bl.drama.lover thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Sooo i was listening to this song and i love it.. would love to see vm on it for AryLie..since they wont use it in the show❤️🔥🔥🙈🥰😍🙈❤🔥

https://youtu.be/QyFxlIv4ySY

Nichuss thumbnail

Hi,

We are playing a game and need your help!

"Do me a favor, let's play Holi”.

You’ve been colored by Team Gabbar.

Post the following words in blue "I've been coloured by Team Gabbar" in this thread:

https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/indian-premier-league/5283622/atrangi-re-battle-of-the-best-r2-team-gabbar

please help us win

bob-bob thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail 5th Anniversary Thumbnail + 2

Forgot to tag you in my last post but I swear this Man (ASR) is GLOATING!!!!!

and how.

I think he secretly is thanking AKT - going you are so goddam easy to predict dude. You are forcing Imlie to marry. hahaha.

Two birds - one stone

Chumu thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail + 4

Best thing in the whole ep 😂 Tripathis kea face

nehaahmad thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: gayatherry88

AKT near disappoint his audience😳 you got it right👍🏼 he was looking like he will kill Aru right away 😆

But then the shushhhhhh happened. Dhakka and then Imlie abb appki nahi rahi Mr Tirpathi. 🔥🔥🔥

BlueJayFire thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Precap I loved Imliepanti..some attribute that Aru loved and we also..There is one in particular I absolutely loved..The scene back from PD, where Aru is bimar and falls on Imlie..The scene in his bedroom, so cute and funny Imlie was, with the stethescope, Arpi with BP machine and Narmada with Thermometer...How they love him..Imlie in her own world, dont know whatever she was checking and her drama of going to office as CEO and the post effects of SRK not showing up, the execution was so nicely done

radicalleftist thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: bob-bob

Forgot to tag you in my last post but I swear this Man (ASR) is GLOATING!!!!!

and how.

I think he secretly is thanking AKT - going you are so goddam easy to predict dude. You are forcing Imlie to marry. hahaha.

Two birds - one stone

Right!! I am like "control! control!!" Tumhari havas saaf saaf dekhayi de rahi hai😆

I know they keep giving us lollipops to appease the "anti-forced marriage" crowd but its hard. Somehow I will have to just convince my brain and my heart that Aryan did give her a choice.

KrishnaRukmini thumbnail

Originally posted by: SundariP

Nope .. we want improvement in imlie as much as shadi...

So if she backs out on her own... Mujhe koi problem nahi hai 🤷

phir maker imlie ke backout ke chakkar mein adi. ,........Li shove karenge.

Upar se some one delusional goading face 🙃

Makers dheela to get the point of improvement n the way imlie still going there will be less improvement for her if she stay close to t as with out Aryan protection can't happen until her dimag ka balba kale for her self n against ts

For me this wedding is protection line from someone.

gaya84 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: nehaahmad

But then the shushhhhhh happened. Dhakka and then Imlie abb appki nahi rahi Mr Tirpathi. 🔥🔥🔥

Music 🎵🎶 to our ears 🥳

https://twitter.com/29thSept2019/status/1502105103989284868?s=20&t=211z8HHNuC810Bz_mb7a_A

I also noticed this how she is going near Aru🤣😆

Imlie come out of confused soul🤔 your future hubby always asking and giving you a choice what you want 🤷🤷 all you need to say you want to stay with him🤷

Death_Memories thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Honestly I want imlie to marry Aru whole heartedly just this one time. So she may not love him right now fine. But I want her to at least get into this marriage knowing that she was forced by AKT and that Aru is not a bad guy who is using her for his revenge. I want her to be cold to him for putting her in this position but not hateful and slowly slowly she begins to realise that he married her to get her away from AKT not for his own revenge but for her sake, her career, he mental health. I want her to realise this slowly as she take one step ahead in career, as she enjoys a happy sasural, as she sees him not bothered about destroying AKT at all but AKT being convinced that it was all Aru's plan to plan to destroy him.

I want her to then remember Aru's dialogue that mujhe AKT ko barbaad karne ki zarurat nahi padegi his ego and stupidity will do that for him. And then the ultimate realisation that he gave up looking for someone to love and marry only to marry her and get he out of a toxic situation so she can thrive and succeed all because he made a promise to her mother. And then begins the track where they both try to figure out just what they feel for each other, what they mean to each other