ShakhiLove thumbnail
4th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: mshuja

Chill chill guyss something that is unique has to come to an end some day or the other .... Arylie was unique n will always be an epic n unique couple n I don't think anyone will be able to bring life to Aryan n imlie characters as Sumbul n FK have done 👍👍

So there is more to come let's just sit back n relax

All is well bol All is well bol 🤣🤣

Imlie will end for me after Arylie ends but I hope they give our ghonchus a unique marvelous n a happy ending ❤️❤️

So JB tk humare ghonchus hai enjoy krte hai , Kal Jo Hoga dekhaa jaye gaaa ....

Don't take tension guyss

SB Acha hii hoo gaa ❤️❤️

Absolutely agree with you.. I am just worried abut an upcoming track where Aryan is going to character assassinate Imlie.. looks like Gul is planning to butcher it completely for us before ending.. my mood is completely spoilt after reading that article.. which says Aryan will not accept the baby again . Seriously repeat of the torture🙄😒😭😭

KambakthIshq thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Sona_G

Thanks, is there any link available for the whole episodes , of course from 310 ? Hotstar is not available in our region and I would really love to watch old episodes especially after the probably gen leap.

No ji😔, I don’t have any links for episodes. Hotstar is not available for me too but I have Hulu subscription.

G259 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 9

Is the episode not up yet? No one is posting any updates.

KambakthIshq thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4
kali420 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

What happened to Sumbul. She is totally offline and nowhere to be seen. Is she sick or did the friends fight. Achi feeling nahi aa rahi hai

Aarthi_01 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 7

They damn changed the falling position..

Yesterday's precap she was on him today.. she is lying on his sides.. 🤬😡😡they damn changed janiya vocals to violin bgm.. wen aru was coming down the stairs..

Edited by Aarthi_01 - 3 years ago