CKD Group Presents GKD AWARDS NIGHT

yoga23priya thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

NOTE : it is just a fun post no intention to hurt anyone..😊

SAIF : All characters & names mentioned by us today are not fictitious or imaginary & any resemblance with many people living, dead or in coma or just purely out of work is purely intentional & not at all regretted....

SRK(Translates in Hindi) : Aaj jin logon ka jikar kiya jaayega wo mannganadt ya kaalpanik kathai nahi hai or kisi bhi vyakti jeevit, murda ya besudh ya berozgaar se inka saamanyat hona mehaz ek sooj-bhooj k saath kiya gaya kaarya hai jiska humey bilkul afsos nahi hai....

Hello to My Beautiful Peoples a very very warm Welcome to the Award Night Party. 🤗

Hope everyone are Ready..because i am and so is CKD'ians 😉

I am kinda nervous and don't know how it will turn out.. hope you all like it ...😳

No more talking lets get Started 😉

Everything is set for the most awaited awards night and finally the wait is over, Stage is set on this beautiful night...

So shall we start it...😉

before starting it...here is a Award for Night

The First Award of the Night : Sheila Ki Jawani 😉

Sheila ki Jawani.....this award is for those married members of our forum who drool over Avdesh and can beat all unmarried girls in drooling....☺️ ☺️

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Q4LD2DHuzVk[/YOUTUBE]

Nomination For Awards Are:

A. Cb Di

B.Nandu Di

C.Laxmi Di

And the Awards Goes to....................Any Guesses

it's None other than Our very own Lal Singh ki Dewaani..............Cb di 👏 👏 👏

Chongo Shongo di 🤗

Please take your award and kindly go to our reporter Prashuu for Interview 😳

The Second Award of the Night : Bak Bak Award

Bak Bak...this award is for those person who keep on tweeting..& chatting....we cud have given the award to ourselves but then it wud be cheating...😆 😆

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZN5PoW7_kdA&feature=player_embedded[/YOUTUBE]

A. Pinky

B.Danno

C.Nitika

And the Awards Goes to..........it should been Me,Jess or Prashuu
😭
..........Any Guesses

It's Our Dear Boy's Sister and Our Lovely...........................Pinky 👏 👏 👏

Chongo Shongo dear 🤗

The Third Award of the Night :Munni Badnaam Hui 😲😲🤣

Munni Badnaam......this award is for those person who did something that made them badnaam... 😆

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cBBgBw9dVAE[/YOUTUBE]

A. Danno

B.Nandu di

C.Swamini di

it's None other than Our very own Ramona Darling ki Shona..............Munni aka Danno 👏 👏 👏

Chongo Shongo dear 🤗

The Fourth Award of the Night : Maa dii ladli 😉 🤣

Maa Di Ladli......this award is for those person who got corrupted in this forum...

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UVqWZ2Xzx5E[/YOUTUBE]

No Nominations for this awards because the only person who came to our mind while discussing winner was

Hold your breath i am gonna announce the most corrupt member of this forum 😈 😎 😎

it's our Prashuuuu on and off Hubby (divorce is not finalized yet.....) who left her for DID Double Judge Rajiv................Swathi 👏 👏 👏

Chongo Shongo dear 🤗

The Last Award of the Night : Gayab 😭

Gayab....The person who vanishes after commenting on 1 or 2 times and then vanishes..please come to GKD section when you are free...we miss you guys 😳

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8vgxHzlLJts&feature=player_embedded[/YOUTUBE]

A. Manal

B.Mony Di

C.Ashu Di

it's None other than Member of Behooda Gang...............Manal 👏 👏 👏

Chongo Shongo dear 🤗

Chongo Shongo to All Winner's and Nominee ⭐️ ⭐️

Night is done and i hope you all had fun with me as your host....... 😉 😳 please leave our honest comments about it and don't think it's done here ...because Next Season Will be Coming Soon..but don't worry guys it's not me who is going to present the awards..it will be someone else from our group....so you don't have to bear me 😆 😆 😆

Thanks Very Much Guys and Have a Good Night 🤗

PS Sorry Couldn't Post at 9 due to some problems.....i hope you all will forgive me for delay and would answer your comments in Invitation and Awards Soon...😳

With Regards CKD Group

(if you like, don't forget to press the button😊)

Edited by yoga23priya - 14 years ago

PrashT thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Hey My Lovely Shovely People 🤗🤗🤗

I Hope you Enjoyed the award Ceremony.....
Well...I enjoyed a Lotttt😆

Congratulations to all the Lucky Winners🥳🥳👏👏

So... I am the Reporter and Ill ask two common questions to all the winners and one question to each winner 😈😈

I Hope you will Enjoy Answering.😆😆😆
.All The Best👍🏼😉

So..Here we go...:

1) How are you feeling? and what did you do to get this award? ( I mean the hard work which you put in)

2) According to you which person would get the award recieved by you and why?

Individual Questions to Winners:

CB Di- You have lal singh with you, So why do you drool over Avdhesh? Is LS ( Lally boy) happy with you or is he going to break up with you?

Pinky- How do you manage to speak so much? Is there any energy left?

Sharan aka Danno- What did you do tht you became badnaam?

Swathi- you are my ex-hubby....You left me and went to Rajeev. 😭 Choose between Rajeev and Kanooji. and why you chose? If Rajiv has someone in his life then who will you choose me or Kanoo?😈

Manal- What does it feel like to be Gayab on the forum? Is Aaditya hot than ODB?

Done with questions... Now its sompulsory for every winner to answer each question😉😉😉
Take Care.
Cya😳
Edited by prash_t - 14 years ago
yoga23priya thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

SEASON 1 :

Priya

Edited by yoga23priya - 14 years ago
jes_jade thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
🥳Congo Shongo to all the winners!!!!!🥳

My heart felt thanx to all of u for loving & appreciating our efforts!!!🤗

& To all who made it possible....Priya, Prash, Amna (our VM specialist), Swati (missing u lot yaar)...My frnds..Sharan, Ramona, CB dii... Dreamy dii....Nandu dii....Vista dii.....& each one of u who gave huge response & encouragement for this....Without u all it wudn't have been possible....😳😳

Hugs to all of u !!!!!!🤗

Edited by jes_jade - 14 years ago
Dreamygal301 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4
Congratulations to all the winners!!👏👏⭐️....I also wanna say to the other nominess, be proud and you never know, next time it could be YOU.😉😎
Wow!! here I was thinking I am way behind...😉😆😆
Girlswa, you have done proud.....that was so nice and thoughtful of you all.⭐️⭐️
Sidda8 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Wow, congrats to all nominees and winners. Priya you are an awesome host and of course Prashu is our wonderful reporter who keeps dreaming about Sanjay.😍😉 Thanks for the lovely nights gals.
coolguy3 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Congratulations 2 d nominees n d winners ......... n for our host 👏👏 ..............Oye Chak De Phatte🥳👏👏🥳
👏
Edited by coolguy3 - 14 years ago
lonelyshadow thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Congo to all the winners, our first award ceremony was a great success and my CKD's thank you guys for the awesome night. {i'm not a ghajini, still i feel like thanking😆}.
Jo jo jeeta hai, mujhe drinks pilae, i'm not interested in eating, i just love drinks, so a drink party needed.😆😆

Edited by amnaM - 14 years ago
BenNevis thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Hey Priya and rest of CKDians😃 Im am really amazed by the wonderful GKD Awards night presented by u all. Congratulations u done it in such wonderful way as we all needed such beautiful nights so that we all can enjoy together.
U really well organised the night and im very well enjoyed it. I like the song of veer-zara verymuch.
Im taking this opportunity to congratulate the winners for their wonderful contribution to the GKD Forum all these months 👏⭐️and wishing the nominees best of luck for next season👏😉
My advice is when u do it next time u just put a post for the voting by the members make them part of this kinda event and add some more awards if possible. I can understand it takes ages for u guys ,who are busy with studies will cannot cope all the stress but just take more time until u got plenty of time to do it.(like summer holidays)
Looking forward to many more such wonderful Awards Nights in future.
aleena1 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

hmmmmm I didnt notice this thread... me was just checking ur invitation pm and people already got their awards😆

CONGO SHONGOS DUDDETTES😃🥳...........