Lovely😘😘. Ur very good in writing plz do continue.
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 28th Nov 2025
SAASS & BAHUS 27.11
PYAAR KI KAHANI 28.11
Saraayah Malhotra - Sid-Kiara s Baby name 💖
EVICT ASHNOOR
Hrithik Roshan is over & out?
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 28, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Vrinda Angad Marriage
Ashnoor Kaur is evicted due to violence
Deepika’s flop brand 82°E reports loss of 12.26 crores
Ahaan and Aneet new content- won GenZ icon of the year
What's wrong with team Dhurandhar? Such lousy promotions man!
Tere Ishks 2-week condition shrinks Dhurandhar’s show count ?
🏏Women's Premier League Mega Auction 2026🏏
Lovely😘😘. Ur very good in writing plz do continue.
Great OS. It was beautiful. Thank you for this treat🤗❤️❤️.
I was smiling the whole time reading this os..it is so beautiful..no faltu ke drama by T is best part..
Hi,
This is one of the best os I have ever read. it was so beautiful and I actually never wanted it to end.vwey well written
Wow that was amazing❤️
Loved everybit of it great work👍🏼❤️
Do keep writing more would love to read❤️
Girl, you are talented😍😍😍
This OS was absolutely beautiful and got a bit steamy near the end
Can't wait to read more of your works☺️
How sweet. Thank you for writing this. Emotions were described so nicely. Please write lots more
Thanks everyone for your love for this piece! I can't thank you all enough!!! I've never had an OS become this popular and am touched by everyones comments.
Absolutely awesome and beautiful ❤️🥺
Sooo good and wholesome 🤗
How I wish this happens in the show, this is magic ✨🥺
Please do keep writing 😳
In love with this piece❤️
Marking away for comfort read ⭐️❤️