TBDRESS thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
This track would be bearable if it wasn't so ridiculously stupid 😆 Anyway, I don't watch tele serials for social messages (rely on other sources to inform myself about important social issues- didn't realize that the Indian audience looks up to tele shows for this reason), and especially not when the issue is presented in the most supreficial, forced, and unoriginal manner.
Edited by Walden - 12 years ago
Ranjinikishan thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Walden

This track would be bearable if it wasn't so ridiculously stupid 😆 Anyway, I don't watch tele serials for social messages (didn't realize that the indian audience looked up to tele shows to inform themselves about important social issues) , and especially not when the issue is presented in the most supreficial, forced, and unoriginal manner.

even me dia..i am not surely watching especially HD for any social messages..just watch for inshi & sumit's superb performance

social messages & HD🤣
light_28 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ranjinikishan

much better than any 3rd angle interference track but at the same time this track is also not good..inshi ladayi katam nahi horahihe😔

hOGAYI KHATAM RANJINI JI ... AB dekhna kya maza aayega !!
I m enjoying this track lie i enjoyed kukreja wala track.. but this track is more of romance +thriller.. I m loving it ! Rajrani is very scary ! Ravi Jhankal is perfect ! Kudos to Cvs from my side atleast👏
Ranjinikishan thumbnail

Originally posted by: light_28

I m enjoying this track lie i enjoyed kukreja wala track.. but this track is more of romance +thriller.. I m loving it ! Rajrani is very scary ! Ravi Jhankal is perfect ! Kudos to Cvs from my side atleast👏

i know dear finally my inshi are together..their jhagada, arguements, pyaar everything were entertaining & so spl..today really inshi rocked in the 3rd part..their chemistry is out of this world
nutan7 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: light_28

i am also enjoying thing track. glad to see you light 28that u r with me and enjoying . as i was depressed after seeing lot of dis like.and could not understand why people do not?
1.old Indira is back
2. inshi r together some time friction some time love
3. both together will fight for justice ans finaly win
4. rishi is getting equal space and important as indira.
5 i enjoyed each and every moment of wednesday's episode and eagerly waiting for today.
pink-lily thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
yes i think this is the best track after leap

Ranjinikishan thumbnail

Originally posted by: pink-lily

yes i think this is the best track after leap

👍🏼