_nandini thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: jnawaz

thanks for the update partner!! 😉...theres so much going on...how are they gonna end this show tomorrow? lol...i just hope Bhootni gets her just desserts...she's the limit yaar...

JAZ

Ur always welcome Partner 😉🤗 Even me wondering how wud they wrap it all in one epi 😕 But all this hints us towards a tragic n upsetting end.
chatterbox thumbnail
ya i know thts why i m telling jaz to do the update early coz all wud be online tomm to know kya hua

specially madam defence lawyer 😆
chista thumbnail
Guys i dont think tmrw we ll see Dev or pihus family & thought they role is finish ...

Tmrw we ll see only Bj,Pj & their confession bfr Avdesh

_nandini thumbnail

Originally posted by: chatterbox

hee nandu pihu ko pj ki bana diya tumne

na dev ki na avdesh ki straight pandit ki hahaa

and jazwa last update one hr special tomm we wud read ur last update here

mann i dont know if i wud be laughing or crying tomm so pls jaldi update kar dena taaki main aansoo baha sakoon

Agar Avi ki nahi hui ...to kee fark painda hai ...kisiski bhi ho Sorry for sounding so rude n heartless ..But Our Avi is left alone 😭😭
Will hav to leave for my dinner now ...Catch u all later 🤗
Ashu where r u ?? 😕
PrashT thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Ending is already deceided..either ODB vil die or left alone😭😭

I wont be able to watch him like tht😭

😭
chatterbox thumbnail
right sarah tomm is confessions time and a tragedy.. bahuji is definately in that van. u know what they say no matter how smart a crook is they always make some mistake

now this mistake is going to cost bahuji and pandit costly as they wud blabber out everything without knowing that avdesh wud be hearing that

i m sure avdesh wud reach that place somehow

@jaz pls make sure gms and admins dont close this forum so soon after the show ends. i m not sure who locks up the sections though but can u pls make sure the forum is not locked

and i think gkd is heading for logical end not stupid end

even if its tragic still it wud be logical knowing all the details

and ya that lalsingh is forgotten he wont appear now

stupid cvs they forgot their own character 😆
PrashT thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
@ Buhbyee Nandu di..
Take care...Love ya🤗
chatterbox thumbnail
i think more i shud talk after tommorows update

but ya be ready for tragic end thats all

lets see what secrets come out

and on lighter note i want to know how many chamber of secrets is haveli having. me wants to explore the number of entrances it has 🤣
BenNevis thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: chatterbox

ya i know thts why i m telling jaz to do the update early coz all wud be online tomm to know kya hua

specially madam defence lawyer 😆

'@pink
If DL wins all the forum laughs , other wise all the forum shed oceans with madam PP 😉
chatterbox thumbnail
byee nandu c u tomm me wud log off also in few mins