chista thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
TANVI BHATIA ya the news is true GKD is ending to make way for ratan ka rishta :( it's sad bt true :-)
13 minutes ago

so sad😭

joliefille thumbnail
what , how can she say that with that much ease,

di, thanx for sharing, but i still hope they can change their decision .

Dreamygal301 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4
Oh no!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!😭😭😭
I was hoping the time slot will change, not the show ending.
I can't believe Imagine could do this. Eveyrone keep on voting, let's show them how displeased we are.
When I saw this news last night, I was so upset even now but we got to rally around do as much as we can to save the show.
I wanna see Avdesh and Arpita reunited!!!!!!!!!!!!!...I want Bhootni's a$$ to be kicked from here to Kingdom come!!!!!!!...I want PJ to be kicked like a football by Avdesh!!!!!...
...So many things, how can Imagine do this, all in the name of a reality show which to be honest is in bad taste anyway!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!😡😡
lonelyshadow thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
nooo!!! this is not happening!
chatterbox thumbnail
oh nooo

i dont want to believe this

what the heck 💔😭
chatterbox thumbnail
damn it there is still tiem let them shift to any slot but complete the story properly na

what nonsense

Dreamygal301 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4
why can't Imgaine get rid of one of their other shows - does anyone watch them?😡 they are so poorly lighted, dubbed, coloured and look like they are shot in stages that is going to fall apart any moment now!!...
DO NOT GET RID OF GKD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!...it is the best show in Imagine stable. It makes sense, it looks good, the lead have a fabulous chemistry.
Change the times!!
Edited by Dreamygal301 - 14 years ago
chista thumbnail
apparently its true...😭

i think imagines channel prefer their profit more than of attracting the audience...sham on them!

what is this reality show? only a bullshit wedding ceremony?!

i m sure they earn much money from this crap show since they never mind to viewers demands...
Edited by chista - 14 years ago
chatterbox thumbnail
there are options available to change the slot why cant they do that instead of axing

stupid reasons for axing

if ur show is not doing well then axe it bt when its doing good and story is left why they axe it 😡
joliefille thumbnail
Di , i think is channel ka kuch nahi ho sakta,

jab vo khud hi , achi khasi story ko ruin kar ke stupid se RKR ko slot de rahe hai then we can assume their mentality,

they don't deserve the show,
for the next time production house should think twice