BenNevis thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Hai Jaz Thanks for the UD
By saying "yes" to RV ,not only Arpi, but also the Show GKD lost one of its greatest fan today.
Sorry guys i cant watch this show anymore. Going to bed with another man(we know that even RV wont touch her)she lost her faith, trust and the sanctity in the name of sacrifies.
Do u guys beleive ye sacrifies kaise ho saktha hai jaha pavithratha na ho?
Its nothing but sin. saying to her husband (photo)to forgive ? what she mean?Is there no other solution for this problem?I dont understand why they bring such disgusting track to show a woman so cheap.
I really hate this kind of stories, where a woman have no value and selfrespect.
Me hence forth not watching this show, which i felt always close to my heart where there are values and morals and courage and pure in love.
Now the story lost everything., me as well.Please dont call me GKDlover anymore. I thought to change my user name as well.but as im just groupbie , i couldn't.
Good BYe All GKDians.Im really gonna miss u.😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭
Edited by GKDlover1 - 14 years ago
GKS_CA thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
OMG..is it for real..this is disgusting😡😡 ..totally sick idea 🤬loser CVs can't think of any better solution to Shikha's problem.
super_boy thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
thanks 4 d update ..............
Sick , Disgusting, Cheap CV's ........ There cud hv been so many solutions 😡😡............CV's hv made d lead couple BHAINS BUDDHI coz they r not using their brains .........feel like whackng both of them 😡😡 This track is totally Sick n just makng women cheap n makng them do such thngs in d name of SACRIFICE 4 d family n ppl 😡😡 n then askng 4 forgiveness in d name of d same .......... She askng Avi (d foto) 4 forgiveness n also knowing wat will happen 2 him wen he comes 2 know of it ............Neend se jago n Use ur Brains coz woh itni jaldi tumhe maaf nahi karega due 2 d MALE EGO n Bhootni will help in keeping them away n make him perceive dat Arpi has BETRAYED him .............HATE CV's 4 coming up wid such a SICK track 😡😡😡😡
B/w no one heard her shouting ...........
jnawaz thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
@ laxmi: yes!! she totally does!! let me do it!! ha ha

@ chista: i dont know why the cv's of indian tv are hell bent on ruining women kind!! i mean really...the story lines they come up with are ridiculous...another show just had a similar track but there the husband nearly forced the wife...so she killed herself...its like...grow a back bone!! fight for yourself!!

@ priya: i knew it was a dream as soon as she said "rukiyeh"...im like...chick fell asleep and aab sapna dehk rahi hai...bleh!!

@ coolguy3: yes...sick is the perfect word!

@ princess: i really wanted her to just tell him...i mean...isnt truth important in a relationship...trust and honesty and all that...uff!!

@ msmarple: yes! i agree..at this point...she should just tell anyone...anyone at all!!

@ NVBGKY: it would be awesome if Tanu comes to know his brothers real colors!! that i'd love to see!!

@ GDKlover: we are all heart broken and disgusted that Arpi would do such a think...tauba...where is her head!! she's about to let that slimeball have his hands all over her...eww!!

@ punjabigem: i think we're all dreaming...no wait...its a nightmare!

@ super_boy: behs budhi!! lmfao!! good one!!

@ Anushri: welcome

JAZ

Sidda8 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Thanks for the update Jaz. I'm still pissed off at Arpi. Why did Shika have to interfere when Arpi was going to tell Avi? This track is just stupid and I wish RV really dies.
Roshni. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Thanks Jaz for the update!!😃

I just came to read the update hoping that Arpi would tell Avdesh everything, but nahi she is being the next Suman!! I'm so tired of seeing the female lead sacrifice for the welfare of the family! Why can't they think before giving up?😡

Shika ne aur bhi bigaad diya! Grr! She makes a mistake and now Arpi pays the price! Jaz, CVs hate us! I hate, hate hate the upcoming track!! Who wants to see Avdesh knowing and the Misunderstandings and the sour relationship! Give me break! For once can't CVs think out of the box?
chatterbox thumbnail
thanks jaz for update

i had logged off last nite

and before i shut my pc just my two cents

agree these sati savitris r beyond me

ppl say tv films r like media thing for society.. and if this is real face of society then damn it

if women like kalpana chawla can go in space then why women like arpita do this sacrifice

i m still hoping there is some redemption someplace..

cvs have given big jhatka to viewers and both lead r aware of ppl reactions

some redemption is still possible

though i have one question
according to article arpi agrees to go to rv and he keeps her in his house but doesnt touch her.

so if she is in his house where is tanu baby.

holding dhudh ka bottle and fast asleep kya

think think think 🤔
Roshni. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: chatterbox

thanks jaz for update

i had logged off last nite

and before i shut my pc just my two cents

agree these sati savitris r beyond me

ppl say tv films r like media thing for society.. and if this is real face of society then damn it

if women like kalpana chawla can go in space then why women like arpita do this sacrifice

i m still hoping there is some redemption someplace..

cvs have given big jhatka to viewers and both lead r aware of ppl reactions

some redemption is still possible

though i have one question
according to article arpi agrees to go to rv and he keeps her in his house but doesnt touch her.

so if she is in his house where is tanu baby.

holding dhudh ka bottle and fast asleep kya

think think think 🤔

CB, Not necessarily that he makes her stay in his house, may be somewhere like a guest house?😕

I feel redemption is possible only if Arpi decides to tell the truth to Avi and takes his permission and go! This is really pathetic show by CVs showing woman helpless and going to sacrifice! Why can't Arpi be beauty with brains!!
chatterbox thumbnail
hmm knowing how shrewd rv is its possible he keeps her elsewhere or tanu baby wud know the truth

i still feel there is something which cvs may want to show us..

hope arpita uses her brains now. cant blame her as she did try to tell avdesh bt bhainsbuddhi is not ready to listen.. all mcps then later he wud blame arpita only.

story is taking major turn here.. bt what??

and yes i m not leaving this show

i want to see till end 😆

and more important i want to see lal singh back and let him reveal some past secrets 🤣
Vistaa thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: msmarple

Thank you very much for the update.
I am still keeping my fingers crossed that Arpi shall be able to tell someone and use some human-buddhi instead of the bhains kinds to trap RV but that does look a little improbable with the amount of tears Arpi is shedding.

Hello MsMarple and welcome to the GKD forum😊 Hope you stick around and have a lot of fun.
Very true....one can do little but hope that there will be some redemption somewhere. Really sorry state of affairs, on the face of it.😭
Vista
Edited by Vistaa - 14 years ago