hebasamiya thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
if new entry replace indira then i don't watch this show. I watch this show only for indira
-SUMITaholic- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: hebasamiya

if new entry replace indira then i don't watch this show. I watch this show only for indira

DOn't worry no one is gonna replaced....so be positive and hope for the best... don't think negative.. and be happy
sanober. thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 4
No one is suppose to target any fanbase. Follow the rules or else strict action will be taken.
-SweetGirl- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
Its all up to Ms.Pandey.If she would like to move on handing over Hitler Didi to new entrant I m all happy FOR sure.She must have reason to do something better and leave HD aside.

If Mrs.Illa Bedit Dutta wanna replace RP with new entrant considering her worth driving show on her shoulder.great ! Bang on ! I would really look forward than what happens with HITLER DIDI .

I mean seriously I have lost it.Forgive me ! If RP is moving on from HD ! I m all happy for sure But how this loss will be paid by Show This is something I m looking forward for sure :!!!
-DreamzGirl- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Maybe.

Oh but indira has BT so i think there is no need of replacment..😆 ..

and Someone said rati fans Dislike Rishi where as Rishi fans like rati .😕

just i wana Say nobody can force anyone to like or dislike someone ,everyon has personal
choice ...and i think it's enough of blaming a fan group .
Edited by raginisharma - 13 years ago
bishwadeepak thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
till now this forum is divided into two fan base
since the first day i joined this forum i observed that one fan base is very harsh on the other fan base
thats lead me to become inactive in this forum
and now i am happy after become less active in this forum
Anaya_ thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

if she is going to replace rati in future ,I am so happy for Rati bcoz she deserve best show,would get chance in other ,Ila bedi doesn't deserve best actress in her poor script ..some lil story goodway on path ,but at the coming end it change overall stupid act ... after long time i am loving brain tumer sl.

if ila bedi making another pair Sumit and Asiya kazi ,have no problem ,am happy to see them.. it's not love story , full package of struggling girl & her sacrifice and her angry , emotional ..
Indira and Rishi as couple but main lead focus on Indira ,after munna .. Rishi sceen space is less in show ...
Rati want to continue this ,we are with her ..
as topic base , forget new entry replace rati in future ,, indira rishi couple & 3rd person would remain always parallel lead ,it will happen then if Rati quit this show ...
kheya-mayur thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
this show is about HITLER DIDI not any1 else .
the day INDIRA wont be part of HD dat day will be d last day of HITLER DIDI .

n regarding replacing RATI as d new charecter is gonna do a new role n note INDIRA so rati is definately not going to be replacd by her
....Diya.... thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

No I dont think so. Rati will not be replaced.

show ko band karvana hai kya😆

rajh thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
well--only time will answer this question.

most important thing we need to wait for--
how will cvs going to introduce shwetha in show--
how well is her character is sketched in script.