Pratamesh thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Ya nikhi just bang on performances today,loved the whole sequence it went smoothly even the flow at first just as though stunned hearing it then thinking realizing it and later feeling it truely amazing
Passion_17 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Omg wat an epi...I luvd it...right 4m indira's blasting 2 munna n sameer 2 rishi making her realize wat she was n wat she is nw... 👏
Rati was simply brilliant... 👏 I luvd d last part whr rishi asked her dat hitler wanted 2 smile...who is she...in dat entire scene I was just watching rati's expressions n they wer mind-blowing... 😃
Edited by arti_17 - 13 years ago
Angels_Sweetz thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Rishi had showed Indira her reflection as though someone showing a mirror
probably which she never looked at or has been ignoring it all the while.

he has told everything which was actually the truth of her living, which she has been deniying...abt loving & excepting to be loved back, abt hoping to laugh someday.

each and every word told by Rishi was something which was the most needed for Indira to accept her life the way she is rather thn trying to build false image of herself not only in frnt of others but to herself too.
-SweetGirl- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
What an Episod :)⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
⭐️⭐️⭐️😃
and that Diwan Chappal Bussiness !🤣
Angels_Sweetz thumbnail
Hetu...see my cmnts in prev page abt my feelings :P
am not going to repeat again...abt how much i loved it!!!
-SweetGirl- thumbnail
Aww...😳I m just going there.It was MASTER PIECE .😃

Should I say I love Radhe :P.Hes just tooo Funny.😆
Pratamesh thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
I loved all the dialogues today,they wer so much meaning and relating to indira whom we hav seen in her hitler roop,to being questioned abt herself as nikhi said
Angels_Sweetz thumbnail

Originally posted by: -SweetGirl-

Aww...😳I m just going there.It was MASTER PIECE .😃

Should I say I love Radhe :P.Hes just tooo Funny.😆

Hetu- Jai mata di...i like Radhe too...he is hilarious 🤣
most of the time whn he picks up his phone..he says "bhootneke" 😆
and his dialogues and the way he tell thm is amazing!!!
-SweetGirl- thumbnail
Ditto to everything You guys said Nikhila and Shilpa.😃

And I Feel These WERE MOST DESERVED Slaps By Hitler.They shown it Perfectly.Indu felt a Bit bad after slapping Munna Which I expected they will show after all hes the one elder Bro and for Eevry Indian Girl hes supposed to be a Father Figure.But he could never be a Human so how he could play a role of Bro or father.

It was just the way It should.Indu's character is Written so Deeply I must say.Her emotions are so real .
-SweetGirl- thumbnail

Originally posted by: Pratamesh

I loved all the dialogues today,they wer so much meaning and relating to indira whom we hav seen in her hitler roop,to being questioned abt herself as nikhi said

as We know She was Alwayz Forced to be a HITLER .Wether it was circumstances or people Around her.Rishi shown her THE Mirror.

and Precap :Sameer is Intelligent Guy.😛He has point.Rishiji Itna mat udiye.Aaj to Kya Hero Giri Dikhai hai ! Par You are also on the way .😆Rishi's face was too cute When he was angry and scared too.