---Manish--- Thumbnail
---Manish---

11 years ago

Mantriji Ka Murder and Other things

So the week ended on right note... Barkha has made it a prestige issue and now by -hook or crook - she does not wan Lajo to win the Game..

Expand ▼
ragvir.fan Thumbnail
ragvir.fan

11 years ago

Latest Poll Which female lead looks cutest in pout ?

Which female lead looks cutest in pout ? http://www.just-showbiz.com krystal Dsouza- Ek Nayi Pahchaan Sanaya Irani- Rangrasiya Shraddha Arya-...

Expand ▼
ziks Thumbnail
ziks

11 years ago

Barkha is a Mother ? From which angle ?

Ok iam back to let out my frusration on barkha . Mother encouraging a girl to spike and seduce her Own son . Did anyone ever heard of this ? OMG...

Expand ▼
sami01 Thumbnail
sami01

11 years ago

6 June 2014 Gustakh Dil Written Update-- Laajo does Photoshoot.

episode starts with Laajo suddenly seeing nik behind cameraman while nik tries to look at her face,she turns quickly and Anjali takes her away...

Expand ▼
J-O-E-B-O-Y Thumbnail
J-O-E-B-O-Y

11 years ago

New TAM/TRP ratings...Check It Out !!!

Well Our Show GD is scoring the best as Usual.. 1.9/2.1 Isn't it a good read ?? Check out the full Details here... Click Here For Full TRP...

Expand ▼
Ms.SK Thumbnail
Ms.SK

11 years ago

TOI: Sana Sheikh shoots in swimming pool for 6 hours

Sana Sheikh shoots in swimming pool for 6 hours Sana Sheikh, who plays a village girl in the show Gustakh Dil, had to recently shoot for a

Expand ▼
...Jes... Thumbnail
...Jes...

11 years ago

SanVi IV:'I Am Dead After Seeing Sana Sheikh Dressed'Says Vi

Guys,it is the IV on Valentines Day! OMG! MY SanVi i got confused! ... whom to love more ... SanVi or LaKhil? do check it out 3 Link :

Expand ▼
ALUJNA21 Thumbnail
ALUJNA21

11 years ago

Siddhart Karnick interview & Video

Siddhant Karnick talks about his first love!

Expand ▼
Smileyfatemah Thumbnail
Smileyfatemah

11 years ago

Ratri to spike Nikhils drink, to seduce him- Rival sit

Life OK's Gustakh Dil (Ravi Ojha Productions) is presenting some interesting twists and turns in its current episodes ever since they have

Expand ▼
ALUJNA21 Thumbnail
ALUJNA21

11 years ago

Weird Unreal reaction....

When it is asked where is Trishna in the room for the photo shoot, there were only a few people and the lady loudly said "Here she comes" How...

Expand ▼
ziks Thumbnail
ziks

11 years ago

I cant beleive this is me - WOW laajo

Really i too cant beleive this is u speaking sonbarsa ki laajo . what a transformation laajo ki . Dance performance those moves very beautiful .

Expand ▼
sami01 Thumbnail
sami01

11 years ago

Gustakh Dil 5 June 2014 Written update-Laajo & nik play hide and s

episode starts with Anjali helping Laajo to get up and sit on chair, while laajo cries in pain. She says why is God doing this to me. Anjali

Expand ▼
---Manish--- Thumbnail
---Manish---

11 years ago

Unique Co-incidence.. its not a blooper

Hey Guys... So the week is ending today... and it was a superb one... quite positive . taking story ahead... I have observed one thing - dont...

Expand ▼
Carina Thumbnail
Carina

11 years ago

Laajo's path to stardom

Hiii awesome pple I'm back!! Well... No one really noticed my absence, but donworry i missed myself I wanna share my P.V on yesterday's and

Expand ▼
FatehTejo Thumbnail
FatehTejo

11 years ago

Gustakh Dil TRP Week 22

Rank Shows Current Week Previous Week 1 Shapath 2.8 2.3 2 Savdhan India 2.6 2.4 3 Tumhari Pakhi 2.4 2.7 4 Life OK Now Awards 2.3 (+2 Hours) - 5

Expand ▼
---Manish--- Thumbnail
---Manish---

11 years ago

One more co-incidence

Yesterday I found one more co-incidence. The Hanging bamboo chair - which used to be in Nikhil's Room, while Lajo's stay with him - was hanging

Expand ▼
Hema48 Thumbnail
Hema48

11 years ago

Adisha track

Hey there! Just wanted to share my views on the Adisha track! Must admit today's epi really caught me by surprise I mean I didn't think anything...

Expand ▼
paljay Thumbnail
paljay

11 years ago

Gustakh Dil 4th June 2014 Written Update

GUSTAKH DIL June 4, 2014 Written Update Episode starts with the Lajjo's performance, Barkha saw Lajjo's face and leaves the

Expand ▼
...Jes... Thumbnail
...Jes...

11 years ago

Ways To Improve Forum Rank!

Hello guys! Here you have got some tasks to do for this forum so that we can make it reach at least top 10! 1. Vote on the Chaska Meter as many

Expand ▼
Marvi_21 Thumbnail
Marvi_21

11 years ago

FF:Other name of love: Believe, Chp 8 page 6

This is my first ever fan fiction on Lakhil. The story revolves around the families of the two and how destiny plays game with them. Chapter 1

Expand ▼
varshitap Thumbnail
varshitap

11 years ago

Bitter Barkha!!

Hello Friends, Today I want to talk about something very serious!!! ( which is very unlike me!!) Not to worry! It is about the Great Barkha!!!...

Expand ▼
sami01 Thumbnail
sami01

11 years ago

What a positive epiosde--a big surprise

Friends Tuesdays generally we don't have a reliable updater(no offence to that person but well it is a fact) SO After watching today 's...

Expand ▼
-FreeSpirit- Thumbnail
-FreeSpirit-

11 years ago

Gustakh Dil 2nd June Written Update

2nd June WU The episode starts with Laajo receiving a call from SK, he tells her that tomorrow the sponsors are coming to see her and that it

Expand ▼
Koeli Thumbnail
Koeli

11 years ago

Gustakh Dil Written Update 3rd June 2014 ~Laajo loses her confidence~

- The episode started with Sagar asking Anjali to do laajo's hair more traditionally. His expression said that he was satisfied with Laajo's...

Expand ▼
ashujani12 Thumbnail
ashujani12

11 years ago

Why is rattri hitting on nikhil??

Aaj ki episode achi thi but one thing I don't get why is rattri hitting on nikhil manna ki rattri ko nai pata ke nikhil shadhi Sudha hai but...

Expand ▼
lotus8 Thumbnail
lotus8

11 years ago

That lady is Gunja's mom

I usually read the updates- Many thanks to those who do the hard work . Yesterday I happen to watch Gustakh Dil and was surprised that Gunja's

Expand ▼
---Manish--- Thumbnail
---Manish---

11 years ago

A Coincidence

Hii All.. I was continuously travelling since Tuesday .. so was not able to watch two three episodes. Watched them yesterday and my take on last

Expand ▼
paljay Thumbnail
paljay

11 years ago

LOK NOW AWARDS PICTURE

credit :mik facebook SANA looks beautiful.

Expand ▼
sami01 Thumbnail
sami01

11 years ago

A day without my Nikhil

Hey ladies,did you watch today's episode ...seriously guys not even a single scene of Nikhil,what is going on yaar,am so upset. I understand...

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".