Indira's Junoon to win

Yukti22 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Though in last few episodes, I was enjoying bubbly and innocent indira.But I was missing my old Hitler. Her gussa, her agressive nature, her passion to achieve anything. And today I got to see that. Yes she was in Hitler avatar today. Yesterday I saw bubbly indira dancing and today I saw hitler indira dancing. The way she scolded doctor ,I could see my hitler in that. I could see her burning desire to win the competition for her family. I could see her struggle for survival.
Same was in dance performance. Passion was visible. I loved how she started the dance. She could dance despite of all the hurdles created by her partner.Everything went blurred for my eyes when Indira was dancing. She stole the episode. She was firing through her eyes.😳
Then after the dance, she was completely shattered. She wasn't satisfied with the dance. But she was not hopeless. As she always says "main haarne waalon me se bhi nahi hoon aur na hi apni kismat pe rone waalon me se." She held his collar and scolded him for spoiling her dance. Her zeal to win mind-blowing. She requested the organiser for another chance. But why was it needed? She is already a graceful dancer. She doesn't need a second chance to win. I liked her change in expressions with every second. When she came to know she is selected, she was on cloud nine. What cute, innocent and elated expressions were there on her face.

Rati once again gave her the best. Love you Rati. Kudos to Rati for firey performance.šŸ‘

Regards
Yukti
Edited by -Yukti- - 13 years ago

bigratifan thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
she was simply amazing!!!
n dont talk abt d expressions yaar ,she is d "queen of expressions" what else can u expect of her!šŸ‘
Yukti22 thumbnail

Originally posted by: bigratifan

she was simply amazing!!!

n dont talk abt d expressions yaar ,she is d "queen of expressions" what else can u expect of her!šŸ‘

she indeed is ! The queen of expressions ! The queen of tellywood- the title given by media itself😳

Rasha4eva thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Yeah she is excellent when it comes to dancing and expressions!She is absolutely a diva!šŸ‘love her!ā¤ļø
....vula_kv.... thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
fabulously said yuktišŸ¤—
really today she is in hitler avatar.that energertic performance by her it is woh...to meešŸ˜
Yukti22 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ishikasaha

Yeah she is excellent when it comes to dancing and expressions!She is absolutely a diva!šŸ‘love her!ā¤ļø

she is the best...😳
AblazedEnigma.. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Nice topic yukti
i've mch to say bt cnt as am ol fm cell
yea indu's junoon ws visible in her eyes,d way she scolded sardarji,k muje koi jeetne se nai rok skta
ahh tht ws enuf to show her cnfidnce
N wht to say abt rati di,she lives d charactr of indira
what a fantabulous exprsns again
hats off to her
mokshashree thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Yukti-

Though in last few episodes, I was enjoying bubbly and innocent indira.But I was missing my old Hitler. Her gussa, her agressive nature, her passion to achieve anything. And today I got to see that. Yes she was in Hitler avatar today. Yesterday I saw bubbly indira dancing and today I saw hitler indira dancing. The way she scolded doctor ,I could see my hitler in that. I could see her burning desire to win the competition for her family. I could see her struggle for survival.
Same was in dance performance. Passion was visible. I loved how she started the dance. She could dance despite of all the hurdles created by her partner.Everything went blurred for my eyes when Indira was dancing. She stole the episode. She was firing through her eyes.😳
Then after the dance, she was completely shattered. She wasn't satisfied with the dance. But she was not hopeless. As she always says "main haarne waalon me se bhi nahi hoon aur na hi apni kismat pe rone waalon me se." She held his collar and scolded him for spoiling her dance. Her zeal to win mind-blowing. She requested the organiser for another chance. But why was it needed? She is already a graceful dancer. She doesn't need a second chance to win. I liked her change in expressions with every second. When she came to know she is selected, she was on cloud nine. What cute, innocent and elated expressions were there on her face.

Rati once again gave her the best. Love you Rati. Kudos to Rati for firey performance.šŸ‘

Regards
Yukti

awesome post,yukti! i agree!
Edited by mokshashree - 13 years ago
PD_forums thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7
i really loved the aggressive Indira scene who has Junoon to win the competition... is well performed by Rati
kaya123 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
rati di is always the best...i can never find any fault in heršŸ˜ and she is such a allrounder...even if she doesnt know kathak she tried her best to learn it and gave such a graceful performance and today too the fire in her to win wan awesome...proud of her