-SUMITaholic- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: -Paulomi-

no matter how much selfish munna and sunaina was but i love them because still they had a heart

Really ??😲
-SUMITaholic- thumbnail

Originally posted by: EtherealRati

yup a change...but sharma family ki jagah koi nahi le sakta...they have a special place in my heart...especially munna...ā¤ļø...how i wanted him to hold that chunri when indira was going...and even he wanted to hold but he stopped with kutumb words...his expressions showed he was feeling bad...

Yes, Sharma Family ki Jagah Koi Nahi le Sakta!!!šŸ˜† Because I haven's witnessed such a wired family till now !! 🤢Their feelings changes per second!! Jidhar paisa udhar sharma nivasis!!šŸ˜†

Indur Sharma - A father stabs her own daughter and her unborn Kid!!!

Kutumbh Sharma - A mother never care for Indira!!

Munna Sharma - A brother who wanted to sell her sister to a Billionar for 50 crore rupees!!

Sunaina Sharma - A lady ran away with 1 crore rupees leaving her 2 childrens!!!!

Mandira Sharma - A girl who tried to trap Rishi knowing the fact that Indira loves him!!

Vidhth Sharma - this Guy Kidnapped Rishi !!

What an awesome family !! isn't it ?😃
-SUMITaholic- thumbnail

Originally posted by: sugar_9

i agree without sharmas it was refreshing and good to watch the show😊 i used to like the sharmas before but nowadays they have become irritating 🄱 its good to see new characters, new set with inshi and indušŸ˜‰ finally HD got rid of sharmas but dont know for how long but at least for sometime we can enjoy the show without themšŸ˜‰

Yes, as long as they are away from show, we are happy, hope this track runs longer !! 😃 Now, I am waiting to see how Indira deals with her in laws and how she follow all the rituals as a 'Bahu' !!😃 Her new look was nice and quite better than compared to her old look!! Waiting to see how will Rishi manage both the sides , one side is his wife and daughter and the other side is his family & Waiting to see the new sets!!! šŸ˜ƒšŸ˜†šŸ˜‰
Edited by Malayraj - 12 years ago
light_28 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Im seriously happy that cvs have taken the story away from sn and snians. I m enjoying the freshness that has come with this track and new bunch of actors too.
SNians have their own place in HD story and they have had their due. We have hated and equally enjoyed SN for quite a long time. Now, the field truely requires the diwaan players to play their part too and for long. The show looked equally incomplete without diwaans till date. So, I m very much enjoying the other side of the story now and i wish cvs give a detail and long run to this part of the story just as they gave for SNians.😃
Edited by light_28 - 12 years ago
-Paulomi- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Ya of course Munna and sunaina were crying yes u can say that they were crying for money.Rishi's family are concerned towards Indira only for her unborn baby.If Indira has a boy,after getting the baby,they can kill Indira also,there is no guarantee that they won't do it.If I consider this fact,Munna and Sunaina are much better than them.Consider Munna and Rishi's relation.It is one of the most beautiful relation.Rishi was jobless and didn't have that much of money but for that their relation is not affected.Ok I accept they used to value Indira for money but why did Munna value Rishi during the absence of Indira?If he was selfish he would have valued money than he would have given importance to Shweta but no he didn't do that.Even all the SF loved Rishi during Indira's absence but Rishi didn't use to run the house.But SF are also the in laws to Rishi.Ya you will say that the house was in Rishi's name thats why.But after Indira's return also Munna and Rishi's relation didn't change a bit.Will you call that selfish?If this is selfishness then I really don't have anything to say.
Edited by -Paulomi- - 12 years ago
-Paulomi- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Malayraj

Yes, Sharma Family ki Jagah Koi Nahi le Sakta!!!šŸ˜† Because I haven's witnessed such a wired family till now !! 🤢Their feelings changes per second!! Jidhar paisa udhar sharma nivasis!!šŸ˜†

Indur Sharma - A father stabs her own daughter and her unborn Kid!!!

Kutumbh Sharma - A mother never care for Indira!!

Munna Sharma - A brother who wanted to sell her sister to a Billionar for 50 crore rupees!!

Sunaina Sharma - A lady ran away with 1 crore rupees leaving her 2 childrens!!!!

Mandira Sharma - A girl who tried to trap Rishi knowing the fact that Indira loves him!!

Vidhth Sharma - this Guy Kidnapped Rishi !!

What an awesome family !! isn't it ?😃

Remember your words Malay,dont change it after one or two weeks and I too pray for that because I too believe change is necessary and I too have always found that whoever are too much happy during the start of the track,after one or two weeks,they start cursing the show,cursing Ila though I know,until and unless their favourate actor is shown suffering all will enjoy this track.So best of luck.