nehaarshi09 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
the way he came near her and askd kya kar rahi ho tum hayee...and tht fall eyelock☺️☺️
-RD- thumbnail
Hogwarts Championship 2025 Thumbnail Gulaal-e-Jung Thumbnail + 9
I am glad you made a post on this ..HC's voice modulation in the precap is just so yummm ...and it can make anyones dil go ummm😆

The Voice just adds chaar chaand to the precap
Edited by -RD- - 10 years ago
alwaysaTVFan thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
I had read this post before watching the epi... so was desperately waiting to see the precap more than the epi 😆
but I got distracted by the end of the episode and completely forgot...My phone had buzzed and I was checking... Honestly, the phone almost fell from my hands when I heard the voice and looked up... I was Like... THIS IS WHAT the post was all about... 😳

That voice is going to sound in my head whenever any one says these words to me ☺️

Thanks for a post dedicated to the voice 😊
BondedByLove thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

Loved the precap. Am in love with his husky voice..☺️

Rush_25 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Ooh lovely precap with eyelocking session!
AnuPurva thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
lovely precap... cant wait for tomorrow... its going to tough till episode starts... cant stop drooling ...😆
AeDilHaiMushkil thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Thud.. *gulps* can't wait!!

Originally posted by: MisHumptyDumpty

THIS IS THE REASON Y ONE SHOULD ALWAYS WATCH 4LIONS FOR 😉

so dayumn HORMONALLY SEXY!!! ☺️

Ji huzoor! 👍🏼
They may make our blood boil at times with retrograde amnesia and overdoses of vamps.. But they beautify louuve like no other and there's no denying it.. ❤️
Esp, the eyelocks and fall n catch scenes.. they've mastered the art now; everything happens in slow motion giving us mini heart attacks on the way.. ☺️