Hey all... I am back with my another SS First time i am attempting to write an SS on 4 different characters and all 4 are my favorite. I am not
Ricky Diwan's real name is Rishikeshkumar Diwan. ( or something like this) I thought of Watching HD today and stupid surprises like this
Hey all HD TRP increased 0.1 after IPL Zee TV This Week's TRP Previous Week's TRP Housewife ...
Today entire Rishi family got introduced, Rishi, daadi, cousins, sis-in-law, childhood friend, her mother and his uncle - full package (sometime
i really missed yesterdays episode because of poor audio quality on online can any one post the same with better audio qlty. even in forum also
Yesterday episode was stuck in my mind...i was thinking...how ...how to decide between right and wrong when the person standing in front of you...
yaar indra abhi tak SN ke zoo me thi aur now jungle pahunch gayi... .one thing is common both families members r jaanwar...hd ko aniImal planet
Why its that its always a woman issues that she can't have kids It's always assumed that the problem is with woman not with the man Sometime is...
Click here to view rating [Skip Add]
hey all according to article new entries are coming as Indira's sasural and if Jhanvi is As many know she played Nupur's Bua (Rati's previous...
From yesterday one question is eating me... i am shocked when Rishi was smiling when daadi maa asked Indira to put bro-in-laws chappel on her...
After a long time we get to see an Episode without Sharma Family Sharma Nivas!!! Congo guys seems like we get rid of lunatic Sharma Family!!!
Given Munna is one of the Besharma's, I really felt bad for him today. He was crying during Indira's Bidai by the people of Chandani Chowk and
Na Aana iss des Lado now in HD...!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Exact same dresses , surroundings Slang etc. Ha ha Ila Bedi ka bhi jawab nahin , Movies Copy
OMG...still the kind of attitude...ladki ko ladke ki izzat karni chahiye...pati ko naam se nahi bulana chaiye...It's indira's dadi saas...can't
I'm seeing articles about new entries... What happened to his previous rich mother and brother? I vaguely remember the brother ending up in...
They showed HD in SBS serial express. RATI di was in yestday's precap getup. Rati di's interview was also there, whr she says may be her writers
Now there is a new story, new getup with new cast and hence please change the montage now. The current montage is really old and so update
Sbs me hitler didi ka segment.. Jahan indra ki bidai horai hoti..chandi chawk wale bidai ki rasame karae hote h..jaane se pehle kutumb indra ko...
Hey all, A post from my side after really a long time. The only reason that made me write is the brand new Inshi in Jhanjaar . In precap they...
Today's track remembers me Shakti movie where hero hides that he is from hariyana(or some place) where they talk mostly with guns then later he
Hey all today episode Indira left Sharma Nivas giving away her responsibilities... this time it looks like Indira really left SN forever... if
http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/entertainment/tv/Pankaj-Vishnu-Jhanvi-Sangwan-Garima-Bhardwaj-to-enter-Hitler-Didi/articleshow/20408888.cms
So, As we all know CVs are gonna show DIWANS in the upcoming days! So, there must be some new entries !! Friday, We have seen Rishi's...
Hey all... I am going to start a new FF on SaRa again I am not taking any credit for the concept, and if you felt you read this concept many
plz if u read this post plz dn't bash me i writing this post neither to bash rishi'scharacter nor bash story writers. this is only my view i
http://www.facebook.com/questions/567080189969572/ hey plz vote for HD least votes for our HD vote guys
for all sumit fans here - i've made a Sumit/Ricky VM. plzz do watch it and tell me how is it ??? :-) I really liked his style in 29th may 2013
I think cvs should think about this kind of concept where they bring rishi's mom and have a situation between indira and her!!
So rishi manayega apni pyaarisi smj ko jwala ghar jaaneko for sure Pata nahi aage inshi ki jeevan kaise hogi..tau filhaal achcha aadmi