Lethamukund thumbnail
4th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: G259

Guys, who do you think is the bolder one in AryLie's relationship?

Of course Imlie, because he is the real Jungli and real hero. Apna ABP to sharmila hai, blush karte rahta hai

Lethamukund thumbnail

Originally posted by: Aarthi_01

im wondering if they'll b called for the rest of the episodes if 10th is the last date.. as thw team doesn't have bank episodes.. if they go for RWSP shoot Imlie shoot will b dragged beyond 10th September right .

For the next two episodes we have them. Teacher's day and one more Ganesh Chaturthi. Rest is unsure😭😭

MeadowLakes thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail 3rd Anniversary Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Lethamukund

For the next two episodes we have them. Teacher's day and one more Ganesh Chaturthi. Rest is unsure😭😭

We have another Ganesh Chaturthi episode???

Lethamukund thumbnail

Originally posted by: BreezyMeadows

We have another Ganesh Chaturthi episode???

The one with Ertiga car promo, red dress Imlie team

G259 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 9

The one with Ertiga car promo, red dress Imlie team

I don't think there will be another Ganesh Chaturthi episode. That probably was only for the promotion of the brand.
Lethamukund thumbnail

Originally posted by: G259

I don't think there will be another Ganesh Chaturthi episode. That probably was only for the promotion of the brand.

Is it so? I thought we will have one more. Then we may have only teacher's day episode this week

AcquiredTaste thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 4

Yaar, did Pandya Store steal our Chiku??? I don't watch PS but caught the tail end of it whilst waiting for Imlie's re-telecast and there is a Chiku there. The flaming cheek or should it be chik(u) of it all!

Aarthi_01 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 7

yaar Ganesh chaturthi over right that was only promotion.. for maruti suzuki i guess..
Aarthi_01 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: AcquiredTaste

Yaar, did Pandya Store steal our Chiku??? I don't watch PS but caught the tail end of it whilst waiting for Imlie's re-telecast and there is a Chiku there. The flaming cheek or should it be chik(u) of it all!

yeah a baby in there is called cheeku..