Awesome thread, Claru! 🤗

🤗🤗
714873 thumbnail

Originally posted by: InshiBlossom

Congrats sis u completed 1 year here 🥳

i saw my comment on ur first thread 😆

@ Clara nice thread 😳

cyn sis a big 🤗 i never knew one year passed and i became one year old here 😆 someone said true happy moments fly away soon, and even hard moments were made special by you all, i have always mentioned my attachment with you, now again i wont start that story else you ll get bored 😆 but there was something that we kept on meeting always, may it be in starting days of my forum journey, or when i returned back and joined CC, or this phase, you were always there along with me, and i remember initially u made good posts sis, where i commented usually but dont get why u stopped 😕 and i rememeber you never forgot to comment on my posts and if somehow u arent able to comment you always told me the reason, i loved this transparency and clarity about you, btw i miss cyn- username, it reminds me of the first person who touched my heart here, and i am proud that the relationship is still the same, even if i am late at replying you or anything you never consider me wrong and always understand me 🤗

sis wonderful sig i must say 👏 awww you and claru both made something just for me ❤️ i feel blssed adoring it, must say the sig came out to be very pretty ❤️ i remember d bday avis which u gifted me. . . . shiv and rishi playing dholak awww i still have that avi, its always special to look back when the time has moved forward, i will never forgot our endless initial talks on inshi AT, but one thing is sure i got best memories because of those times 😳

omggg sis i saw ur comment on my first post 😆 you changed the discussion of topic to veggie or not 😆 i was more interested about his id, but it got converted to veggie/not, omg loved reading every pages and every posts ke comments again, i never re-read my post after writing 😆 mind it! dont laugh at mistakes plz in my posts

someone truly said "bas yaad yaad yaad, bas yaad reh jati hai" well my best wishes to everyone those who are with me and those who moved on 🤗 all moments were special which i got 😊

something for you 😊

-Clara- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: InshiBlossom

Congrats sis u completed 1 year here 🥳

i saw my comment on ur first thread 😆

@ Clara nice thread 😳

🤗❤️
714873 thumbnail
@clara: i will be writing something for you in the end i complete answering all 😃 ❤️ dats called patience check 😆 but i need to express a lot 😳
714873 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Heema22

Congrats !!! You made it "Tension ki Dukan !!"!!! Well done. Good representing on the forum. I love your posts !!!

Thanks a Lot di 🤗 thanks for not only your wishes here but your good blessings, your advices, your support, your concern and everything, though it has been very less time we met but the moral support and strength i find from you makes this relationship a very matured one, sometimes when i doubted my acts you were there to tell i was right and justified, i got my lost self-confidence because of you, thanks di for ur support may it be in any ways but it has always strengthened me 🤗 And being tension ki makaan 😆 wo to mai hu hi. . . . i love getting tension and love when my close ones console me 🤣 now u can say pari is drama queen too 😆 di its just too sweet to have you all beside me, thanks again for making this day special and being with me always, come what may 😳

714873 thumbnail

Originally posted by: adinats07

Wow one year🥳.. Pari.. party sharty tho banthi hai ...kaha ho Pari. zaldi aana...

nice clara.. this is very nice 😃

Awww di 🤗 yes ek saal ho gaye aur pata b nai chala na, thats the magic of friends and family ❤️ btw really loved this journey and tension wale moments with you 😆 it was indeed nice, and i loved our inshi/rasu droolings more 😛 miss those days jab aap AT pe akele baat krte the 😆 and someone caught you 😆 omggg even i did d same and sim usually interrupted 🤣 mai aur meri tanhaiyon k beech me 🤣 old is gold but new will be diamond ❤️ thanks for supporting me di and loving me always, caring for me 😳 i rememeber our first phone convo, ohh gawdd you have always saved me 😃 thanks again, keep showering your love the same way to ur bacchhazz 😃

light_28 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Congratulations Sis !!
More than saying you completed one year at the forum, i wud love to congratulate you for beginning another beautiful year.
They say na its not about how many years you lived,its about how much life you added to the years ! And truely pari di you have given a beautiful part of your life to the forum i.e. Your heart touching posts, Your creativity, and Ofcourse... a sister to me !
Live Long Sis.. HUGS to u !
-Clara- thumbnail

Originally posted by: Pari117

OMG!! I cant tell the happiness which i felt when i opened HD first page, i was like WOW can anyone make this moment sooo special ❤️ i had actually forgot that today is my DOJ, and even didnt see this for many days, but its just that i really feel very very special seeing a thread of my name, i read out the title jaldi jaldi to find out and was just like awww you guys not even miss a single chance to amke me feel sooo special ❤️ i still remember that day i was struggling hard to make my id from mobile 😆 because i was in blanket and didnt wanted to turn on my lappy 🤣 u know na i am a bit aalsi.. but i turned on my lappy finally to make id here and enjoyed a lot in the first day itself, it was nice moment writing about my personal feelings about show and discuss the same with people who share same interests.

clara my first reply at post 😛 i was so desperate for InShi That time ke i cant tell you that, i was afraid if they will make them couple or not, because initially we werent getting viditz mystery so every now and then i got confused about InShi so wrote that post 😃 ab dekho, i am all time sure that its gonna be only InShi kuch bhi ho jaye ❤️

and my first Post 😆 so many discussions about topic if SV is veggie or not 😆 about that twitter account Original or Fake 😆 title kitta pyara hai magar topic me kya h?? 😆 crazy i am 😛

awww u made me recall all the posts i made here and in every one of them you all appreciated and loved me, supported me, even differences arose but you all loved me for wut i am 🤗 thats what makes a real family, and i am proud to have one... yes yes u guys call me mommy 🤣 i know that, so didnt want to emotionally torture u all.. yet had to say love you all a lot ❤️

sis this gift is sooo pretty i tell you, i love this sig like anything, merging and RaSu together makes it best ❤️ u are perfect at it 👏 its really very special, when some things are made just for you 🤗 thanks claru ❤️

someone special who gave u d idea???? 😲 all of my friends are very very special. . . . Cant figure out one 😕 but i will just say a biggg thanks for my that prized possession who loves me soo much 🤗 and didnt miss this small moment even... a big thanks for being in my life. . . . i am sure u will be adding more love and care in my life always ❤️
thanks to my both the sweethearts one who noticed my DOJ and another who made this thread 🤗

@ bold🤗
@ purple...v all know🤣
@ blue...di did u find out wether he was veg or n.veg?😆🤣
@ green ...same here dii used to get hyper tension😆 but dat is one reason i joinedEmbarrassed😉
@ bold 2...im stil laughing🤣
@ red...🤗❤️
@ brown...no thank u di rule😉🤗 rasuEmbarrassed
@ light blue...🤗im sure dat special person has read disEmbarrassed
-Clara- thumbnail

Originally posted by: Pari117

@clara: i will be writing something for you in the end i complete answering all 😃 ❤️ dats called patience check 😆 but i need to express a lot 😳

di more?😲
di u said evryting🤗❤️
di more dan dis i cant read u know i dont like reading...especially eng lesson on ships😉🤣
-Clara- thumbnail

Originally posted by: adinats07

Wow one year🥳.. Pari.. party sharty tho banthi hai ...kaha ho Pari. zaldi aana...

nice clara.. this is very nice 😃

🤗