MiuniS thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: bips

Why is this jodi so popular here? I see no compatibility at all.

.. This isn't about that he is poor.. Even imlie is poor but she has (theoretically) an education, a passion to become something in her life, to do something, to move ahead in life,.. I don't need to go into why she and aryan just fit.

But sundar.... I don't think sundar has any ambition to be anything else. So how does it work exactly? Like Arpita marries him and then............... Lives in tripathis servant quarters??

What is common between the two except that they are nice people?

Did u just poked me with the real reason why I don't like Sundar with Arpita?😆 I was trying to outshine my brain seeing there popularity here but you hit the nail on my head.

Even I don't like this couple They have 0 chemistry. Hollywood has chemistry test before making any couple I am sure they would have failed if they included a chemistry test here.

In real life they may be husband wife in love but for screen test they have 0 chemistry 😒

MiuniS thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail + 2

The butler in demand lol

THE ROMANTIC(in place of black) BUTLER starring lead couple Sundar & Arpita

TeriMalang thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7

I say make Sundar a undercover agent !

He came to spy mahan patrakar for all his half baked articles .also add some national security issue too 🤣

Sheldon-Cooperr thumbnail
Easter Egg Contest Winner (2022) Thumbnail 3rd Anniversary Thumbnail + 2

Arpita and Sundar do not have any solid foundation for their relationship.

Yes Sundar is nice but so is Mohan Bhiya( house help) and Nishant and Kartik( Imlie's colleague) and Bhaskar Times watchman bhaiya.Is Arpita ready to marry any of these that also when she still is in love with her late husband who was her best friend too. It's just too forced. Hope makers try to add more to this relationship and not just make it one more Princess and Poor man story.

mili9 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: bips

Why is this jodi so popular here? I see no compatibility at all.

.. This isn't about that he is poor.. Even imlie is poor but she has (theoretically) an education, a passion to become something in her life, to do something, to move ahead in life,.. I don't need to go into why she and aryan just fit.

But sundar.... I don't think sundar has any ambition to be anything else. So how does it work exactly? Like Arpita marries him and then............... Lives in tripathis servant quarters??

What is common between the two except that they are nice people?

My God! I just wrote a whole essay in my post just now😛.
Let me tag you too. FYI, I am feeling delicate with this tagging business, as I feel like I am trying to force feed what I wrote🤔 Not my intention, my friend😳

change12 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Easter Egg Contest Winner (2022) Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: MiuniS

Did u just poked me with the real reason why I don't like Sundar with Arpita?😆 I was trying to outshine my brain seeing there popularity here but you hit the nail on my head.

Even I don't like this couple They have 0 chemistry. Hollywood has chemistry test before making any couple I am sure they would have failed if they included a chemistry test here.

In real life they may be husband wife in love but for screen test they have 0 chemistry 😒

well I do follow them on Instagram and they look good together and I can see their chemistry too... but here I think CV's are not trying to show their chemistry yet, they might explore and emphasize it in the future to extend the show if the need arises.
Wilddreams thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Thank you for making this post ❤❤

I have same thoughts about Arpi and sundar as a couple.

Other than being a real life couple there's nothing between them which makes you to root for them.

If he ever marries arpi in the show he'll become Ghar jamai to Rathores.

Tell me just one quality which makes sundar worthy of Arpi other than being a really good person.

After watching Arvind and Arpi as a couple its really hard to root for Sundar and Arpi.

P.s. i really hope they could bring KC back for Arpi. They could make a really good pair in my opinion.

bips thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: lovereading14

Arpita with someone else? or the new villain but why sundar?

Oooooo... I like this idea... A villain who Arpita falls in love with. ... Lot of potential for conflict

bips thumbnail

Originally posted by: change12

I don't see any problem in Sundar marrying Arpita and why can't he live with Rathore. when a girl can live in her husband's house why the boy cannot live in girl's house. we all talk about equality where is the equality here.... Besides that, I think it will be a nice flowin the story if Aryan will lend Sundar money to open a resturant or a business and Arpita can be his partner.this way he can be out of tripathi's house and he will not have to exit the show.

I don't think this is about equality... Like people said before what exactly do they have in common or in conflict (like arylie)... They are like essentially different zones which dont really intersect....

Aur sabke career banane ki zimmedaari aryan ki hi kyun... Koi khud kuch kaam ka nahin hai kya iss show mein

bips thumbnail

Originally posted by: mili9

My God! I just wrote a whole essay in my post just now😛.
Let me tag you too. FYI, I am feeling delicate with this tagging business, as I feel like I am trying to force feed what I wrote🤔 Not my intention, my friend😳

No issues at all... I'll just go and read it... 🤗