13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: fairyfantasy

now finall bye too alll

tc emaan..🤗
EAREYE thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

@suman when ever u make next cca 7 plz post my siggi also n inshians members name

mahkutty thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: fairyfantasy

i live in amrica u will come there😊

Oh! don't worry I will send across someone...
prachidew thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: mithsi_22

we are prachi..don't get me wrong dear..but it is not allowed..😔

hey don't get sad actually i was just so exited
Gaby09 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
i will my dear if raj bro does open the thread i made...i don't want to bother him saying open the post..its his choice..
if he doesn't then tell whoever will open
pinky how was ur day
mahkutty thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: godblessu

i m fine mahesh..quite tough emotionally but CCA aate hi sab chu mantar ho jata hai

Are you preparing for exam ?
Pratamesh thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Hi guys hw r u all
just hav to tell u people something very important as u all might be knowing about new rules so i request all of u to follow them
i hav talked to raj bhai and only then m telling u inshians as what is to be done
1)plz dont post any update here
2)refrain from bashing or even getting mayur here
3)most importantly this is a Inshi CCA but according to rules its title needs to be changed to inshi AT(appreciation thread)so i would like all inshians to give suggestions for a suitable name to the new AT plz n fast before this CCA ends:)
Edited by Pratamesh - 13 years ago
prachidew thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Pratamesh

Hi guys hw r u all
just hav to tell u people something very important as u all might be knowing about new rules so i request all of u to follow them
1)plz dont post any update here
2)refrain from bashing or even getting mayur here
3)most importantly this is a Inshi CCA but according to rules its title needs to be changed to inshi AT(appreciation thread)so i would like all inshians to give suggestions for a suitable name to the new AT plz n fast before this CCA ends:)

sry it will not happen nxt time
Mithila_22 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
hi prats...name should consider "AT" ?
Gaby09 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
nothing but its related to study...my dad wants me to study more than hanging here n i have pressure to to master soon..
but its too tough
ya inshians do suggestname for AT😊
Edited by godblessu - 13 years ago