-Rinky- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
thanx niks...same to u...congo every1 on 100 epi completion of hd...
-Sachin- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Angels_Sweetz

Preethi - ur turned to goldie in this thread...congo

sachin- i was relaly bugged with their restriction. later i took it light

Nikhila, I had also shared a short synopsis on some AT few days back on request of few members who want just like here Preethi req from you. But the person who given me gyaan even didnt bother to PM me... Just Posted on AT... So It Felt Bad... But I also... given him a bit gyaan...

Later I thought its better to use PM incase required.

Coming to recent track Its a good track... & Yes it has a social message also... But few Gyanni members here dont want to understand ... But sooner they will understand by upcoming episodes.

@ Rinky--- agree with you... I also like recent track... & Now Gargi has got some serious acting space... Hope she can perform as per expectation. Regarding Mrunal-- I hope the character he has been given... I hope he will do justice to his role by his acting skills... Like psycho role... I'm not still satisfied with his skill...I hope must have watch Heath Ledger... I;m really a fan of Late Heath Ledger... so I;m expecting something like that from Mrunal...
Angels_Sweetz thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Yes...indira is handling Mandira well, as she has too and genuinely she is concerned for her and she herself feeling pain too.
-Rinky- thumbnail
heath ledger was something else...u mean joker right?
-Rinky- thumbnail
btw ishaan forgave rishi...and rishi saved mandira yet again...am sure he is deffo gonna stay back...
490368 thumbnail
Hello Girls N Boy 🤗

Okay Episode seems good ..

Gosh Sachin , feel good u r expecting Mrunal pshycho acting compare to late Heath Ledger ..

Well i believe Sameer is pshycho but multiples Identity wala guy ..i m satisfieid with his acting .. he is doing much much better than male leads on Indian Channels , i m glad to see his acting n he is doing jusitce with his role ...

Gargi is good actress too but thoda lipsctick kam lagaya kare

Nikhi thanks for the Update..

I just hope Mandira learns something from this ...n do not ever provoke any man n go after money to get luxrious life style ..

Victim shud get justice n Culprit shud get punishment ...
Angels_Sweetz thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Sachin - the soo called gyaani members who arent understanding or liking the present track is coz they wish for type of scens are completely different. i need not mention wht kind of scenes they look forward to.

Rinky- Even i feel they are going to drag this track,
and as Indira herself told...its a lamba safar towards Justice!!!
coz right now her fight is against a Rich, strong & Influential person!!!

Edited by Angels_Sweetz - 13 years ago
490368 thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Rinky-

btw ishaan forgave rishi...and rishi saved mandira yet again...am sure he is deffo gonna stay back...

Yup SN main darwaza khula.. Rishi will jump in , he wont miss a chance..everyone will be normal again ..Screen Space milega naa 😆
490368 thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Rinky-

heath ledger was something else...u mean joker right?

Heath Ledge was good actor .. quite impressive doing pshychotic roles .. do not know oscar mila thaa ya nahi use ??
-Rinky- thumbnail
hetu ji...aiye ji...

i want to write something on mandira...on the haunting feeling...are they showing her body is just like a haunted house from where the feelings have left?