AnkitalovesHD thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Mehnaaz: U saw her smiling almost? 😲 U know many a times I think I see Rati smiling but supressing it just in the nick of time. 😆 For a jovial girl like her, it must be painful to act all stern 24 7. 😛
-Mehnaaz- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: AnkitalovesHD

Awesome topic. Achha what do you mean by wishing everyone???
Now for the 2nd part. You are so right Mehnaaz. It was Hitler leaving from their lives but Indu's heart and soul rest there. She is so helpless, a fish out of the water, away from its turf, stripped from its basic element. When Indira looked helplessly at her house as Rishi coaxed her to leave SN. She kept on lingering. She is like any other girl who can never really forget her attachment with her maayka even after being married. Its your father's house. Its sad that Indu was cursed with such a father.Rishi understands this as well. Thats why he humours Indu when she keeps on rejecting all his ideas of staying away from CC. So he manages to get Amma ji's house for her.😳

Thank you 😳

@ bold - Wishing everyone..I will use my mums word "Gale Milo" something like that ...

You leaving your house for good I wanted to see her hug family members 😳

Even Ishaan did not know 😭

This happens at weddings which is why it came to mind 😳

@ bold - I had no sound when watching but when this part came I saw Kutumb and Indira it felt like she wanted to turn back 😳

I wish they gave us a mother- daughter hug 😍

Rati 😳 and Sejal ji 😳 performance was brilliant 👏
-Mehnaaz- thumbnail

Mehnaaz: U saw her smiling almost?😲U know many a times I think I see Rati smiling but supressing it just in the nick of time.😆For a jovial girl like her, it must be painful to act all stern 24 7.😛

Yes I did 😳

Even my brother who does not watch said he can see she wants to smile sometimes 😆

I am sure it is painful to stop smiling 😛
-Mehnaaz- thumbnail
Sorry I am slow with typing I am on mobile all the time but I will try to be faster with long posts 😉
-Mehnaaz- thumbnail
I wanted a moment like this and I think we will get one 😳

Because if cvs show Inshi moving to Diwans 😃

"SF De Do Dua Aaj To Pyaar Se" 😳

Have you seen the movie "Sajaan Ka Ghar" 😃[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?
v=FVIPHg3QEto[/YOUTUBE]
AnkitalovesHD thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
My net is giving me troubles all of a sudden. 😕

I think they left out the hug in order to show Indu is not leaving SN for good. She will come back when DB leaves.

I Know Rati and Sejal ji were fabulous. What kind of Inshi scenes do u want to see in Amma ji's house?
-Mehnaaz- thumbnail

My net is giving me troubles all of a sudden.😕

I think they left out the hug in order to show Indu is not leaving SN for good. She will come back when DB leaves.

I Know Rati and Sejal ji were fabulous. What kind of Inshi scenes do u want to see in Amma ji's house?

@ Bold -

Yes they will be back 😃

I wonder when she really leaves for good will they show this 😳

The Chappati scene is still my fav 😉

Amma ji 😳 house looks well furnished someone wanted cockroaches 😆

How is normal things 😉

Hitler style 😉

"Don't leave wet towel on the bed" 😆

"Place your shoes in one corner" 😃

It would be good to see how Indira 😳 manages work and home responsibility 😃
Edited by -Mehnaaz- - 13 years ago
.ByGod.Nancy thumbnail