Passion_17 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
preethi has her hopes high regarding sam...bt im sure he will make a comeback...once he is back he ll prolly take d sharmas 4 a ride...bt u nvr knw it might come true as everything in HD happens suddenly...like indu smiling suddenly...inder turning positive suddenly...we can expest sams entry suddenly...😆
PD_forums thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: -Rinky-

younger version...yes...i guess the glasses does it for me...

the fact is both love indira a lot...prolly more than most of the family...but they had a life beyond SN...which they were/are not proud of...escapist men who believe in leaving their loved ones in trouble and thinking of their own gratification...pata nahi kyun...i feel he has a family tucked somewhere...or he is lying about something big...

sameer ka no idea...but i hope he returns...our bad boy...preethi thinks sameer would be shown as innocent and framed by silly Sharmas...is that possible anymore?

anything can be possible Rinky in daily soaps just CVs has to know the value of Mrunal and Rati pairing...
PD_forums thumbnail

Originally posted by: arti_17

preethi has her hopes high regarding sam...bt im sure he will make a comeback...once he is back he ll prolly take d sharmas 4 a ride...bt u nvr knw it might come true as everything in HD happens suddenly...like indu smiling suddenly...inder turning positive suddenly...we can expest sams entry suddenly...😆

i always keep my +ve hopes dear till there will be some article saying Mrunal is no more a part of HD... then i will leave my hopes but still support Mrunal with his latest show and Rati in HD
Passion_17 thumbnail
rinky n preethi we r nt bad fans...bt i guess we all hv become used 2 watch indu living in distress n fighting it out...n dis time i hv my expectations high dat she ll fight out alone as her messiah will b missing...thr hasnt been a single track till date whr she has managed 2 emerge victorious on her owni hope we get 2 c dat...
Edited by arti_17 - 13 years ago
-Rinky- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
https://india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=2954640#56499643

i actually wrote a topic on the forum regarding videet-inder...😆

i seriously wish her messiah to stay away for quiet some time...or rather when he comes back he should be interested in his own life more than just helping her out...he should start his career for chrissake...

have u guys seen the movie Aisha? the character of bbhay deol used to always give good advice to aisha...never interfere...i liked that relationship...but they made rishi the GOD
PD_forums thumbnail
yes, Rinky i have seen the movie... you are right abhay deol always guide sonam but never makes her accept to his terms and don't always become god for her...

i really liked the relationship of both, friends-enemies-wellwishers-lovers😊
Passion_17 thumbnail
i havnt seen aisha bt i hope their relation turns dat way...his habit of poking his nose in every issue irritates me a lot...n indira is capable of handling things on her own so dis time she has a golden chance...
rinky i did comment on ur topic...
prachidew thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
hey guys so many people disliking ratis comments

just check it out i'm scared
-Rinky- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
prachi they are all jealous and they are MIDs..I don't know why people hate her so much..usne kiska kya bigada...

i know you guys commented...i loved both of your replies..especially peethi ji ka version of sharmas...very straight and simple...and very very apt...😳
Passion_17 thumbnail
hey prachi i think dis has started since surbhi posted a post yest 4 SV fans...she wanted 2 warn them abt dis thing going on in his fanclub...bt i guess those ppl turned d tables around n started attacking RP's fanclub n comments...let it b...jealous ppl...Rati is d best 4 her fans n no one can change dis...