IMLIE 500: Contests Announcement pg1 (extension)

Param-Sundari thumbnail

Imlie is completing 500 episodes on June 17th 2022.

We are planning a celebration thread, and all the members of forum are welcome to contribute content for the thread.

What can you contribute?

1. Write ups (best wishes for team/ your feelings for the show/ actors/ characters etc)

2. Picture/ video edits or gifs

3. Tags

4. Any ideas to make the thread more lively

How to contribute?

1. You can send it to me (@SundariP) or akriti (@aakritisri1111) through PMs (it will be posted under your name/handle)

Kindly send by June 15th 11:59 IST. As it will require compilation. Thanks.

2. You can post it directly on celebration thread once it's up. (This is just to give members time to prepare content)

Feel free to suggest ideas and tag other members.

This is also advance notice for content creation for 200 episodes of ASR (June 29th) when we will have another celebratory thread.

Celebration thread will be posted after OK from DT.

Edited by SundariP - 3 years ago

Param-Sundari thumbnail

Tagging some known content creators and others are welcome as well. 😊

Sutapasima thumbnail

Noted in the previous 450 celebration thread about how sad everybody was at 400 episode celebrations time .

But we shall all happily celebrate 500 th one

aakritisri1111 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 8

Perfect Idea Pooja... Let everyone contribute their best 🤗

Param-Sundari thumbnail

Contest Announcement

A member has suggested contest ideas, and since we've a short time, we have decided a drabble contest, siggies contest, and VM contest

RULES (drabble contest)

1. Word limit 250 words only (shorter is acceptable, not longer)

2. To be submitted to me (@SundariP) through PM by 15th June 11:59 IST

3. The entries will be posted in the celebration thread, separate post, one that receives maximum likes (reactions) shall win.

4. Kindly keep your entries a secret for fair competition.

5. Max. 2 entries from one member in one category. I.e. you can give 2 drabbles, 2 siggies, and 2 vms.

RULES (Siggie contest)

1. To be submitted to me (@SundariP) through PM by 15th June 11:59 IST

2. The entries will be posted in the celebration thread, separate posts, one that receives maximum likes (reactions) shall win.

3. Kindly keep your entries secret for fair competition.

4. Max. 2 entries from one member in one category. I.e. you can give 2 drabbles, 2 siggies, and 2 vms.

RULES (VM contest)

1. VMs should be under 90 seconds. (shorter is acceptable, not longer)

2. To be submitted to me (@SundariP) through PM by 15th June 11:59 IST

3. The entries will be posted in the celebration thread, separate post, one that receives maximum likes (reactions) shall win.

4. Kindly keep your entries a secret for fair competition. Old vms (that have already been shared in any platform) will not be accepted.

5. Max. 2 entries from one member in one category. I.e. you can give 2 drabbles, 2 siggies, and 2 vms.

Tagging a few people, but i hope more members will give it a try ♥️

Extention of time limitation for submission till 16th June 11:59 AM IST.

Kindly ensure that your creations do not have any watermark.

WildestDreams thumbnail

Hey,

how many entries can we send for drabble contest?⭐️

Param-Sundari thumbnail

Originally posted by: WildestDreams

Hey,

how many entries can we send for drabble contest?⭐️

Max 2 entries per member

Thanks for bringing into my attention. I'll put this under rules.

lovereading14 thumbnail
Most Liked (July 2022) Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 8

wonderful idea Pooja! May send in some stuff if I have the time 😉

Sarcy thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 8

Would have loved to participate in the Drabble contest but 250 words is not my cup of tea -- more like 2500. 🤣

Param-Sundari thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Sarcy-

Would have loved to participate in the Drabble contest but 250 words is not my cup of tea -- more like 2500. 🤣

👀

Try and try

You shall succeed 😊