im quite partial to shiv😆
but he would be good too im sure

yes if cvs cast shiv it will intresting to watch

sumit n shiv ne phle bhi screen share kiya hai 😆
PeraltaGarranty thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: mishh007

i've seen him doing negetive roles in films...nd in a soap he was positive too...he's a nice actor...but whatever we think...cvs definitely don't have something like this/them in their minds...

your right mish i mean look at the new entry🤢🤢

i cant bear another utterly useless negative character

i mean daddy d would have taken the story forward at least
highlighted rishis past but these cvs😡
ashish.sachi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: mishh007

nice choice yaar...but how about him...???

tej sapru...he's got blue eyes too...😆😆😆

Tej Sapru , will also look impressive as Daddy Diwan.😛
714873 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ashish.sachi

Tej Sapru , will also look impressive as Daddy Diwan.😛

loving d choices 😃
-Surma- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
I would like to see Amitabh Bacchan as Rishi's father !

Well it does not hurt to dream though :)
Mithila_22 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
For those who are clueless about who Shiv subramanyam is and what he is here is some info..

He has won awards for best screenplay for "parinda" and best story writer for "Hazaaron Khwahishein Aisi" and he played the role of I.M.Virani in muktibandhan. He had played credible roles like inspector lobo in kaminey and professor bose in "teen patti"
His role in Muktibandhan was of a classy,proud and egoistic businessman.

I am uploading a youtube video here where you all will get to see his acting and his scene with sumit vats.. they rock together..👏⭐️

PLEASE SEE THIS VIDEO BECAUSE DADDY D WILL ENTER SHOW ONE DAY FOR SURE..SO WE SHOULD REALLY EXPRESS OUR CHOICE.😃

starts from 13:00

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=STrIOhgR5gU&feature=plcp[/YOUTUBE]
Edited by mithsi_22 - 13 years ago
PeraltaGarranty thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
do watch it guys sumit and shiv just rock onscreen ⭐️👏
forever.young thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
thanks mithsi for the video
i loved the scene both in tashan 😆
Mithila_22 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: -shalz-

thanks mithsi for the video
i loved the scene both in tashan 😆

they are just so awesome together shalu..and in this also their views were exactly opposite..
so he is perfect for daddy D..and it would be easy for sumu to work with him rather than a completely new actor..😊
forever.young thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: mithsi_22

they are just so awesome together shalu..and in this also their views were exactly opposite..
so he is perfect for daddy D..and it would be easy for sumu to work with him rather than a completely new actor..😊

haan they worked together na so if cvs cast shiv then they will rock...btw pata cvs shiv ko cast krenge ki nahi unko new entries ke alawa kuch nahi aata 😆
Edited by -shalz- - 13 years ago