Originally posted by: chweetu

M watching NBt guys isiliye thoda late reply de rahi hun..😕

Siree...me too watching it😳

minizz thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: chweetu

M watching NBt guys isiliye thoda late reply de rahi hun..😕

main use record kar rahi hoon.I watch it later with my husband isliye main yahaan EDT mein bindaas comment karti hoon😃
MR21 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
Done with updates 😃

enchanted23 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: minizz

the way Kesar was looking at her all intense and stuff,Gulaal could sense it.All of a sudden she was awkward and turned away from him.I love that little shot.and that confrontation wow that was so good and really needed.and for the first time the know it all Gulaal is at a loss for answers

Yep agreed,He just stated plainly and clearly what was needed to be actioned if she wanted to continue staying in that house,per it was him to be honest that she wanted to be in house for when he was young and it should be no surprise that it would be because of him that she could contiue that relationship only if she was not that thick headed
MR21 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
FF/SS writers..aaj chapter update hai ya nahi...

enchanted23 thumbnail

Originally posted by: MR21

Done with updates 😃

Thanks Ramya for lovely updates😳
enchanted23 thumbnail

FF/SS writers..aaj chapter update hai ya nahi...

Mera next update will be on Friday Ramya😊
chweetu thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5

Siree...me too watching it😳

Aww...hamara samepinch hogayi.ramya...😛
n mini dats is so sweet...😳😳😳
N I lub d last scene v mch...😳😳😳

chweetu thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5