Is pyaar ko kya naam doon??

AllThingsNice thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

All the action happened in the last part of today's epi. Inder, dressed in minimal possible clothing, comes and hands Husna the potli that she was carrying when she first came to the zoo (SN). The one that contained the sari and jewelry that she was wearing when she escaped from the funeral pyre. Husna remembers that these are her belongings and that she is married. That's all that she remembers. No more.

Kabir must have been completely smitten by this woman he rescued. He admits her to the hospital and on being questioned by his subordinates, declares that she is his begum. Just like that. Without finding out anything about her. And from that moment on, she was his begum. Here, however, one of his subordinates makes it a point to mention that Kabir belongs to the minority community. I did not quite get what that was meant to imply.

Among the good parts of the epi were that Husna/Indira could not stop herself from going down to Indu. There was a brief family moment and Rishi and Indira talked. Kabir cannot digest the sight of his begum and Rishi together. Plus, they touched. How could he handle that? So he growled and Husna immediately goes upstairs. I'm so damn sure they're going to turn him into a psycho!! They don't know another way to eliminate him and so I'm sure we'll see him and his junoon.

Rishi has a plan that will keep the Chaudharys in SN. He has stolen Kabir's passport. Kabir carries his passport in his kurta pocket!! What made this scene worse is that Rishi knew the contents of his pocket 😲 I mean, seriously!! How banal can this get?

Precap is mighty hilarious. A drunk Kabir tells a drunk Rishi that the most interesting part of his marriage with Husna is that they are not married! 🤣 🤣 🤣 So for these many years, he calls her his wife, she allows him to call her his wife, but Kabir is still waiting to marry her!! God! Is pyaar ko kya naam doon?

EtherealRati thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
in pakistan...hindus are minority community...because pakistan is filled with mostly Muslims...i feel that was the thing...that person was trying to tell .
regarding is pyaar ko kya naam doon - Dhoke Wala Love...🤣God he never told her...reagarding her letting him call is because she believed him when he said she is husna...he just din't make her his wife but renamed her as husna...and i find it too hilarious the way he said...ki shaadi nahi hui hain...lol...and rishi's smile on that as if he knew that already . 😆
Indira indu scenes were a delight to watch...i will say not just indira indu scenes...but the family scenes were cute altogether . From family i mean indira rishi indu ...i hope inshi get married after this fiasco . Even i feel cvs will make kabir psycho . This is the only way they know like they reused the idea with indira today...the same case was with zara...remember ?
and ofcourse not forgetting rishi's song...lol...the way he said practice karne de...shayad teri mummi ki memory wapis aa jaaye lol...he was singing lahore one ...🤣
the episode overall was worth watching for me . 😊
Edited by Surbhi123 - 12 years ago
Ranjinikishan thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
kanan indu to rishi :"Rishi kumar u r the best, u r rocking"..yeh line kyu nahi daala aapne😉
Angels_Sweetz thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
I soo knew that Indira would deffo go to Indu at Nite.
I felt she would get concerned/ worried and would go to chk her atleast once.
I was happy to see that moment, Inshi talks were also Good. Sweet scene!

but arent writers lacking of ideas...its going with "REUSE & RECYCLE" way :p
they are repeating the same thing again!
zara dint remeber abt her nikaah with malik...she was just told and shown!
now Husna doesnt remember abt her marriage with saheb...she was just told abt it
Both Zara & Husna couldnt commit to their relation..coz Mann/Rooh ijazat nahi dethi :p
Once Zara-Mailk v/s Rishi...now Husna-Saheb v/s Rishi...to get back Indira sharma!

Ahhh...did they change the Huseb scene now to fit in all these? saree, mangal sutra?
Indira was shown to be walking in burka...thn bomb blast whr kabir saves her
(ahhh...was she wearing saree with her pallu on head inside tht burka...hahhaha)
frm whr did this new scene of their 1st meet pop up frm...whr he told her as his begum!
was it continuation of tht scene whr kabir saves Indira frm blast and walks holding her in her arms!

if at tht particular point he told it just to save her, thn he shd have cleared it later
but i guess...he really wanted to keep her as his begum..hence continued with it.
but...how was Indira 1 amg ppl who entered pak ( acc to this scene) where as it was told that some Man took her frm the nearby place whr she reached frm her funeral area.

Originally posted by: AllThingsNice

Kabir must have been completely smitten by this woman he rescued. He admits her to the hospital and on being questioned by his subordinates, declares that she is his begum. Just like that. Without finding out anything about her. And from that moment on, she was his begum. Here, however, one of his subordinates makes it a point to mention that Kabir belongs to the minority community. I did not quite get what that was meant to imply.

As 1 of them raised a doubt abt the lady having chuda(bangles) and all of Hindu religion, the other person cleared it to him saying tht kabir is a Hindu, hence his wife would have those things which are worn by Hindu's. With "Minority" they might have just meant in terms of number propotions.

Edited by Angels_Sweetz - 12 years ago
radiohead1 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
what a wierd show! i was watching the whole thing with a frown on my face
it doesnt match what they should in the week befores episodes and now

husna and rishi bore me
maybe im done with this show afterall😆''

oh that flashback was hilarious too🤣
adinats07 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

kanan i liked two three points more than what u wrote, sorry 4got to ask.. i know ur hand still not ok.. hope u r back in full form😃

1) rishi saying to indira - hum dono bhigdail kho meri shreematiji he sudhar shakthi hai.. jaisay khi app
2) the way he told his daugther to kiss him... when she said he was smart.. really wished they had shown this beautiful bond of father and daughter be4.. but ya we alll know if he was good to his daughter then what was the use of shweta.. she also had some work to do.. uff this CV na
3) when he lifted her and sang that song in a very horrible manner and the way his daughter teased him,but when he said that he wanted to learn .. may be this will help to bring his memory back.. and hearing this his daughter suppports him to keep on practising..
😆..
today i loved ishan.. Indu rishi the best, INSHI with Indu the bestest😃
Edited by adinats07 - 12 years ago
Dear10 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: adinats07

kanan i liked two three points more than what u wrote

1) rishi saying to indira - hum dono bhigdail kho meri shreematiji he sudhar shakthi hai.. jaisay khi app
2) the way he told his daugther to kiss him... when she said he was smart.. really wished they had shown this beautiful bond of father and daughter be4.. but ya we alll know if he was good to his daughter then what was the use of shweta.. she also had some work to do.. uff this CV na
3) when he lifted her and sang that song in a very horrible manner and the way his daughter teased him,but when he said that he wanted to learn .. may be this will help to bring his memory back.. and hearing this his daughter suppports him to keep on practising..
😆..
today i loved ishan.. Indu rishi the best, INSHI with Indu the bestest😃

bold- veena di mujhe to ye song chahiye usi besuri awaaz main kamse kam wo hansne layak to tha 🤣🤣🤣.
veena di mujhe ishaan ne kya bola samajh nahi aya kyonki maine suna nahi plz mujhe bata do 😳

kanan one point potli mili par burka gayab ho gaya jadugari potli ke kisse anek 🤣
sakshi1 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Lovely post. Today the best thing of the episode was, Rishi, Indiraa nd Indu one. Adore this family reunion in the happy and peaceful mode. Awww father -daughter bonding is nice to watch.

designersaini thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
2day i loved few things in d epi INSHI scene-d way dey talked.den rishi-indu scene-loved whole f it,like how she said 2 her dad dat u r so smart n u r rocking n den she kisses him even rishi kisses her n den he asks fr another kiss,den d way he carried her on his back n his song n everything about them
ishan scenes too.
But one thing i didnt understand dat indira didnt remember anything n she believed whatever kabir told her.but when she reached noor's house dere did she never shared anything dat she is married 2 kabir n she never asked kabir dat if he is married 2 noor den he married her or who is noor.
maryammkhan thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
i liked rishi singing kabir song in a funny way i also sing that song that way in horror voice LW ki chuthi gali 🤣at home so i m not the only1 who think funny abt this song too rishi also do😆