FlowerHater thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail 13th Anniversary Thumbnail + 6

I have a hunch that Rupi will be manipulated in stealing the pd and Imlie will know but to save her she might keep silent.

Waise bhi she gave the dialogue today no that male lead will understand her pain when he will face same situation. Ye pakka pd hoga Imlie will be blamed ,along with male lead too blaming her " Tune mere se badla liya"🤣

PPak thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

I think the implication is he saw Imlie placing it behind SM murthi...T house anyone can see anything...he probably heard fully the Adilie convo as well.

I was half expecting M to show up in Adilie conv today - esp as it was outside Adi's door.

PPak thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: FlowerHater

I have a hunch that Rupi will be manipulated in stealing the pd and Imlie will know but to save her she might keep silent.

Waise bhi she gave the dialogue today no that male lead will understand her pain when he will face same situation. Ye pakka pd hoga Imlie will be blamed ,along with male lead too blaming her " Tune mere se badla liya"🤣

Flowerji šŸ¤—

First may happen, but doubt it. Rupi was not doing cartwheels for Pranav today - buy hey love is blind.

Second won't. I doubt if the SM murthi pendrive is even the real one. Imlie won't lose it this time and Adi can't afford to distrust Imlie unless its time for Imlie to leave T house and dushera is not yet over.

Edited by PPak - 4 years ago
FlowerHater thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail 13th Anniversary Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: PPak

Flowerji šŸ¤—

First may happen, but doubt it. Rupi was not doing cartwheels for Pranav today - buy hey love is blind.

Second won't. I doubt if the SM murthi pendrive is even the real one. Imlie won't lose it this time and Adi can't afford to distrust Imlie unless its time for Imlie to leave T house and dushera is not yet over.

šŸ¤žI hope you are rightšŸ¤—

krispy thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

I think the implication is he saw Imlie placing it behind SM murthi...T house anyone can see anything...he probably heard fully the Adilie convo as well.

I was half expecting M to show up in Adilie conv today - esp as it was outside Adi's door.

Bold: I was busy searching for her behind the curtains and was in disbelief. 😱

nim_var thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

They did show Pranav watching I with the pen drive. That begs the question how did he know that Imlie had the pen drive. He does not even know her, as Adi's patni or the Min was kind enough to fill in with the latest news.

I was honestly dreading the same and then felt that she was busy trying to manage Rupi's exit to sasuraal n Imlie becoming weak as her staunchest ally will be gone..

The makers have tortured us enough by giving those eavesdropping scenes that we are expecting them.🤣

Krispy - logic pe nahi, vishwass pe chalat hai as per Imlie from PD. šŸ˜‰

Rollingdeep thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: nim_var

They did show Pranav watching I with the pen drive. That begs the question how did he know that Imlie had the pen drive. He does not even know her, as Adi's patni or the Min was kind enough to fill in with the latest news.

I was honestly dreading the same and then felt that she was busy trying to manage Rupi's exit to sasuraal n Imlie becoming weak as her staunchest ally will be gone..

The makers have tortured us enough by giving those eavesdropping scenes that we are expecting them.🤣

Krispy - logic pe nahi, vishwass pe chalat hai as per Imlie from PD. šŸ˜‰

Didi the detective was taking a short break and couldn’t stalk Adilie convo.today ., this will Prove bhaari for her unfortunately šŸ˜‚šŸ˜‚šŸ˜‚šŸ˜‚šŸ˜‚

SNOWWHITE83 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail 12th Anniversary Thumbnail + 5

Gol Gol Ghumakar got a convo of AdiLiešŸ˜†

Adi is hurt.šŸ˜† Star Bahu completed weekly quota of crying🤣. Phir bhi he cries beautifully ā¤ļøšŸ˜. pagal aadmi 😔 he can do all the kands but expect Imlie to make it right . Makers it's difficult to see stand him like that without doing anything.

Imlie is also hurtšŸ˜† she also cried because he deleted the saboot. Usss Admi se pocho why he did that.😔 Makers we need a logical explanation for why he deleted vdo without informing imlie & y can't he trust imlie. Don't say bachašŸ˜ˆšŸ˜†

Give us explaination why is Malini giving lectures on hurt when she molested Adi and that woman drugged whole family giving lecture on hurt of seperation from sasural wale .my foot😔 White wash karne ka sochna bhi math

nim_var thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Rollingdeep

Didi the detective was taking a short break and couldn’t stalk Adilie convo.today ., this will Prove bhaari for her unfortunately šŸ˜‚šŸ˜‚šŸ˜‚šŸ˜‚šŸ˜‚

Thankfully and she was setting up an impression in her in laws ki dimaag. Both Apu and PT did not like what she was saying about Rupi going back to her sasuraal, missing her and all. Why then did they not come to the Ts to send her back? or even meet her? they have a grand child too.

does not add up for me and same for Apu, the veil has lifted and the tide is turning. The pf when is comes is going to be v good.

Imlie letting Adi know her thoughts on the matter, about trust was her growing up, as her shaadi is with a right partner who is letting her fly. Guiding and protecting him is her priority and also sambhaloing the family issues.

Bakwas_BS thumbnail
Dazzler Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail

Today Imlie saying about his dhokha about deleting proof and not trusting her..

Tmrw he will say he has proof but it will be stolen and he will scold Imlie jan bujke ye kiya uss se badla lenekeliye deleting proof against mailini..

He will scold her tumhe hame hurt karna tha tho kisi aur baath pe karti not with this.. Trust broken.. 🤣

Meanwhile Imlie will say its stolen by pranav and sab Imlie pe hi chadenge🄳