Dabulls23 Thumbnail

Posted by: Dabulls23 · 14 years ago

When did they change the name to "General Didi" for airing this show in US?? It is to be PC??? Just wondering...

Expand ▼
The.Lannister Thumbnail

Posted by: The.Lannister · 14 years ago

indira is writing to macau regiastar to cancel the macau marriage...she says she has anyways torn the certificate rishi is shocked...gets down on...

Expand ▼
ramusk Thumbnail

Posted by: ramusk · 14 years ago

well guys i need to say that v have seen many facets of this character rishi , the sudden changes in his character and the limit of it was in...

Expand ▼
Suhasinni Thumbnail

Posted by: Suhasinni · 14 years ago

Do you think Sameer will ask to give Sharma Niwas as a dowry. And since Indira's marriage needs to happen within a month, do you think she will...

Expand ▼
sajanapatel Thumbnail

Posted by: sajanapatel · 14 years ago

after today's episode it seems like indira will end up with sameer bcuz everytime she talked bout marrage they showed sameer

Expand ▼
rajh Thumbnail

Posted by: rajh · 14 years ago

indira ka swayawar. now 2 contestants in the contest. cvs clearly shown both when indira said she will marry that to in swayamwar style. will it...

Expand ▼
niha12345 Thumbnail

Posted by: niha12345 · 14 years ago

the way sameer diwan said these words and then went back i just cant understand wat is in his mind?? pata nai cvs ka kya plan hain

Expand ▼
rajh Thumbnail

sameer- anti hero?? is hd going introduce concept of anti hero.?? anti hero is one who even though bad but will end up with lot of sympathy. for...

Expand ▼
rajh Thumbnail

aise chittiyon se rishte nahin tootthe srimathiji. one the best rishi one liner ever it is in promo posted by nipun. 1st time we are seeing rishi...

Expand ▼
-SweetGirl- Thumbnail

Posted by: -SweetGirl- · 14 years ago

The today's Episod seemed the highlight of upcoming Track.I think Track is Pretty clear now. The moment Indira said She will find suitable...

Expand ▼
EtherealRati Thumbnail

Posted by: EtherealRati · 14 years ago

Today episode was once again a full on surprise. ..illa bedi once again proved that we still can't imagine that what is store for us in the very

Expand ▼
ALUJNA21 Thumbnail

Posted by: ALUJNA21 · 14 years ago

The shaadi coming up track remind me of an another zee show Mera naam karegi roshan where there was one bride and two grooms.here the only...

Expand ▼
-SweetGirl- Thumbnail

Posted by: -SweetGirl- · 14 years ago

Jumpa was telling to Inder Today that They did marry in same way.She was expecting form Inder's Child and thus He had to marry her.So where is

Expand ▼
-Khushi- Thumbnail

Posted by: -Khushi- · 14 years ago

Aaj toh sunaina bhabhi ne sab ke saamne sach bolkar bada accha aur bahaduri ka kaam hiya... I appreciated her...ki atleast iss ko toh akkal...

Expand ▼
-Cyn- Thumbnail

Posted by: -Cyn- · 14 years ago

Anju where r u? Written update pls ...

Expand ▼
Onnie_Eusof Thumbnail

Posted by: Onnie_Eusof · 14 years ago

What all think if fair or not to Rishi if true Indira will choose Sameer to her husband.He always stood by her side, never doubt her, yeah

Expand ▼
tanushee Thumbnail

Posted by: tanushee · 14 years ago

ufff !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!mind blowing story ,acting n direction... agr eise hi blast krte rahe to trp to top pe hi pahunchega... inder se

Expand ▼
The.Lannister Thumbnail

Posted by: The.Lannister · 14 years ago

Indira has the power of attorney for Kutumb. However, kutumb is the legal owner of sharma niwas not indira...ghar uske control mein hone se wo...

Expand ▼
fudgepwincess Thumbnail

Posted by: fudgepwincess · 14 years ago

After yesterdays episode, I have a feeling that Indira will get married to Sameer, coz of few main reasons. 1)With the precap, we can see

Expand ▼
-Khushi- Thumbnail

Posted by: -Khushi- · 14 years ago

so guys dont u think this??? pehle us jhumpa ka over makeup...aankhon par extra eye shadow.woh bhi white white...aisa lag raha tha ki extra...

Expand ▼
ramusk Thumbnail

hi all... i have observed dis forum has mixed opinions abt sumit/rishi. for all guys out thr whether sumit fans or no fans no matter, plzz guys

Expand ▼
ramusk Thumbnail

yeah now my thots r justified that the track is gonna bring changes and esp in inder...come on inder a well deserved thappad for ur...

Expand ▼
rajh Thumbnail

this time what will rishi do?? dont know why cvs are sending sameer to chandni chowk. all mohalla is blaming indira. and she may accept the fact...

Expand ▼
singhalharsh Thumbnail

Posted by: singhalharsh · 14 years ago

Guys nw will we watch hitler ka swyaamvar...the way indra said that kalyug me hoga swayamvar was very nyccc...means kya ab sach hitler ke shadi

Expand ▼
0-SD-0 Thumbnail

Posted by: 0-SD-0 · 14 years ago

Dear Friends, Well, I have real ADD issue for irrational twists or drags. I left DABH on Star Plus show because it was becoming a drag... I had...

Expand ▼
ALUJNA21 Thumbnail

Posted by: ALUJNA21 · 14 years ago

Edited by alujna-21 - 2012-01-17T07:15:24Z

Expand ▼
Its-My-Life Thumbnail

Posted by: Its-My-Life · 14 years ago

What a terrific performance by Rati Pandey as a Indira , i was speechless, me n my family watched yesterdays episode three times , Rati has...

Expand ▼
Absoluv Thumbnail

Posted by: Absoluv · 14 years ago

Ok...So I know many of us are very upset with Rishi today coz he hinted towards Indira being pregnant all...created more problem for her...BUT...

Expand ▼
sjj23 Thumbnail

Posted by: sjj23 · 14 years ago

wow sumit at#7 but our hitler didi still on #3 why her ranking stuck on no 3 it will be on no1 what sy guyz par pir be khush hai

Expand ▼
rajh Thumbnail

i hate cvs for making inshi jodi in most illogical way. 1st marriage in makau. now indira is pregnant.-who is father?? obviously rishi. full...

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".