* ~ Roshni ~ * thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 18 years ago
Bhai ho to aisa

Sibling revelry: Ridheema Tiwari

Ridheema Tiwari (Shalini Thakral of Zee drama Har Ghar Kuch Kheta Hai) is married to Yash Sinha, who plays Prem Thakral in Har Ghar Kuch Kehta Hai (in reel life, of course). And so it came as quite a shock to be noted as siblings in real life.

Says Ridheema, "One of our common friends started teasing Yash and me, saying we look like siblings instead of a husband-wife jodi.

We laughed over the issue and forgot about it. But the next time I was on the set, and we were called for a shot and I was asked where my brother was! I wondered who they meant.

To my surprise, they were asking for Yash. The news spread like wild fire and from that day on, we are always adressed as brother-sister!" Well, stranger things have happened!

Source - Midday

Rinkalp90 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
hhaahahh they do look like bro-sis..

wowo lovely couple..

thankss.
~LiNa~ thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
LOL...I think somone posted before syaing they did look like Brothers and Sisters! šŸ˜† Quite Ironic seeing as they play Husband and Wife in HGKKH! šŸ˜†

Thanks for the article Roshni! šŸ‘
dshetty thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ~LiNa~

LOL...I think somone posted before syaing they did look like Brothers and Sisters! šŸ˜† Quite Ironic seeing as they play Husband and Wife in HGKKH! šŸ˜†

Thanks for the article Roshni! šŸ‘

yeah...someone had posted earlier that they look like brother and sister...and its true as well!!

dshetty thumbnail

Originally posted by: dshetty

yeah...someone had posted earlier that they look like brother and sister...and their features are similar!!

Tomiko thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Lol; I guess that member saw what we didn't!šŸ˜†

twinkle93 thumbnail
šŸ˜† thankz a lot 4 sharin šŸ‘ šŸ˜†
*bunnybear* thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
šŸ˜† b4 some days ..we had discussed abt their relation ship and now šŸ˜† šŸ˜† šŸ˜† omg.....thts amazing šŸ˜† šŸ˜†
.:Ashi:. thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

hahah that's funnyšŸ˜†šŸ˜³

tfs😊