Silence is Fine But not such Arrogence Aarzoo..

jyoti06 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Master Thumbnail + 8
I m glad about one thing in today's episode and that is Aarzoo is doing all this more for Sahir than Zaki 😃 ... Though she told Zaki that she is doing all this for her friend since Zaki is her first friend in life but she actually spoke the real truth to her ownself when she told that she is doing all this for Sahir 😳 .. So my prediction about Aarzoo doing all this more for Sahir's deal was right 😎

But my suppport for Aarzoo ends there and then itself today 😆

Apart from this I hated the way Aarzoo spoke to Sahir today when the guy was repeatedly asking for the truth which clearly indicated that he never believed whatever happened outside and yet Aarzoo kept telling him how he should read her eyes .. Err Aarzoo madam , the guy read your eyes , isliye toh asking u for the truth 😆 ; I understand Aarzoo has her reasons to remain silent which I already explained in my yesterday's take and so I dont mind her not telling the truth till DNA tests r done which is all fine , but my issue with Aarzoo today was her unwanted rudeness especially when Sahir clearly indicated that he never believed whatever happened outside or else he wont b asking her for the truth ...

Aarzoo could hv just told Sahir that yes those accusations r false but if he truely trusts her , then he should not ask her anything more as she will tell him everything when right time comes .. That would hv been more apt way to reply to Sahir just how she replied to Alvira today 🤔 ; If she can politely reply to Alvira about telling the truth at the right time thus giving her the assurance that those accusations r wrong , why cant she do the same with Sahir too because Sahir too asked her the same that Alvira asked her na 🤔 ..

Today Sahir was clearly annoyed that unlike everytime , she dint fight for herself this time and why ?? this was his only question to her .. and his question itself proves that he believes her innocence and just wanted her to fight for herself instead of staying quiet ,... He was pissed off because first time he dint see that fighting spirit in her ... he was pissed off that she silently took all accusations without defending herself which is not the Aarzoo he knows ... and thats why he asked her to speak up not because he does not trust her but because he believes that she is no damsel in distress to wait for some knight in shining armour to come and protect her when she herself is capable of speaking up for herself , so then what went wrong today

When it comes to SaAz , the problem is both r madly in love with each other but their ego somewhere always comes in between and ruins it all ; But today I felt Sahir actually kept his ego aside and went ahead to once again question her about the truth which is where I felt Aarzoo should hv felt good that Sahir still dint believe those accusations instead of snapping out at him and reminding him about his taunt on how her presense do not affect him because she clearly saw Sahir's actions suggest that her presense or her every single action does affect him a lot or else he would not even bother her asking about the truth ...

When Aarzoo spoke about how he should b able to read her eyes and guess the truth himself , Sahir clearly told him that sometimes eyes too can fake and thats when words become important which clearly indicated that Zeenat too might hv always faked love for Sahir and he fell for her innocent eyes only to realise later that it was all fake , reason why this time , he wanted clarification from her mouth even though he did believe the innocence in Aarzoo's eyes or else after so much of tamasha , he still wont go around asking her for truth 👍🏼...

Aarzoo was full on contradicting herself today 😆 .. I mean on one hand she says hum aapke hai kaun and then on other hand she expects Sahir to read her eyes 😆 ; I wish Sahir had said this to Aarzoo that madam how can I read your eyes when I m nobody to u as per your words 😆😆 .. Sahir did contradict before in their past encounters when he asked her to stay in limits yet forgot his own limits while warning Sarfaraz to stay away 😆 , so today it was Aarzoo's turn to match up to his set of contradictions I guess 😆😆 ; Though Aarzoo was right that who is Sahir to question her about all this , but then Madam Aarzoo , why do u expect Sahir to read your eyes .. bolo bolo 😉😆😳 ... Another point is Madam Aarzoo , if he dint read your eyes na , then he wont go around passionately grabbing your arms and asking you about the truth 😃 ..

I do understand why Aarzoo is being silent here .. She has her reasons which is all fine .. but I wish she replied to Sahir in same tone today like she replied to Alvira about the right time ... .. So yes I hv major issues with Aarzoo's arrogent tone today than her silence ... Her silence has been justified well but her arrogent tone to Sahir was not at all justified today /...

I liked the scene where Sahir asked Aarzoo to leave and then when she was about to leave from his room , Sahir just could not ignore her actions anymore and started with his rant with a frustrated and sarcastic "Wahh" 😆.. Harshad just nailed it there depicting the restless and frustrated Sahir flawlessly 👏👏👏... Thats where I felt Sahir kept his ego aside today and proved with his actions that he does care for her and wants her to share the truth with him or else he would hv never stopped her to know the truth 😳... Here Aarzoo too should hv respected Sahir's words and could hv just said she will say everything when right time will come instead of taunting him back with her hum aapke hai kaun rant 🤔

But again SaAz r similar in nature on many levels .. When they know they r hiding secrets which they cant reveal to the other person , often they both hv snapped out at each other just to hide the secret 🤔 .For example when Aarzoo asked Sahir about sharing his pain , he snapped out at Aarzoo asking her to stay in limits which was quite rude especially when just before that he was telling her about her pain ... Today something siimlar happened the moment Sahir asked for truth and we see Aarzoo snapping out at him with her hum aapke hai kaun rant which was rude for sure ... Its almost like they love hurting each other and at the same time cannot see each other in pain 😳... Kisine sach hee kaha hai ki Pyaar ka doosra naam dard hota hai 😳...
Edited by jyoti06 - 10 years ago

jyoti06 thumbnail
Ok now coming to Zaki .. He knows well that he has just pushed his best friend in a big mess but she is still willing to help him out for the sake of their friendship .. So instead of trying to sort out the matter quickly , he is still busy daydreaming about how Aarzoo might hv fallen for me .. hey raam .. If Zaki has some spine left now ., then he better conduct his DNA test asap and clear out Aarzoo's name though I feel Sahir only will clear out Aarzoo's name eventually because he clearly does not believe this pregnency case and now after the precap , I m sure Sahir will go in investigation mode regarding this whole Sam-Zaki-Aarzoo triangle complication 😆 ...

Either this revelation from Rehman about Zaki-Sam angle will result in SaAz marriage in case Sahir thinks the only way to give Zaki-Sam marriage and get this deal done is if he marries Aarzoo 😃 or it might result in truth about Sam's pregency coming out and then mayb Zaki-Sam marriage which too will b good for us SaAz fans 😉😆😃

Though Aarzoo told Zaki that she is helping him out as a friend so that he does not do a forced marriage without knowing the truth but I m glad that we got a self-talk of Aarzoo here about how her main priority is still Sahir and she is doing it all for him 😳... I guess this deal is actually in her mind and she knows well Sam's father holds the key here 🤔

Last but not the least , can I give few claps for Alvira today the way she owned all three --Anam , KA and that Maulvi 😆😆 ... Kya point pe baat karti hai Alvira 😆 ...Alvira was right , without proof or facts Maulvi has no right to enter someone's house with baseless accusations .. I dont get why KA or Anam even try all this knowing well that Alvira is afterall Shark ki amma 😆😆...

Overall another heartbreaking episode .. Hopefully tomorrow will b a better day after Rehmaan throws that Sam-Zaki hint to on Sahir ... I bet Sahir will go for his separate CID-giri here 😆🤔
sho-shweet thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Wonder post as usual.Just copy pasting my POV that I wrote on some other thread.

I agree with.We just see Sahir's POV coz we know that he's been observing Aarzoo-Zaki and misunderstanding their friendship.He has seen them in hospital and her pic photoshopped with Zaki's,but Aarzoo doesn't know all this.She just assumes that this man whom she loves was ready to save her from all the allegations made by Kurti Aapa and now when she just asked him about his past,he's in his " Farak nai parta" mode.Now he just pushes her without any reason even if she comes to tend his bleeding hand and says that she wears a mask.And now when Kurti has accused her with such a thing he's just standing silently,and doesn't think she's Paak now.I guess we have to remember that Sahir is the mature,worldly wise person who still thinks with logic inspire of having a troubled past and temper problem,but Aarzoo is in her early 20s who though is intelligent and independent still wants her man to trust her,especially when he has done the same in past.I agree that she should speak the truth to Sahir but she thinks that the man she loves is like all other people who need words to understand her. Aarzoo is at fault,I agree...but I do understand from where she's coming.

Edited by sho-shweet - 10 years ago
-Rojaa- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

After yesterday's episode, I expected another depressing one, but im pleasantly surprised😃. Not that the episode a meaty one, but it said a lot about each character, It was more like a re-introduction of all (well almost ) main characters and their current situation👏👏.

Zaki

I will start with Zaki, since he is the root cause to all problems here😡. Im glad he hasn't turned out to be a selfish guy, hope he will remain this way. The guy has truly fallen in love with her, this time its not a casual love affair. Although its not a good sign for Saaz, especially for sahir, I will wait to watch how the story unfolds. Coming to the point, Zaki has always seens girls who are for casual flings, who are more thrilled about him because he is Zaki CHAUDHARY. First time, he sees a girl who is willing to even sacrifice her reputation for her friendship ( as he doesn't know Arzoo is doing this for Gabbar too ) And the mistake he is doing is to take this as Arzoo's love for him. Poor boy, he doesn't know she is indeed doing this for her love, but her love isn't him 😳but Sahir😃.

Alvira

The mysterious character😕, so she believes Arzoo isn't wrong, Not bad Mrs Chadhary👍🏼! She was clever to take the khuran and asks Arzoo to swear on it. I must admit Alvira knows how to get the truth from people👍🏼. And she also knows their weakness, especially Arzoo's weakness. And with Arzoo asuuring her that she isn't wrong and she is doing everything for her ( Alvira's ) family, Alvira is content about her choice, that Arzoo is the right person for her son and her family( we also agree with you Alvira ji 😆 ).

Kurti AApa

Is she wrong in accusing Arzoo of pregnancy😕? NO as she truly believes Arzoo is carrying zaki's child and she wants to take advantage of the situation by imposing Zaki-Arzoo marriage. This way, Zeenat's place in Niyamat house won't be threatened. Little does she knows Arzoo has already made her place not only in Niyamat house (thanks to Alvira, now Zaki too ) in Sahir's heart too😛😉.

Anam

I hesitate to say something, as I don't want to come across as a rude person😳. But anyways, she is the same selfish person who doesn't want Arzoo and Sahir to come closer as it would make her position inferior in both Niyamat house and Saiyara. That day will come Anam, Arzoo will rule in both Saiyara and Niyamat house, after all she will be Mrs Sahir Chaudhary 😃

Arzoo-sahir

Arzoo, Well, I'm glad she told Alvira that she isn't wrong. I hope Alvira wont backstab her.

Arzoo said she has no friends ? What happened to her BFF Rohini in Lucknow ? The girl, who used to call her Arjoo.

She asked right questions to Sahir👏, he had no answers😆. And her questions made sense.👍🏼 If he cant share his past with her, then who is he to Arzoo. He has his own reasons for not making her aware of his past, but Arzoo doesn't know about it naa. So She obviously feels, if he can't share his past with me, that means he doesn't feel I'm worthy enough to be even considered😭😭. Her Questions on who gave you to the right to question me? Who are you are so apt👍🏼. Gabbar ji, after all you aren't her Shauhar 😉😆.

Sahir today got a reality check, that too from his Designbaaz😛. Who is he to demand her attention? Why should he feel bad if Zaki-Arzoo are together? He called her Dhokebaaz after seeing Zaki-and Arzoo together. She enters his room unannounced numerous times, she is his sweetheart😆 but He got so pissed seeing the way Arzoo entered Zaki's room, KYU ?😉 He needs answers for all this questions and the answers are with him only😊.

When Sahir confronted Arzoo , she dint accept that she is pregnant. She only expressed her displeasure about him not having faith on her. And in the pre-cap, Rehman says Zaki and samaira are in love. Did I read sahir's expressions correctly😃? I hope and feel that he will put 2 and 2 together and come to the right conclusion, and I've faith n him.

I feel that this track is brought to strengthen Saaz relationship; Sahir would come to a point where he would have that irreplaceable trust on his designbaaz😳. But time will start, from where he has to prove himself and gain Arzoo's trust. As he is the same person Arzoo dislikes for burning the factory in Lucknow😔 she even called that person ( indirectly Sahir ) manhoos I see Arzoo's trsut in sahir breaking from there. Somehow, I feel the two revelations that of arzoo not being pregnant ( the icing on the cake moment would be Sahir getting to know that she did everything for him😃 ) and Arzoo getting to know that Sahir is the person who burnt the factory , would happens with a short span of time😒.

By the way, can someone pls explain to me how to read in people's eyes😕? You know I'm very weak in this department😆. The maximum I can see is pupil, iris etc😆😆

Edited by -Rojaa- - 10 years ago
bhavis thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail
Jyoti both are hopeless. So not sure who should be blamed. Sahir have no clue what he feels for her and She is hell bound to take his words literally.
The flavor of the episode was Jo baat Zubaan na kahe saki woh baat khamoshi ne bata di.

Alvira understood her khamoshi and ensured that she was right👏

Zaki misunderstood her words as a friend as love🥺

Sahir does not want to believe in anyone and everything what he saw and heard and was more than shocked to see a khamosh Arzoo. He was trying to decipher her act and did not want to think once that her daaman has daag. 😃 But the girl with her attitude just made things worst. My heart went with him when he said Kabhi kabhi zubaan ka bolna zaroori hota hain👍🏼 It showed his vulnerability. Was it that he could not decipher Arzoo or was it that he was not able to understand a person what ever the case may be he was just lost.

Arzoo with her Khamoshi was right as even the right things said at wrong time creates havoc. But then her dialogues - Meri ankhonmein🤢 🤢 was way OTT and not required.

The only part I liked was when she gives back to Sahir to convey that he cares and that what she feels for her is true👏

Both need to take a deep breath and walk out in fresh air. The humid air in that room due to pool is not letting both of them think right😆

Shweta and Jyoti you guys rock with your analysis and Collages😃

PS: Any doctors may be able to help. Can you do DNA test on foetus?
Edited by BHAVII - 10 years ago
NusiSg thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Hiii jyoty.. 😳
Okk let me jst say that I was eagerly waiting for ur post today 😃
Reason caz there's so much negativity for arzoo today on forum which made me feel bad for her.. n I was hoping that ull come up wit some brilliant reason to defend arzoo jst like yesterday.. 😳 but ur not defending her today.. 😆 y?ok I agree to most of ur points here...obviously shes arrogant caz of sahir's behavior.. she was taking badla of sahirs behavior wen he arrogantly tell her the limits which only him can decide... ok I agree arzoos badla timing was bad but that's how SaAz is I guess 😆 ..n I completely agree to u that this 2 are quite similar in nature..n she has to match up with him in contradicting herslf.. n jab sahir ko us k behavior ki maafi mil sakty hai tou phir aarzoo ko b maafi milni chaiye na.. 😳
Okk even after watching precap im not sure cvs will clear the MU... if they want to start with hate-marriage track though I agree sahir will start with some CIDgiri.. his expressions were clearly hinting the same 😉 ...
let me start with sahir-nama now...
I dun kno whome I love more .. SAC or HC... 😳
Harshad has made sahir phenomenal bhae!
collages are beautiful I must say! 😳
Edited by docnuss - 10 years ago
bhavis thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail
@ Rosh you can also see if the person is sleepy, grumpy or angry😆
jyoti06 thumbnail
Forgot to add .. Sahir tearing those papers were symbolic ..

This is what he wrote in the paper..

Mujhe shikva nahi kuch bewafai ka teri hargeez
Gila tab ho. .wafa tune kisi se bhi nibhai ho

Basically He wrote about how he does not hv any complain about her betrayal , since u complain only if u know that u hv been faithful to at least one person ... Which means he was indicating that Aarzoo is being unfaithful to both brothers ...

But after writing this he remembers how this is the same Aarzoo who lied down in front of bulldozer to stop the injustice and then wonders who is the real Aarzoo which means he himself was not convinced what he just wrote about her betrayal and so started wondering if he is failing to recognise the real Aarzoo ..

And after thinking all this , he goes onto tear those papers where he wrote about her betrayal which I feel is symbolic to how he does not believe that she betrayed anyone unless she hears it from her mouth and so he tears up those papers thus not believing his own mind's view 😳

Edited by jyoti06 - 10 years ago
-Rojaa- thumbnail

Originally posted by: BHAVII

Jyoti both are hopeless. So not sure who should be blamed. Sahir have no clue what he feels for her and She is hell bound to take his words literally.

The flavor of the episode was Jo baat Zubaan na kahe saki woh baat khamoshi ne bata di.

Alvira understood her khamoshi and ensured that she was right👏

Zaki misunderstood her words as a friend as love🥺

Sahir does not want to believe in anyone and everything what he saw and heard and was more than shocked to see a khamosh Arzoo. He was trying to decipher her act and did not want to think once that her daaman has daag. 😃 But the girl with her attitude just made things worst. My heart went with him when he said Kabhi kabhi zubaan ka bolna zaroori hota hain👍🏼 It showed his vulnerability. Was it that he could not decipher Arzoo or was it that he was not able to understand a person what ever the case may be he was just lost.

Arzoo with her Khamoshi was right as even the right things said at wrong time creates havoc. But then her dialogues - Meri ankhonmein🤢 🤢 was way OTT and not required.

The only part I liked was when she gives back to Sahir to convey that he cares and that what she feels for her is true👏

Both need to take a deep breath and walk out in fresh air. The humid air in that room due to pool is not letting both of them think right😆

@ bold Tell me about it, i feel like an illiterate after watching today's episode 😭😭 how do we read people's eyes ? All the sleepless nights I've spent are useless kya 😭 i was like ' shame on me 😡''
-Rojaa- thumbnail

Originally posted by: BHAVII

@ Rosh you can also see if the person is sleepy, grumpy or angry😆

Or if the person is having tears in his /her eyes 😆