11th March : Nikhil on right path!

...Jes... thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 5
Finally all my Lovelies our Nikhil is on right path 🥳 .. from the Beginning to the End , Nikhil was feeling all the way like only Laajo! ⭐️ .. He went to Ishana (i hope i m right , coz i missed few mins of starting) and all he had to say how broken he was feeling after being freed by Laajo .. though he was saying about how Laajo will face the society and all .. but my dear Nikhil , why aren't u getting that you are all HERS now?? ☺️ .. and when he said he can feel Laajo and her pains but Chipku Ishu won't get it 🤪 coz even he knwos subconsciously that Chipku Ishu doesn't love him so she won't get the pain of Love 😳 ... Chipku Ishu tried her best to convince him .. she was at her best , she was selfish and chipku enough! 👏 Even she hugged him forcefully(😛) but my Nikhil was so distracted ! 😃

Then the Paayal bit was again awesome .. he was again like Laajo and Laajo ONLY! ⭐️

And when he enters her room , the way he was visualizing her in the room performing her daily activities .. finally the BRAIN appeared in Nikhil for which we were waiting for so so long! 🥳 ..
he said now he won't think of Laajo anymore and next moment again he was lost in that Paayal of hers ..

And the precap was bang on !!! Nikhil being so broken that when his mom appreciated him for leaving Laajo behind, he shotued at her and made her see the mirror .. and he uttered this magical words that 'If Laajo had known how much important she is in this house' and subconsciously in his life (well this was my part to understand😆) ..
Edited by ...Jes... - 11 years ago

sami01 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
still watching will comment afterwards😭
...Hanna... thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
Yaar I'm soo happy with nikhil today...he was indeed all the way laajo today...you only missed Ayesha trying to make tea n her dad tasting while Nandi barks and gunja made fun of her...btw her tea was disaster 🤣
Yaar why can't chipku ishu get it...it's soo obvious that nikhil has special feeling for laajo...she tried soo hard to me him believe that he done the right think...n not to bring all this in to their relationship ...ufff...get lost chipku ishu😆

Really love the scene where he came in to her room n seeing her every where...nikhil babu said he won't think of laajo but next minute he is lost in her paayal...

Now I'm soo excited for the precap...god I hate barkha...she can't even comfort her broken son when he needs it...

OMG...did I hear right nikhil said I wish laajo knew how important she was in this house...🥳
Edited by ...Hanna... - 11 years ago
Marvi_21 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Woww...!! From ur discription it seems that today's episode was awesome..!! I usually watch its repeat telecast...! Bt u've given such wonderful comments on todays epi i cant wait to watch it..!! Ooo Finally our nikhil is on the right track..and why not, afterall he saw such a mature lajo ..this had to happen...truely, all it requires is one strong conversation to change someone's mind...
Edited by Marvi_21 - 11 years ago
...Jes... thumbnail

Originally posted by: sami01

still watching will comment afterwards😭

aww it's okay Di 🤗
...Jes... thumbnail

Originally posted by: ...Hanna...

Yaar I'm soo happy with nikhil today...he was indeed all the way laajo today...you only missed Ayesha trying to make tea n her dad tasting while Nandi barks and gunja made fun of her...btw her tea was disaster 🤣

Yaar why can't chipku ishu get it...it's soo obvious that nikhil has special feeling for laajo...she tried soo hard to me him believe that he done the right think...n not to bring all this in to their relationship ...ufff...get lost chipku ishu😆

Really love the scene where he came in to her room n seeing her every where...nikhil babu said he won't think of laajo but next minute he is lost in her paayal...

Now I'm soo excited for the precap...god I hate barkha...she can't even comfort her broken son when he needs it...

OMG...did I hear right nikhil said I wish laajo knew how important she was in this house...🥳

exactly Hanz 🤗 i m on cloud nine re .. mera bachcha .. usse aakal aahi geyi!

well i skipped it re ..i didn't wanna write it .. and kill my mood 🤣 btw i m bit tensed with Doctor Kaka's words ..what he meant with that someone???i hope they are not planning to bring that 3rd person .. 🤔 ..but My Laajo was like it can't be anyone than Nikhil ⭐️

Aaj toh Nikhil ne dil khush kar diya sab ka yaar 😃 ..god bless him and continues to give him aakal day by day ⭐️

well,Barkha rather helped re ..actually she is provoking Nikhil this time to go to Laajo! and even that Chipku Ishu is maroing kudhali on her leg herself!!! 🤣

just wait and watch ..now how things will roll on! 🥳
...Jes... thumbnail

Originally posted by: Marvi_21

Woww...!! From ur discription it seems that today's episode was awesome..!! I usually watch its repeat telecast...! Bt u've given such wonderful comments on todays epi i cant wait to watch it..!! Ooo Finally our nikhil is on the right track..and why not, afterall he saw such a mature lajo ..this had to happen...truely, all it requires is one strong conversation to change someone's mind...

do catch up soon dear ..it was indeed an awesome epi ..finally Nikhil is on track for which we all waited for so long! 😃🥳
-FreeSpirit- thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2
I thought I heard Nikhil in the precap wrong but thank you for confirming it😆 Did Nikhil just realize that Laajo is important for him and she did hold a special place in his mind and his home - I think he did😳 Loved the whole scene with the payal, even though he thinks he will never think about her all he has been doing since then is think about her and all her habits, he didn't bother much about Ishaana usually he does apologize to her but today nothing.. I didn't like Ishaana's comforting style its like she doesn't even understand his problem🥱
...Jes... thumbnail

Originally posted by: Desigirl_21

I thought I heard Nikhil in the precap wrong but thank you for confirming it😆 Did Nikhil just realize that Laajo is important for him and she did hold a special place in his mind and his home - I think he did😳 Loved the whole scene with the payal, even though he thinks he will never think about her all he has been doing since then is think about her and all her habits, he didn't bother much about Ishaana usually he does apologize to her but today nothing.. I didn't like Ishaana's comforting style its like she doesn't even understand his problem🥱

yes we heard it right! 😆 Nikhil has realized 🥳
yes he was all about her today ..no Ishu and nothing ..it really felt this separation and divorce has broken him from inside,specially when even Laajo has finished their relationship .. he just couldn't handle it! 😳
And Ishana ..how shameless someone can get?! seriosuly that is what she should do ..she has no self respect left yaar ..she is like chadoing on him every moment ..someone plz stop her,she has no sustenance at all!
sami01 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Nikhil was amazing today, both of them as individuals and alone. Nikhil sought comfort from a friend today,he did not go to see Ishaana his girl friend but Ishaan his friend from 10 years and he was disappointed in what he got.I am so glad to see Ishaana is as selfish as before
with payal scene,his acknowledgment how Laajo and her family's life got affected by all this mess. It was a mature ,growing up Nikhil we so wanted to see.
Pre cap is so amazing that OMG...I have no words...finally Nikhil on path we visualized for him