naadanmasakalli thumbnail

Originally posted by: AreYaar

One more for the list:

Malini sneering at Imlie that you think you can wear my clothes and become like me? 🤔.....when in fact Malini herself already put on Imlie's clothes to try and lure Adi by drugging him.....THAT woman is sneering at others for putting on her clothes? 🤢

Her privilege and elitism peeks through in every scenario as always. 👎🏼

Haan issue lagta hai yehbkoi queen Victoria hai ssbko yeh banana hai jabke yeh nalasupara ki queen bhi nahi hai 🤷‍♀️🤢

AreYaar thumbnail

*Bumping in anticipation of Didi playing her most disgusting fake pregnancy card soon*🤔😆

Sherikana thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Destroyed Adis favourite moti rotis, forced him to eat insipid rice. Called Imlie a naukrani. Always putting her down as a child. Lied about KC being her boyfriend then upset him by pushing him away.

There was another early one but I forgot it again, will add when I remember.

AreYaar thumbnail

One more continuous disgusting thing done by Didi.....show ki TRPs ko khaa janaa time and again😳😆

sandyjayaram thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 4

One more continuous disgusting thing done by Didi.....show ki TRPs ko khaa janaa time and again😳😆

The result of “carrying” the show on her shoulders 🤪

AreYaar thumbnail

Originally posted by: sandyjayaram

The result of “carrying” the show on her shoulders 🤪

With her supposedly "brilliant" and "versatile" acting😆

Oh she's "versatile" all right....in finding a 101 ways to kill the TRPs every time Adilie bring them up a bit again mushkil se.🤔

sandyjayaram thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 4

With her supposedly "brilliant" and "versatile" acting😆

Oh she's "versatile" all right....in finding a 101 ways to kill the TRPs every time Adilie bring them up a bit again mushkil se.🤔

AY - there is no need to find 101 ways - just her presence in front of the camera for more than a required time is good enough-🤪

I have always appreciated vamps in ITV if they are good actors and actually are contributing to the story - this is the first time I am disgusted 😡

BlueMoon91 thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

I feel one of the most disgusting thing Malini did was replying to Adhithya’s phone call while in ministers residence…

I feel more disturbed when thinking from Adhithya’s side( imlie may some how get sure he is safe … but 2 wards imlie also not completely rule out but for feel for Adhithya )

He was totally upset that time on seeing imlie wounded & and after how much pleading he have make to jugnu to get a phone call done… even the unknown terrorist who was ready to take his life understands Adhithya’s feelings But this psycho friend was busy in get credits and without even once think how much pain he feels…At that time he have no surety about get back to life but all he need was just talk to imlie … even Malini lied imlie was not there😡

AreYaar thumbnail

Originally posted by: Midnight_moon

I feel one of the most disgusting thing Malini did was replying to Adhithya’s phone call while in ministers residence…

I feel more disturbed when thinking from Adhithya’s side( imlie may some how get sure he is safe … but 2 wards imlie also not completely rule out but for feel for Adhithya )

He was totally upset that time on seeing imlie wounded & and after how much pleading he have make to jugnu to get a phone call done… even the unknown terrorist who was ready to take his life understands Adhithya’s feelings But this psycho friend was busy in get credits and without even once think how much pain he feels…At that time he have no surety about get back to life but all he need was just talk to imlie … even Malini lied imlie was not there😡

I totally agree with this one. That was the first time we saw the full level of her inhumanity.

She put on this whole act of being so worried for Adi but even when he was trapped by terrorists and his life was in danger, her ego and jealousy was bigger than hearing his one desperate request to talk to Imlie or atleast to take care of Imlie in his absence. She did neither....cuz she is that heartless and disgusting. 🤢

All that mattered to her was getting the credit of being Adi's so called "wife" as well as credit for her "efforts" to save him🤪. It all kinda started from there only that she couldn't bear seeing Adi being fully focused on Imlie instead of her and then later on Imlie proving to the be the one to save Adi too. Malini wanted everything without having any real rights or making any actual efforts beyond just using her power and connections.

naadanmasakalli thumbnail

Didi ji planning to throw fake pregnancy as a surprise for all..matlab it is not even spontaneous anymore ke moment main bakwas kar di..sochi samjhi saazish to torture..that intent matters beyond whether real or fake