Written Update - Oct 21 (Avita Shaadi Pending)

jnawaz thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6

THIS IS A "MEMBERS ONLY" POST
The Author of this post have chosen to restrict the content of this Post to members only.

AbhiAni thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
thanks for the update....have a wonderful evening😃
remosalsa thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Jaz, that minister is Arpi's mama😆
nice update 7 thnks a lot🤗
chatterbox thumbnail
cool u covered it nicely

arre no prb thats why i didnt put much of the details yday

all in all bit evil episode i wud say

and remember arpi has fire flaring in her eyes when bauji leaves her alone finally

gosh she was almost breaking arpi but seeing fire in her eyes in the end gives hope that she wud fight back

and again avdesh holds arpi hand assuring her he wud do her hifaazat come what may

end part with avdesh and goons is worth watching

this bhayanakar is coming in my dreams now 🤣

other day morning i got up late and looked at time

first word that came out was bhayankar

gosh i was late 🤣
Roshni. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Thanks Jaz!!

Is it only me or just my feeling that Avi is just holding hands (Too shy to go beyond that kya?😲 Er, I know that abhi mauqa nahi mila😆)

But honestly, that bahuji is Grrrrrr😡 I really don't want to see that female trying to separate AviTa!
LoveStruck21 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
Jaz jee...why are you doing updates..LoL, what I mean to say is, I thought people were covering them?

Regardless, thanks, I never understand what the hell the Diaan says, updates always help!

btw..it is really super creepy that you and I live so close to each other. Hahahah.

We should watch the episodes together. Somehow.

Hahahah.
Edited by LoveStruck21 - 14 years ago
naina2010 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Bhauji is planning everything on her side to seperate Avdhesh and Arpi, its better Avdhesh and Arpi get to know the evil idea soon.

Avdheshji should not loose his love for any reason now. Otherwise Arpita ke sacrifice ka koi mol nahi rahega.

Arpita should tell that police inspector and minister that it was her decision to marry Avdheshji and she loves him and her parents esp. father is getting her married under pressure.
jnawaz thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
@ Ashu: oh teri! thats her mama...no way!?

@ Rosh: i dont want to see that lady period!! never liked her!! always negative roles!

@ LoveStruck: wow...really...where do you live? the updater for thursdays had already told me she will start next week so i covered today...he he...

@ naina: kuch nahin hoga kaal...all will be fine...after seeing the SBS episode we know Arpi kahin nahin jaa rahi hai

JAZ

Roark thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Jazzy your updates are far better.
That Bhauji acts well but puts me off completely. And I dont understand anything that she says.
So when will AVITA get married? hmmm dal to puri kaali hai yahan par.
Roshni. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
^ Jaz, the way that lady spoke to Arpi! Er...That was the point where I wanted to gussafy the screen and hit her 😳 Those sarcastic comments 😳😡

@Tash: Neither I understand what that irritatingly, annoying Daain says!😡