Last Post on this Forum 7 years ago
Posted by: ironwitch · 8 years ago
Week 49 TRP Ikyawann-1.0 Silver lining is that we have been holding steady at 1.0 for the last 3 weeks without a dip. Hopefully it will go up
Posted by: muktha_cute · 8 years ago
Feeling so bad for him and his conditioning.can imagine how horrible his childhood have been his mother is such a disappointment.i dont know what
Posted by: Dark_Phoenix · 8 years ago
Multiple Voting's allowed... Voting closes 10th of Jan 2018 Results announced 11th of Jan Best way : bookmark the link and post on all social
Posted by: duavidhiFAN · 8 years ago
Hey guys again forum is dead even now show is going great unfortunately I missed again epi and I m bit busy in my studies too thats the reason
Episode starts with Phui Ba asking Susheel how 'she' made the prasad ki laddoos. You know, the laddoos she didn't make. Even worse, the laddoos
Posted by: av131 · 8 years ago
By IWM Editorial Star Plus latest offering Ikyawann (Panorama Entertainment) is leaving no stone unturned to impress audience
Ok let me just start off by saying that I was really disappointed in the basketball game. Why is it that cheating and negativity are always shown
Posted by: __VIHU · 8 years ago
I found it really cute... Satya calling Susheel's Phui baa Hema ji and the way she blushed (I mean who won't when such a charming boy is praising
Ok. It starts off with a slightly depressing scene involving Dadaji, as all scenes involving Dadaji must inevitably be. Sigh. My heart went out
Posted by: RishuDarling · 8 years ago
I am looking forward to see the college track. So many scenes with our lovely couple, without Leela Dadi. It reminds be a bit of the American
Posted by: nianash · 8 years ago
http://www.tellychakkar.com/tv/tv-news/when-prachi-unveiled-her-fearless-side-171129
Hello guys... I have made this thread to discuss the name of our hatke couple . I have a suggestion... Satya + Susheel = Saheel I know.. I
Episode start with drunk Susheel and Satya feeding each other paani puri. Leela witness all this and pours water on Satya due to which he gains
Posted by: shouves · 8 years ago
The show looks refreshing, the cast is great. But getting deep into the concept of a girl who behaves like a boy some question arises 1. In
Posted by: wohradhahai · 8 years ago
Who's gonna make one?? Plz! Nami AT is must abhi!!!!
Posted by: Dark_Phoenix · 8 years ago
Vote for Best STAR PLUS show http://youthbuzzbiz.blogspot.com/2017/10/vote-for-best-star-plus-show.html Note : multiple voting allowed...and
Susheel takes out her frustration on bricks in the backyard. (My God! This girl is damn tough.)Satya comes there and tells her that he didn't
Hello guys show is going good why forum is less active today watch show its story and lead couple is very different from dailies actually show
Posted by: av131 · 8 years ago
By TellychakkarTeam Panorama Entertainment's newly launched series Ikyawann that airs on Star Plus, is set to witness a new entry!!! Actor
Hello guys what happen today I missed epi can anyone tell what happened today? and can anyone write wu posts it will increase forum activity too
Posted by: Aashna05 · 8 years ago
Hello everyone Welcome to the Picture gallery of Ikyawann ! You are most welcome to post any picture related to the show here. Kindly keep in
p_name
p_countrycode@p_username
p_pronounp_groupname
p_userlevelp_bio
Stay Connected with IndiaForums!
Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.
Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".