Last Post on this Forum 13 years ago
Posted by: Sapno_ki_rani · 15 years ago
[MEMBERSONLY] [NOCOPY] Bhabhis take food to Bhakti and tell her to eat it all up since she missed out on dinner. Ma comes and asks Bhakti to...
Posted by: Ishan. · 15 years ago
<font color="#ffffff" face="Verdana, Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif" size="2"> Star Plus's Show Stoppers ...
[MEMBERSONLY] [NOCOPY] Padmini is watching Shikha being stubborn. Bhakti tells Shikha that if she wants her father to stay with her than she...
[MEMBERSONLY] [NOCOPY] ~Okay I haven't seen last 2-3 episodes, so I will just continue from today itself.~ Manjula is hitting her hand on...
Posted by: minuu · 15 years ago
<font color="#ffffff" face="Verdana, Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif" size="2"> Star Plus's Show Stoppers ...
[MEMBERSONLY] [NOCOPY] Quick update on 22nd March Dr. tells that patient is okay since poison didn't reach her stomach. Rajeshwari says...
[MEMBERSONLY] [NOCOPY] I have to write a paper so I'll make this one brief. Bhakti can't sleep at night and after Mohan asking her she says...
[MEMBERSONLY] [NOCOPY] Jalpa and Bhakti come to Manjula's room. Manjula is angry looking at Bhakti. Bhakti says that Mohan has bought a sari
[MEMBERSONLY] [NOCOPY] Manjula is in her room crying and apologizing to Bhakti for hurting her and that too when she is pregnant. She keeps...
hi.... i don't know if anyone of you remembers me but I used to write the updates for this show. I stopped because for one the show was getting...
[MEMBERSONLY] [NOCOPY] Mohan has headache. Bhakti asks if she can massage it. Manjula comes from behind and says not too...She tells Bhakti...
[MEMBERSONLY] [NOCOPY] Episode starts with Padmini doing black magic around candles and Alpa is standing outside trying to find out what is going...
Posted by: swetha2010 · 15 years ago
I really do not understand this new concept in HD..... they are just dragging the serial without any logic... Is Shikha actually Mohans daughter?
Posted by: -mya- · 15 years ago
StarPlus's serial and TVR No. TimeBand Programme TVR 1 9:30 pm Ye rishta kya kehlata hai 5.3 2
Posted by: dhruv05 · 15 years ago
why padmini is after Mohan and is shikha her real daughter
Posted by: .m.a.r.y.s.i.o. · 15 years ago
hai guys i am new to this forum can you please give me a short update on what happened on 26th february on hamari devrani? actually i
Posted by: radhika_2001 · 15 years ago
Can anyone tell me what is the name of Ketan Nanavati...is he the Sudama from Ramanada Sagar's Krishna...when he went to Sandipani Ashram!!!
Posted by: Ishan. · 15 years ago
<font size="2" color="#ffffff" face="Verdana, Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif"> Star Plus's Show Stoppers
Star Plus's Show Stoppers Serial No. Rank Date Day Start Time Programme TVR
Posted by: niveditha · 15 years ago
After 'Kis Desh Mein Hai Meraa Dil' and 'Tuj Sang Preet Lagai Sajna' the next serials to go off air now are some legendary soap-operas which
Posted by: -dramaholic- · 17 years ago
All Pictures Related to the show/cast in this thread Please This is a No Comments thread, any comments made will be deleted. Edited by
Posted by: Ayushi_01 · 15 years ago
Updates are at the bottom of this page............... Sorry guys I wont be able do do Hamari devrani updates this week before...
Posted by: -mya- · 15 years ago
Star Plus's Show Stoppers Serial No. Rank Date Day Start Time Programme TVR 1 3 11/01/2010...
Posted by: bobbiedhillon · 15 years ago
Star Plus's Show Stoppers Serial No. Rank Date Day Start Time Programme TVR 1 3
The episode starts with Bhabhis inquiring about Sikha and then sikha says that one of them is my father........hearing this all bhais get mad and
The episode starts off with Bhai's telling that this guy is not theif and how this detective guy looks innocent.........even bhabhi's say the
Hey guys I will only provide short update today........... All bhabhis are sitting in the backyard and saying how all the bhai's came up with
Star Plus's Show Stoppers Serial No. Rank Date Day Start Time Programme TVR 1 4 30/12/2009 Wed...
Star Plus's Show Stoppers Serial No. Rank Date Day Start Time Programme TVR 1 4 22/12/2009 Tue...
Posted by: pgshah · 15 years ago
Can anyone please give brief updates.... after 15th Dec
p_name
p_countrycode@p_username
p_pronounp_groupname
p_userlevelp_bio
Stay Connected with IndiaForums!
Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.
Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".