-Shwets- thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: -Sush-

Here is one more...for the CVs...

Sush ,

According to the CV's normal means , Shweta spamming Sush's post...abnormal is Sush spamming Shweta's post 😆
Grumpydwarf24 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: ultimaterudra

Sush ,

According to the CV's normal means , Shweta spamming Sush's post...abnormal is Sush spamming Shweta's post 😆

Lol even i miss spamming her post!
-Shwets- thumbnail

Hey Jyothi ,

After watching today's epi I know exactly where the story is heading to ...Creative team does not have the capabilities to execute an ambitious track .

Why kill Myrah's character ? The pre cap makes no sense ..well nothing makes sense right now .
-Sush- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: ultimaterudra

Sush ,

Sorry...should I stop?😳

My head hurts watching the show...unfortunately breaking up cold turkey is not easy...

There is so much hate and misery...and now going by the article they are going to make Arzoo cringeworthy...😕

May be I should just watch Zaroon...never finished that one...I must be very old fashioned...still like my heroes to be the most gentlemanly Mr. Darcy and my heroines to be most principled... Ms. Bennetts...sis says Zaroon was close...
-Shwets- thumbnail

Hey Jyothi ,

After watching today's epi I know exactly where the story is heading to ...Creative team does not have the capabilities to execute an ambitious track .

Why kill Myrah's character ? The pre cap makes no sense ..well nothing makes sense right now .

Ecrivain thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Ong Shweta wht a hilarious post
N holy shit n the FAMILY were the pugs ..awww man NOOO way khan family can be as CUTE as pugs 😉...

And the lesson from mr.husband abt "life not being a FAIRYTALE" was so apt

Awesome post 👏
-Shwets- thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Sush-

Sorry...should I stop?😳

My head hurts watching the show...unfortunately breaking up cold turkey is not easy...

There is so much hate and misery...and now going by the article they are going to make Arzoo cringeworthy...😕

May be I should just watch Zaroon...never finished that one...I must be very old fashioned...still like my heroes to be the most gentlemanly Mr. Darcy and my heroines to be most principled... Ms. Bennetts...sis says Zaroon was close...

DON'T STOP PlZ ...😃 Aareh , itna seriously muth loo show ko ...Just laugh it out ...every character has been butchered beyond repair . 20 min escapism ...ZGH , complete nahi ki ...watch it's time well spent .
-Shwets- thumbnail

Originally posted by: -ambrosia-

Omg bohot mast post banayi hai dear🤣...

arzoo ki family dekhne ke baad maine ab tak jitne bhi villains dekhe hain indian show mein mujhey ab sab shareef lag rahey hain sach...itni ghatiyaa leechad type family pehli baar dekhi...

For u👏🤗

Thank You ...back at you ...🤗
-Shwets- thumbnail

Originally posted by: redviolet

Lol even i miss spamming her post!

Same here ...Sush , plz make a post for us tomorrow ...request hai .
-Shwets- thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ilin

Omg Shwetha 🤣 you made my morning again 😆

That was one seriously selfish family 😡 Uff what a dummy mother Nausheen is and don't let me talk about Zara and Myra Uff

Love the Nausheen family gifts those 4 dogs 😆

The family gif is my favorite one 😃 Made your morning .😳...you saying it made my day 😃