar even after Agastya was born. That is the flashback we saw when Agastya was a small child.

-Maybe one fine day Meera after getting tired of the taunts and the lusty jeers in the bar came to ask for Agastya's right which she was fully entitled to. The family might not have been privy to what happened next

- I feel Dadi alone knows how the dad died and Dadi feels guilty of something. That is why she over believes Agastya and over compensates him. Maybe the death of Kunal was accident and Dadi knows it.

- Agastya continued to stay in the mansion and grew up with the family. Alka was bitter as husband died off and left the illegitimate child in front of her eyes. That is why she was bitter and cold towards Agastya since he was a small boy. That is what Sonali mentioned today - Agastya came in one day and kundali maar ke baith gaya hain.

I want to know what is the relationship of Alka's son Dhanraj and Agastya. Why he was loving towards Agastya. But I guess this might be the flow of past.

joliefemme thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: PSharada

After a second watch and that too on Hulu (Hulu thank you for updating the episode after 11 hours and in my morning time), I feel this might be likely be the past

- Kunal (Agastya's papa) was fond of music and finer arts. Agastya mentioned that his baba loved playing the Bade dilwale tune on piano. So yes maybe he was fond of music.

- Kunal might have chanced upon Meera singing in the bar and might have taken an liking to her. Alka might not have been the lovely wife he wanted after the birth of 2 children and he might have drifted off. Not justifying Kunal but I guess the differences already crept in the marriage.

- Alka mostly seems to be concerned with business and money and she might have been the same 20 years back. So this might have made Kunal fall in love/have an affair with Meera

- Everyone knew of the affair but no one could take a stand firmly. They expected things would settle down. Alka and Kunal should have divorced and separated but chaudary's hain so divorce nahin hoti kind of nonsense happened.

- Kunal might have married Meera willingly even though the family say that he was pressurized to marry her.

- But Kunal after the birth of the son could not get them home so Meera was forced to keep on singing in the bar even after Agastya was born. That is the flashback we saw when Agastya was a small child.

-Maybe one fine day Meera after getting tired of the taunts and the lusty jeers in the bar came to ask for Agastya's right which she was fully entitled to. The family might not have been privy to what happened next

- I feel Dadi alone knows how the dad died and Dadi feels guilty of something. That is why she over believes Agastya and over compensates him. Maybe the death of Kunal was accident and Dadi knows it.

- Agastya continued to stay in the mansion and grew up with the family. Alka was bitter as husband died off and left the illegitimate child in front of her eyes. That is why she was bitter and cold towards Agastya since he was a small boy. That is what Sonali mentioned today - Agastya came in one day and kundali maar ke baith gaya hain.

I want to know what is the relationship of Alka's son Dhanraj and Agastya. Why he was loving towards Agastya. But I guess this might be the flow of past.

The entire past reveal seemed so lopsided and looked like a one sided narrative.

They absolved Agastya ka dad ka cheating easily by saying how Meera trapped him. He may have been of a rangeen misaaj. Like how the Chintamani family accused Agastya to be like his father.

Plus saying Meera drugged a grown man and made him sleep with her is so weird. I think they will definitely try and show the other side like you said. He was probably frustrated with his wife for whatever reasons and got attracted to Meera (not justifying just laying out facts).

Also possibly if Agastya was a girl he wouldn't get any rights to the property too. Him being a man (specially now that Dhanraj has died) has substantially increased his standing in that house. Dadi seems to be unbiased between the kids for sure. But her showing mercy on an illegitimate child Agastya is definitely due to the fact that something happened in that closed room. May be Dadi killed her son by mistake and Meera agreed to take the blame for Agastya to be brought up safely in this house?. Meera is definitely dead but I want to hear her side of the story too. I would hate that they made her literally the villain in the story - trapped a married man, drugged him to get pregnant, married him, came to ask for inheritance, killed him. The entire narrative was anti Meera.

Hopefully Imlie will bring out the truth sometime in the future and that's how he will heal. When he knows his mom wasn't entirely wrong in this mess.

Dvls thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

This plot reminds me of Amitabh Bachchan movie Laawaris in that movie also hero's mother is a bar singer and some rich guy cheats her she give birth to hero and dies. Eventually hero grown up and faces humiliation as najaayaz .In this movie songs are super hit and Amitabh action is super.

In today's and yesterday's episode Sai also did very well, at some point I also have water in my eyes. I also think Dadi knows the whole truth maybe in future episodes they will reveal

PSharada thumbnail

Today's episode had the required theharaav that was needed after the past reveal. I loved the way the whole family was worried for Agastya. Alka had a flashback of gun shot and she was dead worried and she immediately tried to call Agastya. Somehow I have an inkling that when Kunal and Meera were talking, Alka in a fight of jealousy tried to kill Meera and maybe Kunal might have come in the way and got hit by the bullet. Meera might have asked Alka to just take care of her son in exchange of taking the blame on her. I do feel there is more to past than that is revealed in yesterday's episode. But it was good to see Alka genuinely worried for Agastya and in fact she even tried to hug him. Hmm let's see.

I loved the way the whole family were fussing around Agastya and took care of him. And for once Agastya rightly gave the credit for finding him to Imlie and it was very foreshadowing of the fact that Imlie will get Agastya the closure he so desperately needs.

It was nice to see Agastya broken and vulnerable and having his own insecurities and I loved the poignant conversation that Imlie and Agastya had. Yes you are alone if you think so and it is an art to look at the positives in life. Imlie is also all alone but the way she always tries to look at the positives, I am sure she will be able to get Agastya out of the past whirlpool. For once I am really glad that Agastya acted normally with Imlie and mentioned how he really misses his own parents.

So the family is celebrating Karva Chauth(Isn't it Diwali in normal time - Why can't the show follow the normal festival that is happening). oh whatever. But Adrija was looking beautiful in the dress and Sai was looking good in the red color suit with the short hair. It was a cute scene to see Agastya doing a double take on seeing Imlie and appreciating her subtly.

Sonali - I expected better of her. So is she angry on Amrit because he was lusting over other women or because he got caught in the bar so she could not disclose the secret of Imlie being a bar singer ? I really was hoping that she would take the husband to task but looks like all she cares about is her business and defeating lallaji. I expected better out of a strong woman like Sonali who would not be with the cheater husband but I guess she is going to turn a blind eye to Amrit's ways.

I really think once it is revealed that Alka was the one who accidentally killed the father, then Sonali will realize the mistake of holding grudge against Agastya. Maybe that is why the bullet sound that got Alka so scared. And like I expected Amrit was the one who will start the fire in the factory. He just wants to take revenge on Imlie so hurting Agastya and getting him in trouble is a way to go.

Thanks to Hulu for delaying the episode update only for mere 30 mins. I hate it that only Imlie gets uploaded last on Hulu and that might be because the team is shooting and editing the same day. Sigh

Edited by PSharada - 1 years ago
joliefemme thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: PSharada

Today's episode had the required theharaav that was needed after the past reveal. I loved the way the whole family was worried for Agastya. Alka had a flashback of gun shot and she was dead worried and she immediately tried to call Agastya. Somehow I have an inkling that when Kunal and Meera were talking, Alka in a fight of jealousy tried to kill Meera and maybe Kunal might have come in the way and got hit by the bullet. Meera might have asked Alka to just take care of her son in exchange of taking the blame on her. I do feel there is more to past than that is revealed in yesterday's episode. But it was good to see Alka genuinely worried for Agastya and in fact she even tried to hug him. Hmm let's see.

I don't feel like writing a separate post so I'm writing in reply today. Yes the episode was good. It showed nice tehrav. It was so good to see the whole family care so much for him. He's so lucky to have this loving family. It was sweet to see Alka worry for his life too. She will soon overcome the fact that he is her husband's illegitimate child. I hope someday Agastya gets the love of his step mother. Yes it's possible Alka killed Agastya ka father and his mom in exchange for his future took the blame on her head. Let's see what is planned for the future.

I loved the way the whole family were fussing around Agastya and took care of him. And for once Agastya rightly gave the credit for finding him to Imlie and it was very foreshadowing of the fact that Imlie will get Agastya the closure he so desperately needs. Yes Imlie found him and even brought him back home. It was good to see Agastya realise how much his family cared for his safety. Hope he never leaves abruptly like this. They have seen a lot of tragedy and deaths too so they don't deserve any other pain due to Agastya.

It was nice to see Agastya broken and vulnerable and having his own insecurities and I loved the poignant conversation that Imlie and Agastya had. Yes you are alone if you think so and it is an art to look at the positives in life. Imlie is also all alone but the way she always tries to look at the positives, I am sure she will be able to get Agastya out of the past whirlpool. For once I am really glad that Agastya acted normally with Imlie and mentioned how he really misses his own parents.

Imlie now knows what's the real pain and trauma behind his tough exterior. It's good Agastya was able to share with Imlie his pain. I cried seeing the scene where Agastya cried for his parents. It's so painful to grow up without parents. Imlie knows it and she was able to console him. I hope there are no other misunderstandings from Imlie ka side. She knows him now and she should be able to handle whatever comes their way.

So the family is celebrating Karva Chauth(Isn't it Diwali in normal time - Why can't the show follow the normal festival that is happening). oh whatever. But Adrija was looking beautiful in the dress and Sai was looking good in the red color suit with the short hair. It was a cute scene to see Agastya doing a double take on seeing Imlie and appreciating her subtly.

Diwali kahan hai. Chutti kahan di Sai ko? I'm so pissed ki kya hi kahoo. Both were looking very nice and both had eyes only for each other. He literally stared at her top to bottom. His eyes kept going back to her which was sweet.

Sonali - I expected better of her. So is she angry on Amrit because he was lusting over other women or because he got caught in the bar so she could not disclose the secret of Imlie being a bar singer ? I really was hoping that she would take the husband to task but looks like all she cares about is her business and defeating lallaji. I expected better out of a strong woman like Sonali who would not be with the cheater husband but I guess she is going to turn a blind eye to Amrit's ways. I don't know why they are showing her broken but not ready to confront her husband. Her father's infidelity and her mother's pain definitely did a number on her. Warna it a casual behavior nai hota. Yesterday she did say how she will be crying all her life due to this dhoka. Amrit trying to pacify her by causing pain to Agastya is such a pathetic move. Glad Sonali itni nai giri coz 2 people have died. It is not something to take casually.

I really think once it is revealed that Alka was the one who accidentally killed the father, then Sonali will realize the mistake of holding grudge against Agastya. Maybe that is why the bullet sound that got Alka so scared. And like I expected Amrit was the one who will start the fire in the factory. He just wants to take revenge on Imlie so hurting Agastya and getting him in trouble is a way to go.

Yes today the way Alka and Dadi behaved, it's likely that Alka could have accidentally shot her husband and Meera toom the blame. Sadly for his future his mom must have sacrificed herself. I hope Agastya finds out Amrit is responsible for the death of the workers.

Thanks to Hulu for delaying the episode update only for mere 30 mins. I hate it that only Imlie gets uploaded last on Hulu and that might be because the team is shooting and editing the same day. Sigh

Why is Hulu delaying the episodes? I read that by March Disney plus and Hulu will merge but the funny thing is Hotstar ka toh waise bhi no bharosa with the reliance takeover.

Hotstar pe the episodes are uploading on time. I'm not checking at 6am IST time but when I do check it's always there.

Finally Happy Diwali everyone. Have a amazing time with family, friends, yummy foods and parties

sai2311 thumbnail
Visit Streak 1000 Thumbnail Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail + 8

Happy Diwali people 🪔

Today’s was a good slow paced episode. It was so good to see everyone including Alka being worried for Agasthya. I hope Agasthya realises that he is not alone. He has an entire family. If someone is indeed alone in life it’s Imlie. I want to see him be her home.

So we are still stuck with Karva chauth in Imlie land. And apparently both Agasthya and Imlie seem to be fasting (knowing/ unknowing) Btw, it was cute to see them not able to keep their eyes off each other.

Jeeja is setting up a kaand. Agasthya will feel it’s Sonali who did it. Sonali on the other hand will not suspect her husband at all smiley44

I’m just glad that the doctor didn’t call up again. Else Imlie would have asked for more money from Agasthy for consoling him 🙈

s_kavya thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Happy Diwali to All my lovely Friends Here💥💥smiley31

MHRW99 thumbnail
Dazzler Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sai2311

Happy Diwali people 🪔

Today’s was a good slow paced episode. It was so good to see everyone including Alka being worried for Agasthya. I hope Agasthya realises that he is not alone. He has an entire family. If someone is indeed alone in life it’s Imlie. I want to see him be her home.

So we are still stuck with Karva chauth in Imlie land. And apparently both Agasthya and Imlie seem to be fasting (knowing/ unknowing) Btw, it was cute to see them not able to keep their eyes off each other.

Jeeja is setting up a kaand. Agasthya will feel it’s Sonali who did it. Sonali on the other hand will not suspect her husband at all smiley44

I’m just glad that the doctor didn’t call up again. Else Imlie would have asked for more money from Agasthy for consoling him 🙈

Happy Diwali 🪔