chatterbox thumbnail
hey hi ashu.
kya hua why wont u be on forum

i liked those scenes but the creepy was giving me creeps

i dont see the update for yday episode

so i guess wud comment here only.

but fore that 👏👏👏👏👏
once again for ur style of putting those scenes love them and avdesh mix expressions had me also in splits but its like the sixth sense na

tells u all is not well.

i m missing that dhaagdham music when avdesh walks and it hasnt been shown since 3 episodes

coming to precap damn that creepy

sarvan goofs up with the letter and why the hell was arpita stlll keeping that number uner her lamp eh.. she just threw up the letter by avdesh also by mistake.

i thought snake one (arpi dad) wud see the later and create issues but woh to gaya kachre ke dabbe mein.

hm looks like avdesh wud just withdraw in his shell now and be back to fearsome gunda again

the love story angle wud take a back seat with snake two (creepy) taking more footage and chaddi maharaj coming back on scene.

next few episodes cud be very very sad

thanks once again for putting the scenes

keep doin them
chatterbox thumbnail
forgot to say avdseh looked really handsome in the blue shirt with rose in his hand

somebody shoot that creepy re
remosalsa thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: chatterbox

forgot to say avdseh looked really handsome in the blue shirt with rose in his hand

somebody shoot that creepy re

Hi yaar😃😃, i will be on forum😊, but that time, just lil busy😳
That creepy makes me all🤢😡🤢😡😡...& i have put yest highligs😳😳, on thread😃
yaa, even i too miss his that BD music😭😭, which suits him apt👍🏼
For me, his expressions were all, like confused he was😕😕😆😆,
She was so angry😭😃, that she didn't see, Avdesh's letter at all😭😭, & so she just threw creepy's no.🤢👏
Today Snake was also for 1s t part only😡..good👏😆
yaa, even i too thought, that, as Avdesh will mis understand Arpi😭😭, & all his anger will again turn frm Romeo😳 to fearsome Gunda..
I too have same though like u😉😆, that next few epi, will be lil sad i think😔...
As Avdesh heart will be 🥺💔
Thks for liking it🤗
remosalsa thumbnail
Yaa, i agree, Avdesh looked as handsome as ever😍☺️
chatterbox thumbnail
oh man so many typos in my above post

ok there shud be before instead of fore there.

and letter instead of later

ok hv to search where u put the highlights though
remosalsa thumbnail
Abt first scene, on letter, i will do tom😃
& it doesn't matter abt typos😊, it happens with all
chatterbox thumbnail
cant find where u wrote highlights ashu

but i saw promo for coming week

very nice background dialogue

pehli baar kisi se pyaar hua

pehli baar koi apna laga

smthng like that and scene is avdesh walking towards arpi in blue shirt and red rose

and creepy comes in btwn

and the dialogue says pehli baar koi chheen ke le jaa raha hai

smthing like that

lets see how tracks change now
remosalsa thumbnail
I have not seen it, this promo😭, yet, wait let me give u link for the highlights of,, ohh, yest fri epi..
that i din't post, i was talking abt thu epi😆
angelic shaz thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
awesum postt saasu mom loved it!!!!
DamRyeong thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
omgggg...aweosme updt ashu...totally luvd it.....dat chocolaty hero one was fab dialogue..luvd d whole scene....keep posting ur hilarious posts dr....