AmyChoco thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: mltr16

@bold: such a candid admission 🤣🤣🤣 Our ship sails entirely on the waters created by these writers. Rocky at best.

edited: Pavi had once posted a lovely rocky boat gif a couple weeks back. THAT IS US every freaking day.

And yet here we are with a daily attendance quota 😂😂 vellapanti ki bhi haddh hoti hain. For the makers, free mein trending, analysis, and what not. Full on shor. Any noise is good noise for them. All they are concerned is with tracks..jungle mein mangal/ mujhse shaadi karoge/ kaanta laga..Baaki the fans are creating symbolism out of thin air 🤣🤣

Param-Sundari thumbnail

Originally posted by: Saanjh.xyz

Yeah. It was completely off. The connect with the audience as well seemed to be missing. Like hurriedly made up dialogues. Nevertheless, once they reach Pagdandiya and Imlie actually comes to face Aditya, what remains of Aryan Singh Rathore is what is left to be seen and I feel Imli has played a real smart game with Aryan here. It's called arm twisting in a way because she knew Aryan can't keep his cool with AKT and Imli still feels for him. It's gonna be interesting to see how things pan out from here.

where is this going?

mltr16 thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail 5th Anniversary Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: SundariP

i know the reason for this....

the main trp audience is constant and is only affected by drag-fest tracks (like it'll go down)

they're targetting the slack that will come after adi/adilie is officially over (about 0.4 points)

and SM promotion to attract enough new audience to cover this slack, because lets face it they can hardly cross 3.5 with the talent of their writers....

@ bold: I love this line. Abbe, we can only dream of 3.5, na behen inse na hona, 3.1 pahunche toh jashna manana padega.

"Rum rum rum rum rum, o whisky

Rum rum rum rum rum, o whisky

Rum rum rum rum rum, o whisky"

mltr16 thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail 5th Anniversary Thumbnail + 5

where is this going?

Calm down Pooja, no rating with her post. It is simple, straightforward statement about manipulation.

Pull on that leash, bring your mind back to simple things again 🤣🤣🤣

Saanjh.xyz thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Sometimes I wonder if they do that on ITV deliberately to prop up the heroine. To show how smart she is and how she saves the day. It was totally out of character for ASR to yell at her in front of a bunch of weirdos.

AKT is a reckless, impulsive, hot headed man, it fits his character that he shoots first and thinks later.

But ASR is a calculating man who weighs every word and every action carefully, so is he acting like this just because he is not in his "element" and therefore rattled?? Not impressed, ASR, not impressed. I expected better. *shaking head slowly*

*shrugs* anything to show Imliepanti I guess. After all, the focus is Imlie - I applaud that, just try to focus that actually matter to most women of the day,i.e., personal, academic, professional growth.

Guess I woke up on the wrong side of the bed today 🤓🤓 All my warm pheels seem to be gone, hate this rollercoaster and hate that I choose to ride it.

You still wonder ? I am 💯 sure they do this because that's the only way they know. To show someone great you need to pull someone down in ITV. They can't just carry forward a story with two rights. They need to draw the good and bad everywhere. Rarely , you'll find stories which deal with 'Perspectives' and 'difference in opinion' as concepts which can exist... you know like they say being different doesn't mean being wrong. They'll never get above the idea of good and bad or right and wrong.

Param-Sundari thumbnail

Calm down Pooja, no rating with her post. It is simple, straightforward statement about manipulation.

Pull on that leash, bring your mind back to simple things again 🤣🤣🤣

i was asking that only.... because i don't believe 19 yo can manipulate a 28 yo, nor did i pick up any of those vibes

Saanjh.xyz thumbnail

where is this going?

Definitely not where you're imagining them to go. 🤣

What is this behaviour, Pooja!

Saanjh.xyz thumbnail

i was asking that only.... because i don't believe 19 yo can manipulate a 28 yo, nor did i pick up any of those vibes

I really don't think age has anything to do with Imli in this show. She doesn't behave her age AT ALL. She keeps talking non-stop but didn't speak a word when with the tribals. She is smart and she can manipulate if she wants to. For example, Saving Arpita by manipulation.

shalu79 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

he easily deserves 2nd or third....

abhi is.... lets just say a weak character

Oh okay..No idea, about that show

11Ice-Cream thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Ab bhi Aru red suit mein scenes shoot kar raha hai matlab...... Yeh week PD lolipop k saath T bakwas mein chala jayega

Edited by Happysoul17 - 3 years ago