minizz thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: MR21

PB leaves to some temple to fulfill the mannat that she thought of doing if vassy gullu marriage happens with no issues..she tells gullu to take care of rewa n kesar...
gullu bidaai...
srush ka DOP for 2 sec...
in talsagra...they will be playing with crackers to welcome gulaal...kesar asusally very afarid of them n he clses his ears...but the thing is that gulaal is holding his hand through out this scene...vassy, gullu, kesu r walking side by side...
now scene before the gate of MB house...kesar, rewa, devika stop them ask some shagun...vassy gives them some ornaments...kesar full upset as no one is asking what he wants...he asks vasant's turban...rewa scolds him for asking thta..but he insists...n vassy he himself places his turban to kesar...kesar asks gulaal how is he looking...n tells them that he will see in the mirror n leaves...
now the actual GP scene continues...

OMG...bahut zyaada likh diya meine...

Thanks for the description😊
such a nice scene.I searched on youtube but I didn't get the link.Where did u get it from?
Keithuu thumbnail
thanx ramya...😳itna kuch ho gaya beech mein...😳
Keithuu thumbnail
maim abhi going...byewa...😳
Bioinfo_Chaitu thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
@ramya- thanks yaar for the update and thanks itna likhne ke liye👍🏼

@keithwa- bada kesu ka feet dekha hai kabhi🤢
Geeshu thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
minizz thumbnail
ok guys bye.have a great weekend😃
MR21 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: minizz

such a nice scene.I searched on youtube but I didn't get the link.Where did u get it from?

even i didnot get it in YT...i searched in google n got some other forum link for the epi...i think if we donot get in YT..then search in other forums...as some times we have copy right issues by SP in YT...

Geeshu thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Bioinfo_Chaitu thumbnail

siree is gayab yaar she came for just one comment and tab se phurr ho gayi😭
Bioinfo_Chaitu thumbnail

ok guys bye.have a great weekend😃

thanks mini same 2 u😃