15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: alanta

Hi Srush, 🤗

Hi Aditi🤗
Hi Mini🤗
Hi Piu🤗
Hi Chaitu🤗

hi alanta 🤗 loved ur DP yaar ! the painting is so beautiful 😃 i had one like this for my facebook dp 😃
alanta thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: minizz

Hi Chaithu🤗oho it's ok yaar.can understand

Alanta kutty,how are you🤗

Mini,🤗 basically I am fine dear, but missing so many things here...ur and Kiran's FF ...and recently the EDTs too...I couldnt participate here actively

Hi Ramya🤗
minizz thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: MR21

Shall I start 😳

yes please😃
alanta thumbnail

Originally posted by: bioinfo

hi alanta 🤗 loved ur DP yaar ! the painting is so beautiful 😃 i had one like this for my facebook dp 😃

Thank u so much Chaitu, I too like this one the most among the collection 😊
Bioinfo_Chaitu thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Shall I start 😳

neki aur TAIL TAIL 😆
MR21 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
MB says I decided after thinking very much that this surpanch position has to be given to some one who know abt this village problems...who saw good n bad days of this village...some one who sacrificed everything to this village...some one who never left this village even though she has the opputunity to leave this village..revji comes...kesar all smiling n feeling very proud...MB says that person name is gulaal...every one happy...kesar very very happy...gulaal in shock...MB continues saying I know that gulaal is perfect for taking responsibilities of surpanch... I expect that all u people will agree with my decision...

alanta thumbnail
Hey Chaitu, u are going to become a Rocker with in no time...🥳

Advance Wishes😳
Edited by alanta - 13 years ago
minizz thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

MB says I decided after thinking very much that this surpanch position has to be given to some one who know abt this village problems...who saw good n bad days of this village...some one who sacrificed everything to this village...some one who never left this village even though she has the opputunity to leave this village..revji comes...kesar all smiling n feeling very proud...MB says that person name is gulaal...every one happy...kesar very very happy...gulaal in shock...MB continues saying I know that gulaal is perfect for taking responsibilities of surpanch... I expect that all u people will agree with my decision...

Kesar's expressions were to die for.He is so proud of her and that shows so clearly on his face.well like father like son both respect and love Gulaal a lot na.
oh the crying and throwing stones by the river is today na.aaah I love that😭
As Srushti said bache ki jaan nikaal dethe the roz .Neil,bechara he would have been emotionally exhausted by the end of the day na
MR21 thumbnail
.Kesar stands n says mein bhi MB ke iss fesle se sehmath hoon...mujhe bhi yahi lagtha hai ki iss gaau ki zimmedaari hamein gulaal koh hi sopdeni chaahiyein...kyun ki gulaal mein na sirf sooj bhooj ki khaabhilyath hai...bhalki doosro ke liye nis-swaard seva karne ki bhaavna bhi hai...gulaal with tears in her eyes...

revji house...Poonam asks yogesh to go to panchaayath meeting..but he rejects n says bad things abt MB...n leaves in anger...reva cries n poonam consoles her...

MR21 thumbnail

Originally posted by: minizz

Kesar's expressions were to die for.He is so proud of her and that shows so clearly on his face.well like father like son both respect and love Gulaal a lot na.
oh the crying and throwing stones by the river is today na.aaah I love that😭
As Srushti said bache ki jaan nikaal dethe the roz .Neil,bechara he would have been emotionally exhausted by the end of the day na

Mini...stone throwing scene is tomorrow..not today...

Edited by MR21 - 13 years ago