Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 07 Sep 2025 EDT
NASEEB vs BADNASEEB 7. 6
Generation 5:A new chapter in Yrkkh
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 8, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
「 ✦ Font-tastic Voyage Graphic Contest ✦ 」
BHAGODI MAIRA 8.9
The ba****ds of bollywood trailer
Glimpse of ITV Jennifer Lopez🤣🤣
Even though I'm very frustrated with Mr. Rathore and his temporarily (I hope!) frozen dimaag, I think it would be very unfair if I don't take a moment to praise Fahmaan. What a performance by this guy today. I'm guilty of often overlooking his performance in face of the brilliant character that he plays. But a good actor elevates the script and a great one stands tall despite the script. That's who Fahmaan was today, a great actor.
Originally posted by: Fantasylover1
So argee, accusing someone of rape with no solid proof is ridiculous. Just because he thinks Madhav isn’t telling the truth doesn’t mean he can be accused like how he was. A false accusation can have such big consequences in their life. Not the ASR we knew anymore 🙄
He framed AKT in weather report..bcos he was in belief his Juju died bcos of him..same here..Not saying its bad..but a few people are so confident of their gut feeling they go to any extent
Originally posted by: PrincessDiana
Correct. Imlie know the truth. She need to tell him. I don't think there will be big separation. Imlie will be hurt but she will find truth. Also tdy theu didn't show he knows about shooting at imlie. so when he find that he will think cos madhav was with him when shooting happened. Aryan become blind when comes to family esp imlie but really madhav seeing imlie photo whn sitting in aryan office n then calling her trigger him so much that he didn't even hear sach ko aahat.
She don't know how much he is protective and possessive of her, yesterday itself he said he will keep her above himself so no way he will leave her instead trying to protect her. He done grave mistake by not seeing the CCTV footage and medicine by himself same way imlie should have been told about details of sting operation without hiding anything. Yes he becomes blind when it's come to her. Madhav lost his trust when he lied on his face - that's triggered Aryan badly so continuous event's didn't allowed him to see Madhav on different light. Whatever may all things came out, both needs to upset with EO and they should figure out the solution. Once his doubt cleared he will ask sorry to Madhav.
Aryan believe imlie, she said she don't remember what happened that night and Madhav said he don't know what medicine he gave to her ⚠️ this is the triggering point for Aryan. Even if she clear this to him on tomorrow she needs to prove it's Aryan child since his reports shows he is infertile. Jo played the situation well ✌️ no wonder she is dancing out of confidence.
Originally posted by: BlueJayFire
He framed AKT in weather report..bcos he was in belief his Juju died bcos of him..same here..Not saying its bad..but a few people are so confident of their gut feeling they go to any extent
Absolutely! That time AKT’s career was ruined and he faced harsh consequences publicly. Same this time- the charges of rape are huge, just because he thinks so, he can’t blame someone like this publicly without even speaking a word with expected victim.
I am glad that imlie is not in how can u accuse mode like she was in her 1.0 and also anyways her partner is not like her 1.0
Watching Today's epi I'm positive Aryan character is not butchered yet by creatives ..
First in all this mess not once he doubted imlie's character ..
Now I understand muskaan quote with the behad word..
That's what we saw today Aryan love for imlie has no limit ..He has fallen intensely deeply in love with imlie that anything that will hurt her, he will go out of control ..
Anyways that madhav deserves the lion roar towards him..Who in his sense will talk to a husband about his wife like this..I'm her fan,I get to shake hand with her, I love when I touch her etc..worst Aryan saw him staring at his and imlie's pic on his phone..That's what got Aryan more doubtful about him..
Anyways I still get negative vibes towards madhav.Today when security guards were holding him , we got a glimpse how he lost his calm and got in an angry mode..
The camera also zoomed on his back bag when it fell down..
Why I feel same as universe calm composed persona ,madhav is same and behind that face mask is a pyscho lover..
I won't be surprised madhav turning in full pyscho mode now like jo.
The precap everything is said now ..we viewers do know his report is fake but not Aryan thus coming to the conclusion of him not being the father..we know also Aryan will never leave imlie whatever the situation..
Imlie also knows the truth about that night so hopefully after her emotional breakdown ,she gets into her jee fire mode and starts investigating..Hopefully the 50/50 partnership get back in action because if they separate all will be destroyed..
One thing more about that night though at hospital..Something fishy , it's madhav who gave imlie those pills from his bag..
Must say track is unfolding with its twist and turn but sad thing by the time arylie will know the truth imlie may go through a MC.. ..This will then emotionally break Aryan and he may go down that route of guilt again as in Arvind's case..
OMG!!!
I haven't watched the episode and I don't think I wanna watch it yet. It sounds like a one time only watch so I'll wait until I can watch it with subtitles. Based on clips and the words of those who have watched it though I'll just say, "I love Aryan Singh Rathore but this does not sound like the Aryan Singh Rathore I love."
This guy was all about protecting his wife from hearing that she has been potentially violated yet turns around and basically publicly broadcasts it to the staff of a whole newspaper and broadcasting network where his wife works and without her knowing beforehand.
As evidenced by the obituary stunt pulled by AKT Aryan has no control of the news his newspaper prints and his network broadcasts so imagine if one of Imlie's colleagues were to broadcast this as news on his own station. He wouldn't be able to refute its supposed accuracy coz it came out of his own mouth.
Imagine the trauma for Imlie though. Only finding out she was being perceived as a rape victim on not only national but international tv and the info courtesy of your own husband. Imagine how Imlie would feel knowing that the person she loves and trusts the most was withholding this kind of information from her like that.
I love Aryan Singh Rathore but today I don't. He was wrong in what he did. He accused an innocent young man of such a serious crime and without any substantiated proof, just hearsay. Innocent until proven guilty and proven beyond a reasonable doubt is a famous adage for a reason.
If Madhav becomes a full fledged villain because of this and goes after Aryan I wouldn't blame him. The stigma of being a rapist even if proven innocent never leaves you. I don't care if Madhav was already a villain flying under the radar. Even villains shouldn't be falsely accused of rape when they haven't raped anyone.
I love Aryan Singh Rathore but not today and I don't think tomorrow either. Maybe I'll never love him the same way again. Let's wait and see.
Akal k aandhe teri biwi assignment pe Jane se pehle photo aayi thi kya khichwane ki madhav se kahin akele milke khichi jo aaj k outfit main hi h
P. S. Aur ye scene se pehle li gyi photo h 😂😂😂😂😂