OYesSheDid thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: rimjhim1

Nearly everything's the same, but we got such a f**king different taste in music😆

aaha, not sure about that anymore. -_- thanks to you.
CertifiedBabe thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: CertifiedBummer

aaha, not sure about that anymore. -_- thanks to you.

THANKS TO ME????
OYesSheDid thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
CertifiedBabe thumbnail
Voh kya hota hai????
CertifiedBabe thumbnail
accha meri maa, we are nothing alike.
I love Neil u hate him.
I love lesbian's u hate them.
I hate old ladies, u love them.
AB THEEK HAI KYA?
NivRen_1 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Can you please make a VM on Rahat Fateh Ali Khan's song Main Tenu Samjawan ki. I love this song and would love to see a Kesar Gulaal Vm on it

Thanks
prachurya thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
I request a VM to be made on "Rehnaa Tu..." frm Dilli6
CertifiedBabe thumbnail

Originally posted by: NivRen_1

Can you please make a VM on Rahat Fateh Ali Khan's song Main Tenu Samjawan ki. I love this song and would love to see a Kesar Gulaal Vm on it

Thanks

Nice suggestion dear but has that not beeen done before?😃
CertifiedBabe thumbnail

Originally posted by: prachurya

I request a VM to be made on "Rehnaa Tu..." frm Dilli6

I love that song, chal when i have a bit of time i definitely will😃
NivRen_1 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
I don't know if a VM has already ben made on that song.
If you have the link can you please post it