married/unmarried members - Page 6

Poll

how many of us is married or single here?

Login To Vote

Gaurishah thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Happy Anniversary Nandini have a nice lunch and enjoy.
svmloke thumbnail
Hi all,

I was a silent reader, but posting only now. I am married for 7 years with 5years old daughter.
I love GKD.
prcns thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: remosalsa

Ohh,😊 By the way I am com'g in Married❤️ women's group only😆

really Ashu😲...............
CB di ne sab ki poll kholne vala poll khola hai😆😆
well, i m single😳☺️.....
prcns thumbnail

Originally posted by: KriYa_life

Hum toh single hai ji... all for Ashish...😍 so you married members...... move....

BTW, nice poll CB di...😆

😆😆😆
humaar competitionwa kum ho gawa😆
sanamrahman thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
hey c.b ......gr8 idea to find out who married ...who is nt.....
neway.........i m a ...single parent of 3+ old naughty boy...who is a die hard fan of bhaiyaji.....crazy abt him his physique..
so married for 3yrs n 11 months........enjoying single status frm 3 yrs .....😈

hey nandini Happy Marriage Anniversary.......wish u a happy, peaceful...married life............

panditji jaisa ashirwad de kya....shada khush raho.......shada shuhagan rahu....doodo nahaoo...putoh phalo......

prcns thumbnail

Originally posted by: _nandini

College going Ashu !!! 😲
I TAKE THT AS A COMPLIMENT THN 😳
I am married fr the last 4 yrs (today's my wedding Anniversary too) 😊

happy anniversary Nandini😳
emina thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: prcns

really Ashu😲...............
CB di ne sab ki poll kholne vala poll khola hai😆😆
well, i m single😳☺️.....

@bold--> Very true sonam🤣
Edited by emina - 14 years ago
prcns thumbnail

Originally posted by: emina

@bold--> Very true sonam🤣

yes Emina😆😆
elle22 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
I am toh single.....................and single as in not even a boyfriend😭
Its very surprising to know that so many people here are married.😲
And Happy Anniversary to Nandini😃
chatterbox thumbnail
right i hv counted frm all the posts and most of u didnt comment and most who commented didnt click the vote meter here

so fm those who commented i got 10married and 9 singles

bt vote meter says 10 married and 14 singles

lets wait fm here onwards

and ya i had in my mind fm long time to see how many r married

most of them r shocker for me too

ashu i also thought was teenager till she burst the bubble that she is marreid

and nandu i thought u were a student too

hehe
btw humne to bahut pehle elaaan kar diya tha ki i m married and have two grown up kids

chalo aa jao baaki sab dont forget to hit the vote meter and comment here also

and those who silentlly clicked pls introduce urself

hehe
Edited by chatterbox - 14 years ago