I am again loving this show !!

-SUMITaholic- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Guys, I am again loving this show after watching the environment of Rishi's family!! 😃 I am glad that CVs brought up DIWANs but the way they have brought them is quite Hilarious! 😲 I mean everyone is Decait and even Rishi fired a bullet from RIFEL! 😲 But I am loving it!! 😃 Wish we got this long ago, but I am glad that atleast they bring DIWANs!! and we get rid of SN & SF !!😛 We have seen Indira's new getup today Now I am waiting to see Rishi & Indu's getup! 😃 This track is really promising !!!!!!😃😉😛 I am looking forward for future Episodes! 😳😃
Edited by Malayraj - 12 years ago

maryammkhan thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
glad to know it..frnd me too loving this trak was so fed up of sharmas n SN...n 4m today episode its clear sameer diwaan aisa kyon tha😉🤣its in their genes🤣
Edited by maryammkhan - 12 years ago
ShivIka..Ketaki thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: maryammkhan

glad to know it..frnd me too loving this trak was so fed up of sharmas n SN...n 4m today episode its clear sameer diwaan aisa kyon tha😉🤣its in their genes🤣

haa lekin Rishi ke genes me shayad thodasi hi ye quality aayi hogi 😉

@ red 🤣 🤣
maryammkhan thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ketaki19

haa lekin Rishi ke genes me shayad thodasi hi ye quality aayi hogi 😉

@ red 🤣 🤣

bilkul thodi si hi to achcha hai😉but today aaj mai darr gayi indra ki tarah uske haanth me gun dekh kar...aur uske expression dekh kar yaar😲
XScarletHeartX thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
agree with u
loving this show too
light_28 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
I m also enjoying this track Malay ! CVS have well created the hayaani environment and Inshi in this kind of Lifestyle is another treat for us fans!
Rati's look in the precap was beautiful and i m excited for RK's look now..
-Shwetha- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Yes, But I wish no leap in their minds please J

Divineluster thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2
Welcome back...😃

Hope dis track will be an interesting n no one will leave disheartened...😛
durga786 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

missed seeing hd episodes n could not visit forum n then saw missed episodes on line !!!!!!!!!!!!! what a treat it was to see rk as pk⭐️⭐️ 👏rk in pk getup was so enjoyable n hilarious , inshi rocked as papira also !!! omg sumit was too good but we are not shocked to see his versatile acting as we always knew he would rock in every getup , thanks ila for such light comedy scenes as hd is mostly sad n tragic, rk was dashing afterwards in the smart attire 👏⭐️, this new track looks refreshing in a rural n unexpected setting , really we newer expected that rk n dewans in such a village shall be shown ,trp's should rise now n change n challenge for inshi can be an interesting track , inshi look good together in any setting ,dress ,dialect n indu's bonding with inshi is so cute 👏